Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Lannie
 
Please wait while more information about Lannie is loaded.
Additional information about Lannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was really a cute addition to the decor. We had an outdoor event and didn't want a big old trash can just sitting there. It hid the trash can, added a festive touch and the can served its purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item doesn't match description
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ShopperinSB
 
Please wait while more information about ShopperinSB is loaded.
Additional information about ShopperinSB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The product doesn't match the description. The opening at the top is 60". Description says "Includes elastic at top and bottom for a secure fit," but there is no elastic at the bottom. It's still cute, and it was too late for me to return it, so I taped it on. Just okay.
Pros: good idea
Cons: quality, doesn't fit a trash can, not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMunoz
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMunoz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMunoz could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these trash can covers because I had my daughter's birthday party at the park. There were 3 different sized trash cans and they fit all of them! I would definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
FlSunkissed
 
Please wait while more information about FlSunkissed is loaded.
Additional information about FlSunkissed could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for covering my trash can for our recent Key West Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Touch
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Nammie
 
Please wait while more information about Nammie is loaded.
Additional information about Nammie could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is a nice touch to a party. Good way of hiding an ugly trash can.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to decorations
PostedAugust 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Goldie
 
Please wait while more information about Goldie is loaded.
Additional information about Goldie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is well made, fits a large garbage can, and is easy to put on with the elastic top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Jeno
 
Please wait while more information about Jeno is loaded.
Additional information about Jeno could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"I bought these for My daughters's birthday luau. they are Much bigger than I expected! Very high quality (as far as plastic grass skirts go) Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Clever!
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
leighannie
 
Please wait while more information about leighannie is loaded.
Additional information about leighannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item! Very cute way of disguising the trash. We are having a luau for my husband's birthday, and this just fits right in. Quality is great and a very clever idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
LilBrewt
 
Please wait while more information about LilBrewt is loaded.
Additional information about LilBrewt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and everyone loved it. It added so much more to the luau!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.