Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Tropical Inflatable Buffet Cooler Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for potlucks.
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WallyToo is loaded.
Additional information about WallyToo could not be loaded.
from CA
Bought two a couple of years ago and used one twice. Got both out for a potluck picnic in 100 degree weather this past weekend. Filled with ice and they were perfect for our cold dishes. We were able to keep the food out a lot longer. Ordering a couple more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Ice Boats
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snatty is loaded.
Additional information about Snatty could not be loaded.
from SLC UT
These items rock! We love them and they work so well to keep your food cool.
Pros: quality
Cons: potential to get damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our Family Reunion
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hondaluvr is loaded.
Additional information about Hondaluvr could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, PA
Good size and good quality. A huge help in keeping our food cold, for the Reunion. Only regret is not buying a few more, of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaof11 is loaded.
Additional information about gmaof11 could not be loaded.
from Seatle, WA
Had no air leaks and worked great. Actually had it filled up for over a week and it still was inflated. Very happy with product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated immediately due to hole
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DelrayTori is loaded.
Additional information about DelrayTori could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
I ordered 2 of these. 1 stayed inflated and the other had a hole and lost air immediately and was never used. Threw both away after event.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for cold food buffet and decorative
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judypage is loaded.
Additional information about judypage could not be loaded.
Using this for cold food buffet. Will fill with ice and place the cold food plates on top of the ice. Perfect size and is very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for tables to keep things cold!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artzy is loaded.
Additional information about Artzy could not be loaded.
from MS
Ordered this for our recent Memorial Day party. Worked perfectly, and kept everything cold as expected. Have ordered extras!
Pros: quality
Cons: does not have a drain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
arrived damaged and not useable.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrustratedGranny is loaded.
Additional information about FrustratedGranny could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Multiple small pinhole leaks in the inflatable item made it completely unusable. Not even patch able.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Tropical Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 2...still testing them out
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanieSeca is loaded.
Additional information about LanieSeca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought two of these to use for an event we are having. One will be used for a candy bar, which I just did a test run with to see if the air would deflate. It does feel a bit "softer" than when I first filled it and I use a pump to fill my inflatables. The second one is outside on the patio and will be used to hold small bags of chips and cookies. So far it still feels pretty firm but that one has not had any weight in it yet. The one I tested with items in it, I'm not sure it maybe it's the weight of the items, is the one that feels "softer" when when first filled. The smell of these things is insane and I'm hoping that keeping them outside for awhile will help it dissipate some.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Artistic Idea/design
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orisienna is loaded.
Additional information about Orisienna could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a nice addition to a luau party, something unique and artistic. The quality was okay, the air gets deflated easily. It's a nice conversational piece to your luau party, and it's cheap.
Pros: adult favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T16:04:30.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1719, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.