Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty & durable
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
elaines
 
Please wait while more information about elaines is loaded.
Additional information about elaines could not be loaded.
from cape may, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these cute hula skirts at a luau for 10 year olds (a few years ago). The girls loved them. We also had leis, headbands and wrist bands. 4 years later - The girls still use them for dress up!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors; adjustable velcro in back; shorter length
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about OhioPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about OhioPartyMom could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I had expected, but still worked okay. ...a little shorter on some girls. Nice adjustable velcro strap in back... the back may not be fully covered for larger girls, but they still look great! Amazing colors!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Kids!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
EPhelan
 
Please wait while more information about EPhelan is loaded.
Additional information about EPhelan could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Hawaii theme birthday party and they were a hit with boys and girls alike! They have a velcro closure, so they are adjustable to a degree. A few of the girls have changed their minds for their Halloween costumes and have decided to go as hula girls instead!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Char60
 
Please wait while more information about Char60 is loaded.
Additional information about Char60 could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits adverage size kids up to 12
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: the velcro should we longer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 yr old b'day party
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaLAK
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaLAK is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaLAK could not be loaded.
from Cairo, IL
Occasion:Children's party
The girls really looked like hula dancers. Had to add yarn extensions for a few to fit
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to make waist bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
danceinstructor
 
Please wait while more information about danceinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about danceinstructor could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
I used these skirts for my dance recital for my 3-5 year old students. They were absolutely adorable. The waist was a little big for some but easy enough to pin. The colors were bright and beautiful and the price was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a party
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
redbarn
 
Please wait while more information about redbarn is loaded.
Additional information about redbarn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Velcro made it great for all sizes kids were from 3 to 10 at party.The youngest ones I had to add a safety pin.Grand daughter was thrilled with them and so was I
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiki Bar
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicknames
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknames could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I layed they around my new tiki bar that I built and it worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase.
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
GGomez
 
Please wait while more information about GGomez is loaded.
Additional information about GGomez could not be loaded.
from Los Fresnos, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daughters 11th bday and we have not had the party yet, but my daughter is really excited. I wish i would have ordered more they are out of stock...But would really recommend for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect skirts to buy for girls
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
TheMonikat
 
Please wait while more information about TheMonikat is loaded.
Additional information about TheMonikat could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter had a hula ice-skating party for her 7th birthday, and along with flower clips and leis, these skirts were for the girls (we had the green arm/legbands and green leis for the boys). The skirts were beautiful and nothing is as cute as a bunch of little girls creating a rainbow of color with their skirts--see photo! Although I was worried every girl would want the pink skirts, it did not happen! The skirts also double as a nice party favor.
The kids loved them and so did the moms. We did not need safety pins as other reviewers said (we had safety pins ready just in case). A sibling came who was a chunky 8-9 y.o. and the skirt was a little tight on her (safety pin time!)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.