Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
 
Please wait while more information about lucy2502 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy2502 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these decorations for my Hawaiian theme wedding. They were so cute I bought some more. They will look good on the guests tables which are going to be decorated with palm trees, and sea shells, also purchased through OTC. Great purchase. I love this store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Yeppers
 
Please wait while more information about Yeppers is loaded.
Additional information about Yeppers could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You'll need to add a little extra tape when opening these to secure them so they stand up, but they looked great and are a good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Phx27
 
Please wait while more information about Phx27 is loaded.
Additional information about Phx27 could not be loaded.
from phx
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they fall apart, the sticky tape won't stick.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need Tape
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachloverAloha
 
Please wait while more information about BeachloverAloha is loaded.
Additional information about BeachloverAloha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These looked great at my Luau party but they did not stick together very well and most needed the addition of tape. Getting the little pieces of paper off the sticky parts was not easy.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristineG
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineG is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineG could not be loaded.
from Richardson TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very cute, however had to use extra tape for them to stick together. But overall love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but takes work
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
UTgirl
 
Please wait while more information about UTgirl is loaded.
Additional information about UTgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a luau themed party but I ended up not using them. They were really cute but I had to use extra tape to have them stick together. I was crunched on time and felt they were more trouble than what they're worth. I think if you make them ahead of time then they would work better.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
1pjewel
 
Please wait while more information about 1pjewel is loaded.
Additional information about 1pjewel could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and exactly what I expected. The only negative would be that the "sticky tape" made to keep the honeycomb parts stuck to the backside (making them 3 dimensional and stand up) wouldn't stay stuck on some of them. Luckily I had some scotch tape and was able to tape them together myself. But overall, they were a cute addition to the tables at our family reunion.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not So Good
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelley
 
Please wait while more information about Michelley is loaded.
Additional information about Michelley could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My purchase is for a wedding rehearsal dinner. My theme was south pacific, Tahitian themed and decided to purchase these fun little palm trees, flamingos, tropical birds, and hula dancers. When I opened the package I thought WOW these are so so pretty. Unfortunately, the adhesive used was not very sticky and these decorations kept opening up. I had to use another adhesive plus a small paper clip to keep the puffy decorations closed. I will use them but a little extra work had to be done. Thank you
Pros: beautiful colors
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny but cute
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiianLady
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiianLady is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiianLady could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were little but were festive.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look smaller than 5", only 4 designs (not 12 like description says)
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MSPWife
 
Please wait while more information about MSPWife is loaded.
Additional information about MSPWife could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These helped make our long guest tables look festive, but had I known they would look so small, I'd have ordered more. The palm tree design was difficult to keep glued together, but all others were fine. If the size is right for you, I'd say you'll be very happy with these. The colors are vibrant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.