Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
30
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
68 of 89(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
30
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
68 of 89(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
30
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
68 of 89(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmca is loaded.
Additional information about kmca could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are bright and cheerful - exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a steal!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this as a back drop for a photo op during our "Escape to the Tropics" event. We have a sandy beach(material) with a hammock and even a tiki hut. Great background thick material can be used over and over again. At such a bargain price it really was a steal! And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, easy to put up, and great in photos
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhillyGal19104 is loaded.
Additional information about PhillyGal19104 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used it as a backdrop for a Luau to celebrate a "Big 5-0". My only complaint is that it arrived VERY folded. It took several hours in a warm area to look even a little less crinkly. A table runner was delivered rolled on a tube so it wasn't folded - this backdrop would be better that way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these backdrops to cover our windows & our activities room looks like it is sitting on the beach! Great photo opportunity!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STARS1 is loaded.
Additional information about STARS1 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these backdrops to cover our windows and our activities room looks like it is sitting on the beach! With the light shining through they will make a perfect backdrop for photos. The plastic is thick enough to withstand tape and I anticipate being able to re-use them for other events. The price made them affordable! Great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been better quality
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShouldaBeenBlonde is loaded.
Additional information about ShouldaBeenBlonde could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a photo opp. It comes in 3 pieces that you have to match up which was a little difficult. They were all off. All 3 pieces ended up having different heights. This would have been better if it game in one piece.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what we expected..
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BZBB is loaded.
Additional information about BZBB could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made of vinyl, blurry scene DIFFICULT to hang
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4CampCOOL is loaded.
Additional information about 4CampCOOL could not be loaded.
from Nauvoo, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This 3-piece, gorgeous backdrop was excellent for taking pictures of our Campers at Camp COOL 2015. (Camp COOL is for children with cerebral palsy and/or spina bifida.)
The pieces were easy to match up, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, gorgeous
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheilas is loaded.
Additional information about Sheilas could not be loaded.
from Crete, Il.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the colors they are vibrant. As with the map that I had also purchased I only used 1/3.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's beautiful!
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendshipMinistries is loaded.
Additional information about FriendshipMinistries could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This 3-pc. backdrop is beautiful and quite big, and a perfect decoration or photo backdrop. We pieced it together in back using tape, then hung it on a plaster wall using blue painter's tape--the tape blended in perfectly. It's a tiny bit transparent so a plain wall is best. It hangs nicely and looks very realistic. My husband thinks we should hang it on a wall in our living room this winter for a mid-winter tropical effect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Photo station was a HUGE hit!
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyinginPoway is loaded.
Additional information about PartyinginPoway could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my husband put this together so I'm not sure if it was a pain, but the end result was great! We paired this with the shark head cut- out and it was a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T15:01:57.723-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1683, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.