Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for educational purposes!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Entertainerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Entertainerteacher could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I laminated these at a local hardware as soon as I received them so that I could use them for an outdoor beach themed party. They held up well and I intend to reuse for classroom. Simply push a pin through the item to make a hole and then fishing line goes in easily to hang from ceiling.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice realistic pics
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Artmom2 could not be loaded.
from Ky
These were perfect for my Bible school room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lifelike!!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DHar is loaded.
Additional information about DHar could not be loaded.
I love the vibrant colors! They look like the real thing!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love cutouts going to laminate for future use.
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatSue is loaded.
Additional information about PatSue could not be loaded.
from Scottsville, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these so realistic and very nice. Really will see how it will impress our VBS friends and Staff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Percy Jackson themed party
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about willow431 is loaded.
Additional information about willow431 could not be loaded.
from dallas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They added to the sea themed wall backdrops we used. They were easy to use and stick on the wall and we used some to decorate the table as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ocean Theme Birthday Party
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avm1990 is loaded.
Additional information about avm1990 could not be loaded.
from Hawley, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of the fish cut-outs for my daughter's ocean themed birthday party. I bit smaller than I was hoping for but they ended up being the perfect size for where I wanted to hang them on the wall. They are very realistic looking! I wish the print was on both sides but the back is just plain, white cardboard. Not a problem though for hanging on the wall! After the party, we ended up saving them and hanging them in the kids' room because they liked them so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like with Water Backdrop
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jftdf is loaded.
Additional information about jftdf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the variety of the fish. Looks great with the water backdrop.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Jumbo?
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeaPea is loaded.
Additional information about TeaPea could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item is not 'Jumbo' as it states in the description. The graphics are beautiful but the size is not what I expected
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great pictures, not perfect condition
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OceanParty is loaded.
Additional information about OceanParty could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These are going to be a great addition to an under the sea/ocean themed birthday party! However, I was disappointed to find that a couple of them were already torn/worn looking. They were packaged well for shipping, so it was obvious that they were damaged before shipping. It won't ruin the party to still use them, so we will just tape a little extra, but, if I had enough time to get them exchanged, I would have. Would simply recommend you order far enough in advance to avoid this issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kls56 is loaded.
Additional information about kls56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these would be an ugly, cartoon version of sea creatures but the I got the opposite. they are beautifully drawn, and colored, full of detail and very life like. They look like real sea creatures.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T12:39:50.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.