Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice. Great for party bags along with a pack of crayons. Good pictures and it also includes stickers so that will be a nice surprise for the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely Satisfied
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
happymomof1kid
 
Please wait while more information about happymomof1kid is loaded.
Additional information about happymomof1kid could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my daughter's second grade class. They haven't received them yet. They are for the last day of school. I inspected the books and everything is there. Stickers, coloring pages, etc. They are durable and I believe the kids will like them. I showed my daughter one and she is excited about receiving one.
Pros: quality, excellent condition, the books were delivered fast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served it's purpose.
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Malkavai
 
Please wait while more information about Malkavai is loaded.
Additional information about Malkavai could not be loaded.
from Bangor, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as a goody bag filler with the make a beach sticker scenes and crayons. Great party favor for little kids ages 2-4.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD DEAL!
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyInTexas
 
Please wait while more information about MommyInTexas is loaded.
Additional information about MommyInTexas could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR THE END OF THE YEAR LUAU PARTY FOR MY KINDERGARTENER. HE IS REALLY EXCITED TO RECEIVE IT AT THE PARTY!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as expected
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lari
 
Please wait while more information about lari is loaded.
Additional information about lari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just as described and the children loved them!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as Described!
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
JumpingShip
 
Please wait while more information about JumpingShip is loaded.
Additional information about JumpingShip could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in goody bags for my child's Kindergarten class and was very please with the price! These were just the right size, 7" as decribed! They had very cute images to color and fun bright colored stickers too!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
oriental
 
Please wait while more information about oriental is loaded.
Additional information about oriental could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice pictures & stickers...kids love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Books
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
SE80
 
Please wait while more information about SE80 is loaded.
Additional information about SE80 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coloring books were really cute and a little smaller than expected. The stickers were really cute and the pictures to color were nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids choice
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
teacher9
 
Please wait while more information about teacher9 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved the stickers and the coloring pages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Adree
 
Please wait while more information about Adree is loaded.
Additional information about Adree could not be loaded.
from Coachella Valley, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Of all the items I purchased these were my daughter's favorite (5yrs. old), they werereally cute. I also added a box of Crayola crayons so children had something to color with. Perfect size for a loot bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.