Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoohGal is loaded.
Additional information about PoohGal could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors were great on these, but the adhesive wouldn't stick. Fortunately, I am a paper crafter and have mega adhesive which ended up working. It took a lot of extra time with some expensive adhesive of my own to make the honeycomb stay put. OT should either include clips or improve their adhesive in order to make these work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 26, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mega11046 is loaded.
Additional information about Mega11046 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these and I figured they were huge but when I got them they were tiny. I felt like you could put them on the top of a cupcake there so small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Self Adhesive does not stay
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zona is loaded.
Additional information about Zona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The self Adhesive to do not stay requiring me to use tape to keep them together
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but don't work well
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSAlumniAssnPresident is loaded.
Additional information about HSAlumniAssnPresident could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The adhesive on these is pretty much useless. The "fan" portions won't stay open. I had to use paper clips on most of them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Table Decorations
PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirl could not be loaded.
from Houston Area, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Mentioned by other reviewers, the sticky tabs don't always stick. Make sure to have your tape nearby.
Used these on the table and around the counter space. Colorful and themed, they were an inexpensive way to spread the theme around the house.
Pros: easy to display
Cons: need to use more tape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yeppers is loaded.
Additional information about Yeppers could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You'll need to add a little extra tape when opening these to secure them so they stand up, but they looked great and are a good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phx27 is loaded.
Additional information about Phx27 could not be loaded.
from phx
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they fall apart, the sticky tape won't stick.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need Tape
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachloverAloha is loaded.
Additional information about BeachloverAloha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These looked great at my Luau party but they did not stick together very well and most needed the addition of tape. Getting the little pieces of paper off the sticky parts was not easy.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineG is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineG could not be loaded.
from Richardson TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very cute, however had to use extra tape for them to stick together. But overall love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but takes work
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UTgirl is loaded.
Additional information about UTgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a luau themed party but I ended up not using them. They were really cute but I had to use extra tape to have them stick together. I was crunched on time and felt they were more trouble than what they're worth. I think if you make them ahead of time then they would work better.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T21:26:56.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1711, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.