Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
 
Please wait while more information about lucy2502 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy2502 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these decorations for my Hawaiian theme wedding. They were so cute I bought some more. They will look good on the guests tables which are going to be decorated with palm trees, and sea shells, also purchased through OTC. Great purchase. I love this store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not So Good
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelley
 
Please wait while more information about Michelley is loaded.
Additional information about Michelley could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My purchase is for a wedding rehearsal dinner. My theme was south pacific, Tahitian themed and decided to purchase these fun little palm trees, flamingos, tropical birds, and hula dancers. When I opened the package I thought WOW these are so so pretty. Unfortunately, the adhesive used was not very sticky and these decorations kept opening up. I had to use another adhesive plus a small paper clip to keep the puffy decorations closed. I will use them but a little extra work had to be done. Thank you
Pros: beautiful colors
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny but cute
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiianLady
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiianLady is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiianLady could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were little but were festive.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look smaller than 5", only 4 designs (not 12 like description says)
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MSPWife
 
Please wait while more information about MSPWife is loaded.
Additional information about MSPWife could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These helped make our long guest tables look festive, but had I known they would look so small, I'd have ordered more. The palm tree design was difficult to keep glued together, but all others were fine. If the size is right for you, I'd say you'll be very happy with these. The colors are vibrant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Decorations!
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
WhitneyP
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyP is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyP could not be loaded.
from Oil City, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As the description said, they are about 5 inches high, so they are small, which I expected. As all honeycomb decorations, they are a bit delicate, which I expected that as well. I haven't used them yet. But when I do, I will bring extra tape, sticky tack, and paperclips to help secure the honeycombs in place, which I had planned all along. It's what I do with all honeycomb decorations like this. These are going to be perfect table decorations for my grandmother's surprise 80th luau themed birthday party! And at this price, if I can save them at the end of the party, great. But, if not, then no worries! The price I paid for them was just over $0.50 a piece, since you get 12 of them, 3 of each design. It really is well worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tropical Decorations
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
CrazyTrading
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyTrading is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyTrading could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
My daughter's school recently had an ALOHA them FUN-raiser. These decorations were perfect for the tables + a great giveaway at the end. Kids loved them. They made the event look festive. Small cost to add a fun flare!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just an ok product
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
QualityGirl
 
Please wait while more information about QualityGirl is loaded.
Additional information about QualityGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Cute and colorful, but the glue did not keep it together so stapled it bit still they fell apart. Unable to display standing on the table as planned.
Pros: cute and colorful
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cuteandreasonable
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Boot1
 
Please wait while more information about Boot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Boot1 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne,FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a luau murder mystery dinner. They added color and atmosphere!
Pros: colorful
Cons: some of the honeycomb was bent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly Constructed
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
larue152
 
Please wait while more information about larue152 is loaded.
Additional information about larue152 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would have been cute additions to our dance, but the sticky tape did not stick. For the items that did have sticky tape, the construction was so poor that the items wouldn't stand up.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Great!
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Lo57
 
Please wait while more information about Lo57 is loaded.
Additional information about Lo57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really loved these! For $5 you get three sets of all of them! It was worth the price for sure. They were a great accent to my Luau table settings. The only downfall is they are a little hard to unstick the tissue part to put away if you wanted to use them again. Other then that, they are completely worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.