Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for potlucks.
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WallyToo is loaded.
Additional information about WallyToo could not be loaded.
from CA
Bought two a couple of years ago and used one twice. Got both out for a potluck picnic in 100 degree weather this past weekend. Filled with ice and they were perfect for our cold dishes. We were able to keep the food out a lot longer. Ordering a couple more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
arrived damaged and not useable.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrustratedGranny is loaded.
Additional information about FrustratedGranny could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Multiple small pinhole leaks in the inflatable item made it completely unusable. Not even patch able.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Tropical Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 2...still testing them out
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanieSeca is loaded.
Additional information about LanieSeca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought two of these to use for an event we are having. One will be used for a candy bar, which I just did a test run with to see if the air would deflate. It does feel a bit "softer" than when I first filled it and I use a pump to fill my inflatables. The second one is outside on the patio and will be used to hold small bags of chips and cookies. So far it still feels pretty firm but that one has not had any weight in it yet. The one I tested with items in it, I'm not sure it maybe it's the weight of the items, is the one that feels "softer" when when first filled. The smell of these things is insane and I'm hoping that keeping them outside for awhile will help it dissipate some.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Artistic Idea/design
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orisienna is loaded.
Additional information about Orisienna could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a nice addition to a luau party, something unique and artistic. The quality was okay, the air gets deflated easily. It's a nice conversational piece to your luau party, and it's cheap.
Pros: adult favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beverage display
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliCA is loaded.
Additional information about AliCA could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Fit right into Luau theme party. Long enough for a lot of drinks over ice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive and effective
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spaghettigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Spaghettigirl could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Worked perfectly! Loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay for money
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinkerW is loaded.
Additional information about TinkerW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got 2. One had a leak being brand new!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaV is loaded.
Additional information about GmaV could not be loaded.
from Greenville, Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product came with a hole in it (slow leak). Tried repairing with patch included and it didn't work. Had to use it as was with it continuing to deflate. Not happy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snookums670 is loaded.
Additional information about snookums670 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughters Graduation Luau I had blown them up as soon as I recieved them and had no problems they will make a great serving station for our cold foods !!!!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanessaandRon is loaded.
Additional information about VanessaandRon could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this idea! Inflated pretty quickly. All guests were complementing me and asking where I got this item. Put 2 big bags of ice and several drinks for the kids and adults and it was a hit. No bending down to reach into a cooler. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:25:28.101-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1719, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.