Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the look
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdminExtraodinaire is loaded.
Additional information about AdminExtraodinaire could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stayed up around the cans and made our trash look festive
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no elastic
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoannMHammond is loaded.
Additional information about JoannMHammond could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
there was no elastic on either one of mine? They are cute but I can't really use them for a trash can....
Pros: quality
Cons: no elastic
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 16, 2017
We don’t like that our Hula Skirt Plastic Trash Can Cover let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rally nice
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cegomepe is loaded.
Additional information about cegomepe could not be loaded.
Very nice for the garbage can
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finishing touch
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srossco is loaded.
Additional information about srossco could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a last minute purchase and added a nice finishing touch to our luau. Everyone thought it was a clever decoration.
Pros: quality, unique
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item doesn't match description
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopperinSB is loaded.
Additional information about ShopperinSB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The product doesn't match the description. The opening at the top is 60". Description says "Includes elastic at top and bottom for a secure fit," but there is no elastic at the bottom. It's still cute, and it was too late for me to return it, so I taped it on. Just okay.
Pros: good idea
Cons: quality, doesn't fit a trash can, not as described
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMunoz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMunoz could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these trash can covers because I had my daughter's birthday party at the park. There were 3 different sized trash cans and they fit all of them! I would definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T17:59:35.517-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1738, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.