Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked perfect for my craft.
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeeper is loaded.
Additional information about Jeeper could not be loaded.
from Monument CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
For a lion king baby shower.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome products
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmas76 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmas76 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Thank you Oriental Trading my family and friends enjoyed their party favors all of it came out wonderful. The Baby Shower Theme came out beautiful just as she requested Jungle Theme. I heard about your company through schools and will continue my services with you all.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
usefull for jungle parties
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i used with jordan almonds in colours yellow, orange and green
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Festive Pails
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CompulsivePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CompulsivePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are super cute and added a cute detail to the safari baby shower we threw! We put animal crackers in the pails and they were precious. They're a bit on the small side, but they worked well for snacks!
Pros: snack size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
small
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vava916 is loaded.
Additional information about vava916 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought they were bigger because I saw the mini pails and thought well these must be bigger...nope! And when I called to return them the phone rep asked me why I'm returning them, I say it's smaller than I expected and she told I should've gotten a measuring tape and looked before ordering. Yeah I decided to return my entire order instead of just the pails.
Pros: quality
Cons: size for price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Paradise Safari Pails let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but pretty
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMoore2037 is loaded.
Additional information about BMoore2037 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I thought the items were nice but smaller than expected. Its a good thing that the mother to be is very simple not big and bold.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase Won't Disappoint
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QBS1 is loaded.
Additional information about QBS1 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to fill with animal crackers and use for favors for my safari themed baby shower. They are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party item
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bctcm is loaded.
Additional information about Bctcm could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great! Very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T17:12:52.035-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1762, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.