Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pool Party Buffet
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaAnn could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this buffet for a pool party, it was great for giving the kids easy access to drinks, kept the fruit cold, and looked very festive on the table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a FAB fruit buffet!!!
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bollywoodmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bollywoodmom could not be loaded.
from Nashville ,TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I blew it up with my handy electric pump, laid it on a pic nic table, dumped in two giant bags of ice and laid out the fruit. Easy for 4 or more people to access when loading their plates. Durable enough for many more uses. GREAT PRICE!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Artistic Idea/design
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orisienna is loaded.
Additional information about Orisienna could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a nice addition to a luau party, something unique and artistic. The quality was okay, the air gets deflated easily. It's a nice conversational piece to your luau party, and it's cheap.
Pros: adult favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beverage display
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliCA is loaded.
Additional information about AliCA could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Fit right into Luau theme party. Long enough for a lot of drinks over ice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive and effective
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spaghettigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Spaghettigirl could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Worked perfectly! Loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay for money
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinkerW is loaded.
Additional information about TinkerW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got 2. One had a leak being brand new!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaV is loaded.
Additional information about GmaV could not be loaded.
from Greenville, Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product came with a hole in it (slow leak). Tried repairing with patch included and it didn't work. Had to use it as was with it continuing to deflate. Not happy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snookums670 is loaded.
Additional information about snookums670 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughters Graduation Luau I had blown them up as soon as I recieved them and had no problems they will make a great serving station for our cold foods !!!!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanessaandRon is loaded.
Additional information about VanessaandRon could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this idea! Inflated pretty quickly. All guests were complementing me and asking where I got this item. Put 2 big bags of ice and several drinks for the kids and adults and it was a hit. No bending down to reach into a cooler. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
came in handy at the smoothie bar
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindycoyote is loaded.
Additional information about lindycoyote could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
we set up a smoothie bar at bella's "let's hula" birthday party and filled this up with ice and set the bowls of fruit from which the kids could choose their custom smoothie ingredients. worked out well and the kids enjoyed their smoothies out of their coconut cups.
Pros: functionality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T01:46:16.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1719, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.