Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Cluster of Palm Trees Cardboard Stand-Up Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the purchase
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doglvr is loaded.
Additional information about Doglvr could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This product was very easy to assemble. I would recommend this to anyone having a party that wants palm trees in their back ground scenery. I purchased two of them and it sure made the party more lively with a tropical feel. Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Assembly, great for bringing a tropical event indoors
Cons: a little trouble standing on its own
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On time arrival. Quality products.
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tkdlady2003 is loaded.
Additional information about Tkdlady2003 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Purchased at the lady minute and all items came in time. All items were well depicted and came intact with easy assembly. I was extremely pleased. We had a Luau to remember.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It looked great, but wouldn't stand
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zyla2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Zyla2000 could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
I was so excited when I open the palm trees, but the stand on the back came off immediately. I won't order these again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 19, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tree needs pruning
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsFoster is loaded.
Additional information about MsFoster could not be loaded.
Top heavy, needed tape to support
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Cluster of Palm Trees Stand-Up let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall good piece for the price
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DC1757 is loaded.
Additional information about DC1757 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The piece was nice but the quality of the stand was not the best. It needed to be reinforced in order to stand up without wobbling or falling over. I taped rulers to the bottom and the piece that folded to stand up. I used this for a high traffic expo booth with a tropical theme. Still a nice piece for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my Hawaiian event
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Time2shine is loaded.
Additional information about Time2shine could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Threw an Hawaiian themed birthday party for my husband and this was, along with other decor, great in creating the right atmosphere.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stand-up palm tree
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this palm tree stand up as a decoration for our VBS classroom. Used it in our picture backdrop. Very nice quality and size though the price seems a bit much (since it is cardboard).
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Printed graphics very good. Quality is you'd expect for a folded cardboard palm tree. Too expensive for what you get.
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SetCrew is loaded.
Additional information about SetCrew could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for as a set piece in a play. Looked great on stage. But kind of flimsy and worth about $20.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality, too expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T17:44:01.715-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1745, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.