Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
54 of 75(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
54 of 75(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
54 of 75(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prncess is loaded.
Additional information about Prncess could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was not as long as I thought it would be but we had a lot of fun with this and a basket of props. The panels did not align straight across.
Pros: nice picture
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests loved it!!!!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IslandMassive is loaded.
Additional information about IslandMassive could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The beach backdrop added a nice touch to the surprise party I had for my wife. As Caribbean people it was great idea for the party. It was wide enough so that all ours guest were able to stand in front it for group photos. I would surely buy this again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Far left panel-has multiple stretch marks in the plastic, with many folds(more than all the other 5 strips between the (2) backdrops that were ordered
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wyatt is loaded.
Additional information about Wyatt could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The Colors of the sky, water and trees do not match between the (3) separate panels. The scene in the pattern for the far left panel and the middle panel do not line up. If we overlap them about an inch it is OK, but the difference in the colors of the sand sky and trees are still very prominent.
We are requesting replacement/exchange for this item
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lunna is loaded.
Additional information about Lunna could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satisfied with this product. It looks beautiful.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item ok
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about icedtea is loaded.
Additional information about icedtea could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little pricey for an item that had to be assembled and was just 3 pieces of plastic.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheap
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGABRUS is loaded.
Additional information about KGABRUS could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the quality was very poor. It also came in 3 pieces with no way to hang it.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, easy to put up, and great in photos
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhillyGal19104 is loaded.
Additional information about PhillyGal19104 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used it as a backdrop for a Luau to celebrate a "Big 5-0". My only complaint is that it arrived VERY folded. It took several hours in a warm area to look even a little less crinkly. A table runner was delivered rolled on a tube so it wasn't folded - this backdrop would be better that way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these backdrops to cover our windows & our activities room looks like it is sitting on the beach! Great photo opportunity!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STARS1 is loaded.
Additional information about STARS1 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these backdrops to cover our windows and our activities room looks like it is sitting on the beach! With the light shining through they will make a perfect backdrop for photos. The plastic is thick enough to withstand tape and I anticipate being able to re-use them for other events. The price made them affordable! Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been better quality
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShouldaBeenBlonde is loaded.
Additional information about ShouldaBeenBlonde could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a photo opp. It comes in 3 pieces that you have to match up which was a little difficult. They were all off. All 3 pieces ended up having different heights. This would have been better if it game in one piece.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what we expected..
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BZBB is loaded.
Additional information about BZBB could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made of vinyl, blurry scene DIFFICULT to hang
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T04:08:52.772-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.