Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamares is loaded.
Additional information about mamares could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fish suckers were bright, cute and taste tested immediately by my grand daughter who loved the ring pop.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7TeacherMommy7 is loaded.
Additional information about 7TeacherMommy7 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good flavors and just the right size.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute suckers that tasted terrible
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CShaffer is loaded.
Additional information about CShaffer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute ring pops but kids hated the taste! Wasted $
Pros: cute, cost
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clouded pops
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouisvilleLurker is loaded.
Additional information about LouisvilleLurker could not be loaded.
from Louisville, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a cute idea. The kids didn't seem to mind, but about half of the suckers that I received were very cloudy and some were even brittle. They seemed to taste fine although sugar is sugar to kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for tropical theme candy buffet
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JentheQoe is loaded.
Additional information about JentheQoe could not be loaded.
from Manteca, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 4 packages for a graduation party candy buffet, visually they fit perfectly with the tropical theme. The kids loved them. Good flavor, bright pretty colors and individually wrapped which is nice when you have a bunch of people picking out of the same jar! The ring part was very small, perfect for little fingers but not so good for adults...we had to put them on our pinkies!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved The Fish "Ring Pop"
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyza is loaded.
Additional information about Lyza could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greater Than I Expected. I Had To Sneak And Have One Myself It Was Really Great. The Kids Enjoyed Eating These Yummy Treats!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best quality
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikeysmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikeysmom1 could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chose this for my sons goody bags, very good choice, good quality and worth price
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp supply
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptpool is loaded.
Additional information about ptpool could not be loaded.
from New Albany, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchase these to add to our color books on pool safety and the kids like getting the fish tattoos
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with an otherwise cute product.
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalme is loaded.
Additional information about frugalme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The fish ring suckers come in a variety of colors, but for some strange reason 5 of the 6 yellow rings were distorted beyond recognition. They appeared to have melted in their wrappers. The rest of the rings were fine, so it seemed weird that only the yellow ones were ruined in the same shipment of 3 boxes! The kids loved the fish rings that were given out. They look really cute and tasty. Unfortunately, I wouldn't risk ordering them again because I can't be sure that the rings would arrive without defects.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute & tasty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice.
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 100Friends is loaded.
Additional information about 100Friends could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose them and were great!
They were coming perfectly well packaged, the colors are very cute and also the flavors. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T15:42:43.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1644, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.