Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
69 of 91(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
69 of 91(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
69 of 91(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kmca
 
Please wait while more information about kmca is loaded.
Additional information about kmca could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are bright and cheerful - exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a steal!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this as a back drop for a photo op during our "Escape to the Tropics" event. We have a sandy beach(material) with a hammock and even a tiki hut. Great background thick material can be used over and over again. At such a bargain price it really was a steal! And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Comes in 3 pieces
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
plannedperfect
 
Please wait while more information about plannedperfect is loaded.
Additional information about plannedperfect could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a nice wall feature, but I had to add a border around it to make it look better and it comes in 3 sections, which one of the pieces was from a different dye lot so the color was off noticeably. If you're creative, you can make it work.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NO Quality
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
CostaRicanAngel
 
Please wait while more information about CostaRicanAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CostaRicanAngel could not be loaded.
from Van Alstyne, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected a little more quality in this product. It was disappointing to come in 3 separate pieces that you have to put together and with doing so... the pictures is different colors and does not match the side it goes with. It made it difficult to use!
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alignment of panels a bit tricky
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Erik46
 
Please wait while more information about Erik46 is loaded.
Additional information about Erik46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I found that the panels did not perfectly align, but with some minor overlap, I got everything to align okay. Image quality is passable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waist your money!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TruDva
 
Please wait while more information about TruDva is loaded.
Additional information about TruDva could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Horrible, the three piece did not match, the middle panel color was light that two ends.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great size and image but was damaged
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
countrybeauty
 
Please wait while more information about countrybeauty is loaded.
Additional information about countrybeauty could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had purchased this for our 4H event that was themed Gilligan's Island. The banner came in 3 panels and they lined up just right but one of the panels had 2 holes right in the middle. We used it but was dissapointed with the damage.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: arrived with holes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what we expected
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
connieinok
 
Please wait while more information about connieinok is loaded.
Additional information about connieinok could not be loaded.
from ok
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product for a dead end hall at the office. The picture is pretty clear. Not particularly sharp, but definitely work appropriate. We didn't care too much about the wrinkles. Everybody comes by and visits the "beach". It really brightened the hall up.
Pros: coverage for price
Cons: wrinkles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beach scene
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NomiprtyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about NomiprtyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about NomiprtyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Co
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the picture, however the picture quality could be better. Also, it seemed to be slightly misaligned when I was putting it together. But for a decoration it got the job done.
Pros: nice picture
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An alright addition to your luau party.
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Orisienna
 
Please wait while more information about Orisienna is loaded.
Additional information about Orisienna could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality is thin, you will need an extra backing or double it to make the scenery more vivid. It's an okay addition to a luau party, makes the ambiance better. Just make sure it is straighten out for a few days before the party.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T18:59:16.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.