Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
50 of 65(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
50 of 65(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
50 of 65(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kmca
 
Please wait while more information about kmca is loaded.
Additional information about kmca could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are bright and cheerful - exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a steal!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this as a back drop for a photo op during our "Escape to the Tropics" event. We have a sandy beach(material) with a hammock and even a tiki hut. Great background thick material can be used over and over again. At such a bargain price it really was a steal! And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice backdrop
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Remo
 
Please wait while more information about Remo is loaded.
Additional information about Remo could not be loaded.
from Denve, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
The size of the backdrop was perfect, loved the scene, but the color from panel to panel was not consistent.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't go there
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
L1NDA
 
Please wait while more information about L1NDA is loaded.
Additional information about L1NDA could not be loaded.
from Roswell, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Seams did not match, nor did colors on different panels. Plastic is so thin it could not be smoothed without melting - it was so wrinkled we threw it away.
Cons: quality, Assembly, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it, makes our backyard
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
bonniebeach
 
Please wait while more information about bonniebeach is loaded.
Additional information about bonniebeach could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun whimsical item that dresses up a dead area in your backyard deck area. Guests love it.
Pros: fun cheers up a dead area around your backyard de
Cons: know must renew eachyear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Addition
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Crab1986
 
Please wait while more information about Crab1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Crab1986 could not be loaded.
from Comstock Park, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am really glad I purchase this back drop. I was hosting an indoor beach party in the middle of winter and this made it so much more fun and was a great photo background. I'm on the short side, so I had to get help taping it up and it was a tiny bit challenging getting each panel to line up perfectly, but I am very happy I purchased. Great price and I'm planning to save it for future use.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always best deals
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gailsy
 
Please wait while more information about Gailsy is loaded.
Additional information about Gailsy could not be loaded.
from Barto, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this tropical banner, however thought it was all one piece. Still it worked great as a backdrop for the guest of honor at her wedding shower and will be having an island wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely backdrop
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ScoutMom246
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMom246 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMom246 could not be loaded.
This lovely backdrop arrived in three vertical thin plastic pannels. The colors and seams matched up perfectly from panel to pannel. I used painters tape to hang them on a wall behind my large beach display. When it went up, children ran over from across the room to hula in front of it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mood setter
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarBB3
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBB3 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBB3 could not be loaded.
from Bozrah, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this for the backdrop of our wedding ceremony. We were married in February during a snow storm, but this mural made it feel tropical and festive. We received so many compliments.
We hung it the day before. It needs to overlap to match up. Use clear Scotch tape to hold it together and stretch it to get most of the wrinkles out. Start with the center panel.
Would be nice if there were something we could add to the sides to extend the width of this mural to cover more territory.
Pros: good color, tropical mood setting, covers ugly walls well
Cons: takes 3 people to hang
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product unevenly cut
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dissapointedbride
 
Please wait while more information about dissapointedbride is loaded.
Additional information about dissapointedbride could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really like it it's beautiful. However one of the panels was cut 5 1/2 inches shorter at the top than the other 2! In order for the image to look right I have to either fold or cut the others to match. Im a little disappointed.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.