Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and cute fishies!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Katmom
 
Please wait while more information about Katmom is loaded.
Additional information about Katmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to the goodie bags we made for an Under-the-Sea themed event. Tasty and bright and the value was good too. Very cute and they applealed to all ages!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Here fishy fishy!
PostedOctober 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Mestali
 
Please wait while more information about Mestali is loaded.
Additional information about Mestali could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed that these fish suckers arrived in perfect condition! Not a single one was broken! They are individually wrapped and then carefully bubble wrapped. They were mighty tasty too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clouded pops
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LouisvilleLurker
 
Please wait while more information about LouisvilleLurker is loaded.
Additional information about LouisvilleLurker could not be loaded.
from Louisville, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a cute idea. The kids didn't seem to mind, but about half of the suckers that I received were very cloudy and some were even brittle. They seemed to taste fine although sugar is sugar to kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for tropical theme candy buffet
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
JentheQoe
 
Please wait while more information about JentheQoe is loaded.
Additional information about JentheQoe could not be loaded.
from Manteca, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 4 packages for a graduation party candy buffet, visually they fit perfectly with the tropical theme. The kids loved them. Good flavor, bright pretty colors and individually wrapped which is nice when you have a bunch of people picking out of the same jar! The ring part was very small, perfect for little fingers but not so good for adults...we had to put them on our pinkies!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved The Fish "Ring Pop"
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyza
 
Please wait while more information about Lyza is loaded.
Additional information about Lyza could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greater Than I Expected. I Had To Sneak And Have One Myself It Was Really Great. The Kids Enjoyed Eating These Yummy Treats!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best quality
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikeysmom1
 
Please wait while more information about Mikeysmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikeysmom1 could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chose this for my sons goody bags, very good choice, good quality and worth price
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp supply
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ptpool
 
Please wait while more information about ptpool is loaded.
Additional information about ptpool could not be loaded.
from New Albany, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchase these to add to our color books on pool safety and the kids like getting the fish tattoos
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with an otherwise cute product.
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
frugalme
 
Please wait while more information about frugalme is loaded.
Additional information about frugalme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The fish ring suckers come in a variety of colors, but for some strange reason 5 of the 6 yellow rings were distorted beyond recognition. They appeared to have melted in their wrappers. The rest of the rings were fine, so it seemed weird that only the yellow ones were ruined in the same shipment of 3 boxes! The kids loved the fish rings that were given out. They look really cute and tasty. Unfortunately, I wouldn't risk ordering them again because I can't be sure that the rings would arrive without defects.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute & tasty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice.
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
100Friends
 
Please wait while more information about 100Friends is loaded.
Additional information about 100Friends could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose them and were great!
They were coming perfectly well packaged, the colors are very cute and also the flavors. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MarylandMomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's Little Mermaid themed birthday party. I noticed immediately that the ones we received looked cloudy compared to the ones pictured on the site. I opened one and sure enough the fins/tail broke off easily and could be best described as chewy. They are clearly old or were exposed to high heat or humidity. There is no way I can give these to my daughter's friends.
I was offered replacements, but I suspect the replacements would be the same and by the time I get them, I wouldn't have time to find something else for the goody bags.
Cons: quality, not fresh
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.