Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had an 86th B'day luau party for my mom at the nursing home where she lives. We now have 20 great grandchildren who all attended. I ordered these for the girls and they LOVED them. They all arrived individually packaged and in perfect condition. Fit was as expected. The girls told their moms that they wanted a birthday party just like this one!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves them. Just right for the price.
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kumquat is loaded.
Additional information about kumquat could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I love these, I'd very much like it if you could sell them by the color. All the little girls want pink or purple and no one wants the neutral color. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kf6rsc is loaded.
Additional information about Kf6rsc could not be loaded.
from McBee, sc
Occasion:Children's party
Love the colors and quality
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet!!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mgrigger is loaded.
Additional information about mgrigger could not be loaded.
from Medina,OH
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Adorable. We had happy customers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adela41510 is loaded.
Additional information about adela41510 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fit the 7 year old party guests perfectly. The colors were vibrant and the girls loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about besthostess is loaded.
Additional information about besthostess could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were cuter than expected and my daughter loved them!
I bought them for her 9th bday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darling and Fun
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scraplady42 is loaded.
Additional information about scraplady42 could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Ordered these assorted colors of hula skirts for our 7 year old granddaughters luau/pool birthday party. The girls were just thrilled with knowing they could take them home with them. They looked so cute, made well and had darling flowers around the waist band. Although they cost a bit more then some I found locally, they were well worth ordering.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little item for the money.
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susunny is loaded.
Additional information about Susunny could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for the money. Nice that it is adjustable with velcro. I wish I could buy it in single colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmill is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmill could not be loaded.
from Shawnee KS
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
These fit my 9 year-old & her friends prefcertly
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute skirts, but big.
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speers3 is loaded.
Additional information about speers3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered these skirts for a 6 year old birthday luau. The skirts came individually wrapped and were in nice shape. Flowers at the top weren't too wrinkled and the plastic skirt was smooth. The only problem was that the skirts didn't have elastic at the top but rather Velcro. The skirts were much too big for most of the girls and we had to tie the Velcro in a knot to keep them on. Despite the inability to fasten them without some rigging, the girls were thrilled with the skirts and I plan to order them for my 9 year olds party this summer.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: sizing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T07:15:39.192-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.