Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
64 of 86(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
64 of 86(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
64 of 86(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests loved it!!!!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IslandMassive is loaded.
Additional information about IslandMassive could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The beach backdrop added a nice touch to the surprise party I had for my wife. As Caribbean people it was great idea for the party. It was wide enough so that all ours guest were able to stand in front it for group photos. I would surely buy this again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these backdrops to cover our windows & our activities room looks like it is sitting on the beach! Great photo opportunity!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STARS1 is loaded.
Additional information about STARS1 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these backdrops to cover our windows and our activities room looks like it is sitting on the beach! With the light shining through they will make a perfect backdrop for photos. The plastic is thick enough to withstand tape and I anticipate being able to re-use them for other events. The price made them affordable! Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tropical
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tarr is loaded.
Additional information about Tarr could not be loaded.
from Seven, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice backdrop for a luau party that we had. It looked like we were on a tropical island. The guest loved it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing special
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chromerider is loaded.
Additional information about Chromerider could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This backdrop is made cheaply - no surprise, as it was a low-cost product. I really wish it had been shipped in rolls, rather than in a folded packet, as the folds will not come out. For the cost, no real complaints.
Pros: cost
Cons: permanent folds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for pics
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayCHall is loaded.
Additional information about KayCHall could not be loaded.
from Stafford, VA
Number of Kids:2
When hanging it up, it didn't quite line up right. However, for the price, it was great! I ended up lining it up so the palm trees looked good. Then I outlined it with white duck tape. It worked great for the pics at our Caribbean themed party!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Scenery!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNGuardMember is loaded.
Additional information about TNGuardMember could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for a luau themed Going Away Party at the Office. Not only did it provide a great backdrop for the VIP table, it covered up some older pictures and maps on the wall that were a bit outdated for a party. Used regular scotch tape to hang-was easy to put together, light weight, and two of us hung the three panels in 5 minutes. Good quality-we packed it up for use at a future function. Highly recommend for any party for any age!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
backdrop delightful
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party38 is loaded.
Additional information about Party38 could not be loaded.
from Rutland, VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Nice backdrop. Looks even real.
I just wished that the pieces were numbered but it was easy enough to figure out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Backdrop
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It added a nice setting to our luau themed family reunion. Didn't realize it came in 3 separate sections which I take responsibility for not reading closely. Although there were creases, folds and puckers, it was still pretty nice. Maybe if it came in a roll perhaps could eliminate the creases. What can you really expect, it's plastic, not like the real thing, but was good enough for me. I am happy with this item.
Pros: value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good buy
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeaBreezeLover is loaded.
Additional information about SeaBreezeLover could not be loaded.
from Searcy,AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I saw it in the catalog I thought I would like it, and I was so right.Good purchase!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeny02 is loaded.
Additional information about Deeny02 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a backdrop on our puppet stage. Easy to clip on the fabric with clothespins.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T08:22:00.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.