Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Material
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsZone is loaded.
Additional information about KidsZone could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as decoration for a "Creation Party" and they hold up just fine. The kids loved them so much I end up keeping them on the wall for a while.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great pictures, not perfect condition
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OceanParty is loaded.
Additional information about OceanParty could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These are going to be a great addition to an under the sea/ocean themed birthday party! However, I was disappointed to find that a couple of them were already torn/worn looking. They were packaged well for shipping, so it was obvious that they were damaged before shipping. It won't ruin the party to still use them, so we will just tape a little extra, but, if I had enough time to get them exchanged, I would have. Would simply recommend you order far enough in advance to avoid this issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kls56 is loaded.
Additional information about kls56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these would be an ugly, cartoon version of sea creatures but the I got the opposite. they are beautifully drawn, and colored, full of detail and very life like. They look like real sea creatures.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall decorations!
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute wall cut outs! each have own stickers to stick to wall, but I just used tape so I can use them again! A few nice sized shark and whale ones, a few cute small fish and sea stars.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Performed as expected
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pantherstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Pantherstorm could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The image quality on these was quite good, plenty of detail. We just used them to tack to a fence for a luau, and they were more than adequate for that purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sea-ocean cut outs were a great addition to my classroom display for the students I teach:)
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMAT is loaded.
Additional information about GMAT could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sea-ocean cut outs were a great addition to my classroom display for the students I teach:)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than what I had hoped for
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The wall decorations of under the sea were much smaller than what I had hoped for. I would send them back but probably not worth the shipped price to do so.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ocean Decorations
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hostetse is loaded.
Additional information about hostetse could not be loaded.
from hostetse
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these to decorate an "ocean" They are thin cardboard, so quiet fragile to being bent, but arrived intact, and looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the quality I expected
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsZiter is loaded.
Additional information about MrsZiter could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the cutout designs are GORGEOUS, I have to say that I was very surprised at the poor quality of this item. They are mere paper (lighter than cardstock) and were curled up and torn on arrival. I had to take them to work and run them through our laminator just to make them usable. And on my VERY big sea wall, the shark and dolphin look very very tiny....
Pros: beautiful design
Cons: quality, too small for a big sea scene
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sealife classroom cutouts
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crustybug is loaded.
Additional information about crustybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the lifelike pictures, but this is printed on thin cardboard, so some of them were bent in places they weren't supposed to be. The dolphin's nose was really bent badly. I was still able to use them, because I put them under clear blue wrapping. The bends and twists weren't really noticable that way.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T15:14:56.966-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.