Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better in person . . .
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
PatriceatTrinity1
 
Please wait while more information about PatriceatTrinity1 is loaded.
Additional information about PatriceatTrinity1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were bright and pretty, the plastic was clear and in good shape. For the prices, these were great. I have leftovers from a birthday party, and can't decide whether to save them for next year or keep them in the bar throughout the summer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sipndipsandi
 
Please wait while more information about Sipndipsandi is loaded.
Additional information about Sipndipsandi could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these in our tiki drinks. They are great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fancy up a drink
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Polly1
 
Please wait while more information about Polly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Polly1 could not be loaded.
from Rego Park, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute addition to any party drink
Pros: quality
Cons: not enugh in a package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Fun for the Summer!
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
wifeofrpHouseHusband
 
Please wait while more information about wifeofrpHouseHusband is loaded.
Additional information about wifeofrpHouseHusband could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter and her familyl. I pictured them enjoying them with summer drinks by their pool. My daughter loved them when she received them. She said they are so colorful and so cute. Also a nice plastic. She has some glass stirrers, but these are so much better for summer outdoor use.
Pros: quality, plastic (for outdoors), vibrant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for that added touch
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add a special touch to the drinks at my Luau party. I was planning on using them as the sqwers (sp?) to hold the drinks garnishes, unfortunatly though they have a plastic ball at the end of them that makes it unusable for this, however they will still be a great addition to the drink glasses added to a few other items for that over the top island drink look!
Pros: quality
Cons: had large plastic ball at the end
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to tropical party
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Tarheelgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tarheelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tarheelgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Definitely enhance the tropical party theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good products
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
k1920
 
Please wait while more information about k1920 is loaded.
Additional information about k1920 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
everything I order was exactly as it appeared in the website no hidden surprises, or smaller sizes. Will continue to purchase needed items from OT
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Beachbeauty
 
Please wait while more information about Beachbeauty is loaded.
Additional information about Beachbeauty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a great deal! I had expected them to be a lot brighter but I couldn't complain for what I paid!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
OnaJourney
 
Please wait while more information about OnaJourney is loaded.
Additional information about OnaJourney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stems on these stirrers are not as thick as on other stirrers I've seen, but they are functional and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to any party!
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just another great purchase from Oriental Trading to compliment our beach themed wedding and reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.