Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
67 of 87(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
67 of 87(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
67 of 87(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kmca
 
Please wait while more information about kmca is loaded.
Additional information about kmca could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are bright and cheerful - exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a steal!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this as a back drop for a photo op during our "Escape to the Tropics" event. We have a sandy beach(material) with a hammock and even a tiki hut. Great background thick material can be used over and over again. At such a bargain price it really was a steal! And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what we expected
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
connieinok
 
Please wait while more information about connieinok is loaded.
Additional information about connieinok could not be loaded.
from ok
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product for a dead end hall at the office. The picture is pretty clear. Not particularly sharp, but definitely work appropriate. We didn't care too much about the wrinkles. Everybody comes by and visits the "beach". It really brightened the hall up.
Pros: coverage for price
Cons: wrinkles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beach scene
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NomiprtyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about NomiprtyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about NomiprtyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Co
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the picture, however the picture quality could be better. Also, it seemed to be slightly misaligned when I was putting it together. But for a decoration it got the job done.
Pros: nice picture
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An alright addition to your luau party.
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Orisienna
 
Please wait while more information about Orisienna is loaded.
Additional information about Orisienna could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality is thin, you will need an extra backing or double it to make the scenery more vivid. It's an okay addition to a luau party, makes the ambiance better. Just make sure it is straighten out for a few days before the party.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors are vibrant
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gatorgirl757
 
Please wait while more information about Gatorgirl757 is loaded.
Additional information about Gatorgirl757 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The backdrop picture was good and colors were good. It came very wrinkled and it was hard to smooth out the wrinkles.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great backdrop for photos
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachloverAloha
 
Please wait while more information about BeachloverAloha is loaded.
Additional information about BeachloverAloha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of all the items I purchased for my Luau party this was the best. I think it was a bit overpriced but everyone enjoyed getting pictures taken with this as a background. It was three pieces and easy to line up. We used painters tape to secure it to the outside of our house.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real like
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristineG
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineG is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineG could not be loaded.
from Richardson TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was great for our backdrop to do props
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for the price.
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
AlEm
 
Please wait while more information about AlEm is loaded.
Additional information about AlEm could not be loaded.
from NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assembling the 3 panels was a bit of a hassle - the lines did not all meet up.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OTC has a wide variety of backdrops to set a great theme party.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
randycur0962
 
Please wait while more information about randycur0962 is loaded.
Additional information about randycur0962 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OTC has many backdrops for themed parties that will help set the mood for your party. They are really good price to jump start the party.
Pros: price, set a theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.