Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Material
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsZone
 
Please wait while more information about KidsZone is loaded.
Additional information about KidsZone could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as decoration for a "Creation Party" and they hold up just fine. The kids loved them so much I end up keeping them on the wall for a while.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ocean Decorations
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
hostetse
 
Please wait while more information about hostetse is loaded.
Additional information about hostetse could not be loaded.
from hostetse
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these to decorate an "ocean" They are thin cardboard, so quiet fragile to being bent, but arrived intact, and looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the quality I expected
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsZiter
 
Please wait while more information about MrsZiter is loaded.
Additional information about MrsZiter could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the cutout designs are GORGEOUS, I have to say that I was very surprised at the poor quality of this item. They are mere paper (lighter than cardstock) and were curled up and torn on arrival. I had to take them to work and run them through our laminator just to make them usable. And on my VERY big sea wall, the shark and dolphin look very very tiny....
Pros: beautiful design
Cons: quality, too small for a big sea scene
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sealife classroom cutouts
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
crustybug
 
Please wait while more information about crustybug is loaded.
Additional information about crustybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the lifelike pictures, but this is printed on thin cardboard, so some of them were bent in places they weren't supposed to be. The dolphin's nose was really bent badly. I was still able to use them, because I put them under clear blue wrapping. The bends and twists weren't really noticable that way.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
K5TEACH
 
Please wait while more information about K5TEACH is loaded.
Additional information about K5TEACH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE ANIMALS ARE SO VIVID AND IT BRINGS OUT THE ESSENCE OF THE SEA! I AM USING THEM FOR BULLETIN BOARD PIECES AND IT LOOKS AMAZING! GREAT FOR THEME PARTIES AND CLASSROOM BOARDS.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Classroom Purchase!
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
classhk88
 
Please wait while more information about classhk88 is loaded.
Additional information about classhk88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my ocean-themed kindergarten classroom. They were perfect for bulletin boards and other little corners in the room! They were more heavy-duty than I thought, which was great! The colors are also REALLY bright on the fish! Highly recommend!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for sea theme party
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SeaSnake
 
Please wait while more information about SeaSnake is loaded.
Additional information about SeaSnake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a very casual "sea themed" party to be held day after the wedding. After the party I will pass on to my daughter who teaches grade school. I wanted a lot of bright colors, and these worked perfectly. They are extremely colorful, durable and just right for our occasion. Appropriate for any sea themed party, and also for a classroom studying the sea as an educational unit. Sturdy enough to be reused several times.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lifelike Sea Creatures
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
TSI2
 
Please wait while more information about TSI2 is loaded.
Additional information about TSI2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these to decorate my daughter's "under the sea" party and I am very impressed with the size, life-like features and the quality. Definitely a great decoration and I am happy with the purchase.
Pros: Educational, quality, size, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
SRBPM
 
Please wait while more information about SRBPM is loaded.
Additional information about SRBPM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as billed, good paper, not cheapo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pictures
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with the pictures in this set. They were very colorful and added much to our deep sea atmosphere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.