Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Big Hit
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
ladybella
 
Please wait while more information about ladybella is loaded.
Additional information about ladybella could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these, hid them on the Easter egg hunt this year, they did not fit into the eggs but were colorful and wrapped well so we hid them like the eggs. When we were done with the hunt, everyone was blowing little bubbles!!!!! Even us big people!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
HappySam
 
Please wait while more information about HappySam is loaded.
Additional information about HappySam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really adorable and come well packaged in a divided display box. Also, they are sealed with plastic so they won't drip until opened. They have tiny wand openings and make small bubbles, as expected. Very good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for price
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NKOTB5
 
Please wait while more information about NKOTB5 is loaded.
Additional information about NKOTB5 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubble bottles were very cute and had a good variety of color and fish. However, the children were having problems blowing some of the bubbles out from the wand that was just barely had a little opening to make bubbles. Other than that, it was a great product.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my patients!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
PedsEDGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PedsEDGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PedsEDGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in a pediatric emergency department and use these bubbles to distract my patients or help calm them down when they are scared. This product is a much higher quality than others I have purchased at a comparable price. I typically have to order at least 7 cases at a time, and I have never opened a case to find broken or leaking bottles. In the past, I have had a problem with other products not working--either the bubble solution was too thin, the wand wasn't working, or the container was just plain cracked (this doesn't sound like a big deal, but it can be a fiasco with a crying, bleeding 3-year-old in the room). That has never been an issue with these bubble bottles. The containers are small but are the perfect size for little hands, and my patients (and parents) love these bubbles!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, flat surface is easy for kids to hold, kid-friendly cute design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
daughter LOVED it!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
GAmomof2girlypoos
 
Please wait while more information about GAmomof2girlypoos is loaded.
Additional information about GAmomof2girlypoos could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our daughter's "under the sea" 3rd birthday. When I opened up the box, her eyes lit up and she had a big smile on her face. That's really all that matters. I feel like they are a good size and the fish are brightly colored.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Yamamama
 
Please wait while more information about Yamamama is loaded.
Additional information about Yamamama could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thee were real cute and will be a great addition for prizes to my daughter's upcoming mermaid under the sea party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but tiny
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
bellarina
 
Please wait while more information about bellarina is loaded.
Additional information about bellarina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute but very very small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bubbles
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Carlysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Carlysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Carlysmom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My four-year old daughter picked these out for her Ariel birrhday party. They make perfect bubbles for the little ones and were a great add in for the children's treasure boxes.
What I liked best was that each bottle was sealed to prevent leakage since it was added in a box along with candy items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedAugust 7, 2010
Customer avatar
TaraM
 
Please wait while more information about TaraM is loaded.
Additional information about TaraM could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, none came messed up or anything and they are soo cute , I can't wait to hand them out at my party....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
nilesmommy08
 
Please wait while more information about nilesmommy08 is loaded.
Additional information about nilesmommy08 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bubbles for my daughter's tropical fish themed pool party. They make great bubbles and the package was wrapped well for shipping. Excellent product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.