Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pool Party Buffet
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MelindaAnn
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaAnn could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this buffet for a pool party, it was great for giving the kids easy access to drinks, kept the fruit cold, and looked very festive on the table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a FAB fruit buffet!!!
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Bollywoodmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bollywoodmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bollywoodmom could not be loaded.
from Nashville ,TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I blew it up with my handy electric pump, laid it on a pic nic table, dumped in two giant bags of ice and laid out the fruit. Easy for 4 or more people to access when loading their plates. Durable enough for many more uses. GREAT PRICE!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this buffet server!
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Yannie
 
Please wait while more information about Yannie is loaded.
Additional information about Yannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a wonderful idea! We filled it with ice, purchased 4 acrylic bowls and used it for salads (potato salad, lettuce salad, seafood salad and coleslaw). This was the hit of the BBQ. I received lots of compliments and inquiries as to where I purchased this item. Everyone loved it and it keep the salads cold at our BBQ. Design was cute and I just used a lime green table cloth to match the server.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inflatable salad buffets
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
charley25
 
Please wait while more information about charley25 is loaded.
Additional information about charley25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Great, small enough to fit on a table, but large enough to fit several bowls. Food in ice stays cold for almost 12 hours, even after the ice melts the cold water keeps it fresh without adding ice or changing the water. I highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GmaV
 
Please wait while more information about GmaV is loaded.
Additional information about GmaV could not be loaded.
from Greenville, Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product came with a hole in it (slow leak). Tried repairing with patch included and it didn't work. Had to use it as was with it continuing to deflate. Not happy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
snookums670
 
Please wait while more information about snookums670 is loaded.
Additional information about snookums670 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughters Graduation Luau I had blown them up as soon as I recieved them and had no problems they will make a great serving station for our cold foods !!!!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
VanessaandRon
 
Please wait while more information about VanessaandRon is loaded.
Additional information about VanessaandRon could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this idea! Inflated pretty quickly. All guests were complementing me and asking where I got this item. Put 2 big bags of ice and several drinks for the kids and adults and it was a hit. No bending down to reach into a cooler. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
came in handy at the smoothie bar
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lindycoyote
 
Please wait while more information about lindycoyote is loaded.
Additional information about lindycoyote could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
we set up a smoothie bar at bella's "let's hula" birthday party and filled this up with ice and set the bowls of fruit from which the kids could choose their custom smoothie ingredients. worked out well and the kids enjoyed their smoothies out of their coconut cups.
Pros: functionality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good Product if not damaged
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SosaA
 
Please wait while more information about SosaA is loaded.
Additional information about SosaA could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the inflatable buffet to go with the Luau theme party that I was doing for my sister's birthday. I was so pleased to be ale to find everything I wanted in Oriental trading especially since I had ordered from here before for my son's Carnival Birthday party. My only disappointment was when I finally opened the inflatable package and blew it up, it had 6 rips in it. It looked like someone took a box cutter and sliced it. I tried to repair it since it was to late to re-order another one and it took me 2 hours to finally get it to stop deflating. I had to use phython glue and alot of tape. LOL... Not what I wanted it to look like but with all the other decorations I was able to pull it off. I'll make sure to open everything in advance to make sure everything is in good condition.
Pros: it worked for what i wanted to use it for.
Cons: it came damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the best product so far
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
stinky
 
Please wait while more information about stinky is loaded.
Additional information about stinky could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the second one i have purchased. i am going to use this one for salads while the first one is for sodas and water. great product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.