Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and cute fishies!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Katmom
 
Please wait while more information about Katmom is loaded.
Additional information about Katmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to the goodie bags we made for an Under-the-Sea themed event. Tasty and bright and the value was good too. Very cute and they applealed to all ages!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Here fishy fishy!
PostedOctober 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Mestali
 
Please wait while more information about Mestali is loaded.
Additional information about Mestali could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed that these fish suckers arrived in perfect condition! Not a single one was broken! They are individually wrapped and then carefully bubble wrapped. They were mighty tasty too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best quality
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikeysmom1
 
Please wait while more information about Mikeysmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikeysmom1 could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chose this for my sons goody bags, very good choice, good quality and worth price
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp supply
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ptpool
 
Please wait while more information about ptpool is loaded.
Additional information about ptpool could not be loaded.
from New Albany, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchase these to add to our color books on pool safety and the kids like getting the fish tattoos
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with an otherwise cute product.
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
frugalme
 
Please wait while more information about frugalme is loaded.
Additional information about frugalme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The fish ring suckers come in a variety of colors, but for some strange reason 5 of the 6 yellow rings were distorted beyond recognition. They appeared to have melted in their wrappers. The rest of the rings were fine, so it seemed weird that only the yellow ones were ruined in the same shipment of 3 boxes! The kids loved the fish rings that were given out. They look really cute and tasty. Unfortunately, I wouldn't risk ordering them again because I can't be sure that the rings would arrive without defects.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute & tasty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice.
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
100Friends
 
Please wait while more information about 100Friends is loaded.
Additional information about 100Friends could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose them and were great!
They were coming perfectly well packaged, the colors are very cute and also the flavors. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MarylandMomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's Little Mermaid themed birthday party. I noticed immediately that the ones we received looked cloudy compared to the ones pictured on the site. I opened one and sure enough the fins/tail broke off easily and could be best described as chewy. They are clearly old or were exposed to high heat or humidity. There is no way I can give these to my daughter's friends.
I was offered replacements, but I suspect the replacements would be the same and by the time I get them, I wouldn't have time to find something else for the goody bags.
Cons: quality, not fresh
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but small
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Ellasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for goody bags for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party. The theme is Finding Nemo/ ocean. When I received them, they were wrapped very securely, so none were broken. The colors are very bright and really pretty. I was expecting them to be about the size of a regular Ring Pop, but they are much smaller. The ring probably would not even fit around my pinky finger, but I'm sure it will fit my 2 1/2 year old. For the price, I think they are too small, but overall are very attractive.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MboroMom
 
Please wait while more information about MboroMom is loaded.
Additional information about MboroMom could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Kids loved them. Very fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
AlHi
 
Please wait while more information about AlHi is loaded.
Additional information about AlHi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are for my daughter's birthday party with a swim theme. They are super cute and none of them arrived broken. The kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.