Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Thenewmrsbirtles
 
Please wait while more information about Thenewmrsbirtles is loaded.
Additional information about Thenewmrsbirtles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these paratroopers for kid favor boxes for my wedding. The children LOVED them. Super Cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy!
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Jenn0500
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn0500 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn0500 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a hit! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED them!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bethany1260
 
Please wait while more information about Bethany1260 is loaded.
Additional information about Bethany1260 could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I purchased these for Red Ribbon week "Don't Monkey around with Drugs!" The kids loved them, when you asked them where they got them they answered for Red Ribbon Week and said the slogan, worked perfectly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved these
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GoodKellyL
 
Please wait while more information about GoodKellyL is loaded.
Additional information about GoodKellyL could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I bought these as goodie bag items for company picnic. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attention Getting
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JoeCool
 
Please wait while more information about JoeCool is loaded.
Additional information about JoeCool could not be loaded.
from Ranson, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hung one up in front of the crowd of kids. When it was spotted, the kids got excited about winning one.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Read Reviews before buying
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
snowoman
 
Please wait while more information about snowoman is loaded.
Additional information about snowoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but I wish I had read the reviews before buying. They could be at least a 1/2" bigger. Monkey's are too small for the size of the parachute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Becky11
 
Please wait while more information about Becky11 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky11 could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work at a dental office and the kids love picking these as there prize. I feel like there pretty small. It would be nice if they sold paratroopers a little bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-03T07:55:27.197-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1660, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.