Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Thenewmrsbirtles
 
Please wait while more information about Thenewmrsbirtles is loaded.
Additional information about Thenewmrsbirtles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these paratroopers for kid favor boxes for my wedding. The children LOVED them. Super Cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attention Getting
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JoeCool
 
Please wait while more information about JoeCool is loaded.
Additional information about JoeCool could not be loaded.
from Ranson, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hung one up in front of the crowd of kids. When it was spotted, the kids got excited about winning one.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Read Reviews before buying
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
snowoman
 
Please wait while more information about snowoman is loaded.
Additional information about snowoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but I wish I had read the reviews before buying. They could be at least a 1/2" bigger. Monkey's are too small for the size of the parachute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Becky11
 
Please wait while more information about Becky11 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky11 could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work at a dental office and the kids love picking these as there prize. I feel like there pretty small. It would be nice if they sold paratroopers a little bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyFavors
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavors is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavors could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very cute and have great expressions, BUT they are very small. They do not function very well. The strings get tied up easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chute these are tiny
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
beach
I handed these out to children after playing a parachute game. While I saw a few play with them, they were extremely small in size and didn't work well. Cute idea, but not worth the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun monkeys!
PostedJuly 8, 2009
Customer avatar
boo_bug007
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i ended up with extras of these and we're playing with them at the office :D
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dinky monkey
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
momof12
 
Please wait while more information about momof12 is loaded.
Additional information about momof12 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these things are really tiny - I planned on using them as part of a faovr box, and they are really dinky little things...they may work well - I have not tried them...but pay attention to the measurements...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute....
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
kalarulz
 
Please wait while more information about kalarulz is loaded.
Additional information about kalarulz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in favor bags. They are a cute addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.