Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 84(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 84(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 84(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kmca
 
Please wait while more information about kmca is loaded.
Additional information about kmca could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are bright and cheerful - exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a steal!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this as a back drop for a photo op during our "Escape to the Tropics" event. We have a sandy beach(material) with a hammock and even a tiki hut. Great background thick material can be used over and over again. At such a bargain price it really was a steal! And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors are vibrant
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gatorgirl757
 
Please wait while more information about Gatorgirl757 is loaded.
Additional information about Gatorgirl757 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The backdrop picture was good and colors were good. It came very wrinkled and it was hard to smooth out the wrinkles.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great backdrop for photos
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachloverAloha
 
Please wait while more information about BeachloverAloha is loaded.
Additional information about BeachloverAloha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of all the items I purchased for my Luau party this was the best. I think it was a bit overpriced but everyone enjoyed getting pictures taken with this as a background. It was three pieces and easy to line up. We used painters tape to secure it to the outside of our house.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real like
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristineG
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineG is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineG could not be loaded.
from Richardson TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was great for our backdrop to do props
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for the price.
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
AlEm
 
Please wait while more information about AlEm is loaded.
Additional information about AlEm could not be loaded.
from NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assembling the 3 panels was a bit of a hassle - the lines did not all meet up.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OTC has a wide variety of backdrops to set a great theme party.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
randycur0962
 
Please wait while more information about randycur0962 is loaded.
Additional information about randycur0962 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OTC has many backdrops for themed parties that will help set the mood for your party. They are really good price to jump start the party.
Pros: price, set a theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
momoftwoa
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwoa is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwoa could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to hire a photo booth type photographer for my Dad's big 80th birthday luau. But at $300, it was not a reasonable option so we decided on a nice background where people could still take family or group photos. They turned out very nice and everyone was very happy with the photos that my sister took of each group in front of this tropical backdrop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
linus60
 
Please wait while more information about linus60 is loaded.
Additional information about linus60 could not be loaded.
from Gloucester, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great on the side of the garage. Had some sand on the ground next to it and some beach chairs. Was great for taking pictures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute backdrop to any luau party
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this as a backdrop for my step-daughter's Luau graduation party. We has her party in our garage ans although it is impossible to "hide" all the garage necessities this definitely help hide stuff as well as help to further pull off our theme. We draped it above and behind the food table. I did tape some large washers to the lower corner to minimize movement when a door was opened. We will use it again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.