Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty & durable
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
elaines
 
Please wait while more information about elaines is loaded.
Additional information about elaines could not be loaded.
from cape may, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these cute hula skirts at a luau for 10 year olds (a few years ago). The girls loved them. We also had leis, headbands and wrist bands. 4 years later - The girls still use them for dress up!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
danceinstructor
 
Please wait while more information about danceinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about danceinstructor could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
I used these skirts for my dance recital for my 3-5 year old students. They were absolutely adorable. The waist was a little big for some but easy enough to pin. The colors were bright and beautiful and the price was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a party
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
redbarn
 
Please wait while more information about redbarn is loaded.
Additional information about redbarn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Velcro made it great for all sizes kids were from 3 to 10 at party.The youngest ones I had to add a safety pin.Grand daughter was thrilled with them and so was I
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiki Bar
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicknames
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknames could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I layed they around my new tiki bar that I built and it worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase.
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
GGomez
 
Please wait while more information about GGomez is loaded.
Additional information about GGomez could not be loaded.
from Los Fresnos, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daughters 11th bday and we have not had the party yet, but my daughter is really excited. I wish i would have ordered more they are out of stock...But would really recommend for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect skirts to buy for girls
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
TheMonikat
 
Please wait while more information about TheMonikat is loaded.
Additional information about TheMonikat could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter had a hula ice-skating party for her 7th birthday, and along with flower clips and leis, these skirts were for the girls (we had the green arm/legbands and green leis for the boys). The skirts were beautiful and nothing is as cute as a bunch of little girls creating a rainbow of color with their skirts--see photo! Although I was worried every girl would want the pink skirts, it did not happen! The skirts also double as a nice party favor.
The kids loved them and so did the moms. We did not need safety pins as other reviewers said (we had safety pins ready just in case). A sibling came who was a chunky 8-9 y.o. and the skirt was a little tight on her (safety pin time!)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty pastels
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
HulaMama12
 
Please wait while more information about HulaMama12 is loaded.
Additional information about HulaMama12 could not be loaded.
from Tujunga, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted attractive yet cute skirts for our 1st-3rd Grade little dancers. The girls certainly like the pastel cellophane appeal. However, although I wanted the velcro waist closures for quicker costume changes, the 24" waist is too large for my youngsters. I'm having to use safety pins on the overlapping ends after all.
Pros: girls like pastel cellophane
Cons: Age appropriateness, waist too large for 6-8 yr. olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent buy!
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Greek
 
Please wait while more information about Greek is loaded.
Additional information about Greek could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these and was extremely happy with the quality! i got lucky n got them for ten bucks less than the original sale price n bought enough merch to qualify me for free shipping so this as an excellent deal n i had a terrific bday! they r nice n sturdy enough to repack n use again! very pleased!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Hula mama
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters 5th Bday Luau- The colors are great! Bright and fresh. The flowers do come off a little easier than I would think... but for the party there fine! So pretty! and the girls are going to go nuts for them.... my daughter can't wait. Make sure you pay attention to the waist size when ordering- but nothing a little safety pin can't fix... the skirts are velcro not elastic waisted!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.