Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
68 of 88(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
68 of 88(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
68 of 88(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kmca
 
Please wait while more information about kmca is loaded.
Additional information about kmca could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are bright and cheerful - exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a steal!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this as a back drop for a photo op during our "Escape to the Tropics" event. We have a sandy beach(material) with a hammock and even a tiki hut. Great background thick material can be used over and over again. At such a bargain price it really was a steal! And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
4CampCOOL
 
Please wait while more information about 4CampCOOL is loaded.
Additional information about 4CampCOOL could not be loaded.
from Nauvoo, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This 3-piece, gorgeous backdrop was excellent for taking pictures of our Campers at Camp COOL 2015. (Camp COOL is for children with cerebral palsy and/or spina bifida.)
The pieces were easy to match up, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, gorgeous
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Sheilas
 
Please wait while more information about Sheilas is loaded.
Additional information about Sheilas could not be loaded.
from Crete, Il.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the colors they are vibrant. As with the map that I had also purchased I only used 1/3.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful!
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FriendshipMinistries
 
Please wait while more information about FriendshipMinistries is loaded.
Additional information about FriendshipMinistries could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This 3-pc. backdrop is beautiful and quite big, and a perfect decoration or photo backdrop. We pieced it together in back using tape, then hung it on a plaster wall using blue painter's tape--the tape blended in perfectly. It's a tiny bit transparent so a plain wall is best. It hangs nicely and looks very realistic. My husband thinks we should hang it on a wall in our living room this winter for a mid-winter tropical effect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Photo station was a HUGE hit!
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyinginPoway
 
Please wait while more information about PartyinginPoway is loaded.
Additional information about PartyinginPoway could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my husband put this together so I'm not sure if it was a pain, but the end result was great! We paired this with the shark head cut- out and it was a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty backdrop
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
onlyi
 
Please wait while more information about onlyi is loaded.
Additional information about onlyi could not be loaded.
from Amherst VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty backdrop - could have used some directions on the best way to assemble and hang this backdrop. But otherwise, very pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Comes in 3 pieces
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
plannedperfect
 
Please wait while more information about plannedperfect is loaded.
Additional information about plannedperfect could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a nice wall feature, but I had to add a border around it to make it look better and it comes in 3 sections, which one of the pieces was from a different dye lot so the color was off noticeably. If you're creative, you can make it work.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NO Quality
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
CostaRicanAngel
 
Please wait while more information about CostaRicanAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CostaRicanAngel could not be loaded.
from Van Alstyne, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected a little more quality in this product. It was disappointing to come in 3 separate pieces that you have to put together and with doing so... the pictures is different colors and does not match the side it goes with. It made it difficult to use!
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alignment of panels a bit tricky
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Erik46
 
Please wait while more information about Erik46 is loaded.
Additional information about Erik46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I found that the panels did not perfectly align, but with some minor overlap, I got everything to align okay. Image quality is passable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T06:50:54.479-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.