Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPERB!
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
MomofaSunshine
 
Please wait while more information about MomofaSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about MomofaSunshine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little does my husband know he will be spending his 30th Birthday in sunny Florida...even more so, with the company of 20 of his closest fiends and family members! (Yes, I am that cool of a wife) =)
I am putting together beach bag/ goody bags for all of our guests. These are top quality. Great condition! I would not hesitate to pick up more! They will go great in the bags!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Festive
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jun1que
 
Please wait while more information about Jun1que is loaded.
Additional information about Jun1que could not be loaded.
from Warwick, RI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought this as a favor for my husbands 50th birthday party which was a luau. So cute, I set up a photo booth with props for all our guests to use. Only things is the cut out area to put the picture is too small for a 4 x 6 picture and too big for a wallet sized picture. Too bad, such a cute idea.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: sizing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
DutchBdayGirl
 
Please wait while more information about DutchBdayGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DutchBdayGirl could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, ID
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my guests at my 30th birthday luau. They were a huge hit! I made a point to take pictures of everyone decked out in their hula outfits and they will be putting those pictures in their frames.
The designs are so cute and perfectly themed. Love them!
Pros: quality, guest favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Inexpensive Frames
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KCLS
 
Please wait while more information about KCLS is loaded.
Additional information about KCLS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as favors for a reunion/birthday party in Florida. They are exactly what we expected and are very colorful and cute! Great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great favors
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Niki0
 
Please wait while more information about Niki0 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki0 could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchaed these to give away after a Luau BBQ. I wasn't looking for something fancy so they were perfect for the task. These are easy to use. I just taped the Luau photos to the back of the frames. The center cut-outs are not exact so you can see edges. They came individually wrapped in plastic bags. Overall, these are great for the price.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
pdxer
 
Please wait while more information about pdxer is loaded.
Additional information about pdxer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a welcome gift for students. They look as pictured. One thing I like is that they are all individually wrapped. They seem sturdy and of good quality. I would purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magnetic Frames
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
KathyMc
 
Please wait while more information about KathyMc is loaded.
Additional information about KathyMc could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these frames when I ordered the Luaua Hula couple door banner. When people came to the party and took their pictures using the door banner they got to take home these frames and put their pictures in the frames and put them on their refrigerators. We got three different looks and people really seemed to like the two ideas used together. Very inexpensive favors for a great night's memory.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Ever
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CoCo58
 
Please wait while more information about CoCo58 is loaded.
Additional information about CoCo58 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Frames were a great hit at my Niece's 10 th B-Day party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.