Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
61 of 81(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
61 of 81(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
61 of 81(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kmca
 
Please wait while more information about kmca is loaded.
Additional information about kmca could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are bright and cheerful - exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a steal!!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this as a back drop for a photo op during our "Escape to the Tropics" event. We have a sandy beach(material) with a hammock and even a tiki hut. Great background thick material can be used over and over again. At such a bargain price it really was a steal! And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for the price.
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
AlEm
 
Please wait while more information about AlEm is loaded.
Additional information about AlEm could not be loaded.
from NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assembling the 3 panels was a bit of a hassle - the lines did not all meet up.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OTC has a wide variety of backdrops to set a great theme party.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
randycur0962
 
Please wait while more information about randycur0962 is loaded.
Additional information about randycur0962 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OTC has many backdrops for themed parties that will help set the mood for your party. They are really good price to jump start the party.
Pros: price, set a theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
momoftwoa
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwoa is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwoa could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to hire a photo booth type photographer for my Dad's big 80th birthday luau. But at $300, it was not a reasonable option so we decided on a nice background where people could still take family or group photos. They turned out very nice and everyone was very happy with the photos that my sister took of each group in front of this tropical backdrop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
linus60
 
Please wait while more information about linus60 is loaded.
Additional information about linus60 could not be loaded.
from Gloucester, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great on the side of the garage. Had some sand on the ground next to it and some beach chairs. Was great for taking pictures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute backdrop to any luau party
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this as a backdrop for my step-daughter's Luau graduation party. We has her party in our garage ans although it is impossible to "hide" all the garage necessities this definitely help hide stuff as well as help to further pull off our theme. We draped it above and behind the food table. I did tape some large washers to the lower corner to minimize movement when a door was opened. We will use it again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful Background
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
scrapbookmanic
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookmanic is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookmanic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is such a beautiful background however each section is folded so you are left with creases when it is put up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic was very thin
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jajijuni
 
Please wait while more information about Jajijuni is loaded.
Additional information about Jajijuni could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item came with a slit in the plastic, which was disappointing. However, once I tried mounting it to the frame I had, it became clear that the plastic was unusably thin.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
gradparent
 
Please wait while more information about gradparent is loaded.
Additional information about gradparent could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as a backdrop with the Hula Package for photos for Grad Night. The product was great - great coloring - only small issue since it came in three pieces it was hard to line up. We put a live plant next to it also for a 3D feel! This saved us $300 on a photobooth and was just as much fun!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.