Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for educational purposes!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Entertainerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Entertainerteacher could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I laminated these at a local hardware as soon as I received them so that I could use them for an outdoor beach themed party. They held up well and I intend to reuse for classroom. Simply push a pin through the item to make a hole and then fishing line goes in easily to hang from ceiling.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like with Water Backdrop
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jftdf is loaded.
Additional information about jftdf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the variety of the fish. Looks great with the water backdrop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Jumbo?
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeaPea is loaded.
Additional information about TeaPea could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item is not 'Jumbo' as it states in the description. The graphics are beautiful but the size is not what I expected
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great pictures, not perfect condition
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OceanParty is loaded.
Additional information about OceanParty could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These are going to be a great addition to an under the sea/ocean themed birthday party! However, I was disappointed to find that a couple of them were already torn/worn looking. They were packaged well for shipping, so it was obvious that they were damaged before shipping. It won't ruin the party to still use them, so we will just tape a little extra, but, if I had enough time to get them exchanged, I would have. Would simply recommend you order far enough in advance to avoid this issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kls56 is loaded.
Additional information about kls56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these would be an ugly, cartoon version of sea creatures but the I got the opposite. they are beautifully drawn, and colored, full of detail and very life like. They look like real sea creatures.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall decorations!
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute wall cut outs! each have own stickers to stick to wall, but I just used tape so I can use them again! A few nice sized shark and whale ones, a few cute small fish and sea stars.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Performed as expected
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pantherstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Pantherstorm could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The image quality on these was quite good, plenty of detail. We just used them to tack to a fence for a luau, and they were more than adequate for that purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sea-ocean cut outs were a great addition to my classroom display for the students I teach:)
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMAT is loaded.
Additional information about GMAT could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sea-ocean cut outs were a great addition to my classroom display for the students I teach:)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than what I had hoped for
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The wall decorations of under the sea were much smaller than what I had hoped for. I would send them back but probably not worth the shipped price to do so.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ocean Decorations
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hostetse is loaded.
Additional information about hostetse could not be loaded.
from hostetse
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these to decorate an "ocean" They are thin cardboard, so quiet fragile to being bent, but arrived intact, and looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T15:54:43.906-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.