Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
amtaylor02
 
Please wait while more information about amtaylor02 is loaded.
Additional information about amtaylor02 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little flamingo pops were perfect for a 50th birthday luau! I ordered these to be used as part of centerpieces and the guests loved them. They tasted fantastic and added that little bit of enchantment I was going for at the luau. They were shipped perfectly wrapped up so that none were broken. The only thing that I was unsure of was why the wing was purple, but they were still very adorable! I would recommend these to anyone throwing a beach party or luau.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Treats
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleMissPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMissPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMissPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Southbury, Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed these out as part of the "goody bags" for my luau party. At just over $.40 per pop, the price was great for a large crowd. We were also happy to find that each pop was in it's own bubble wrap wrapper, then pairs were in a larger bubble wrap wrapper, each dozen was then wrapped in a sheet of bubble wrap, put in small boxes, then shipped in the larger OTC box. Because of this, not a single pop was broken or cracked! The one thing that was surprising was when we opened the box and discovered that every pop had a purple wing, not pink! Oh well, still cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Addition to Goody Bag
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
tmw75
 
Please wait while more information about tmw75 is loaded.
Additional information about tmw75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect addition for my daughters 8th birthday - It was a "flamingo luau" theme. We put these in the goody bags for her guests along with other themed items. Even cuter in person. Flavor is VERY mild, but the kids said they tasted great. I was worried that they might break while being shipped, however they were packaged very carefully with bubble wrap and then placed in a box. Every single one was in perfect condition. My daughter wants me to order more just for her to enjoy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
rosie11
 
Please wait while more information about rosie11 is loaded.
Additional information about rosie11 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters upcoming graduation luau party. Good size, vibrate color and great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Suckers look adorable - taste HORRIBLE!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BanquetCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about BanquetCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about BanquetCoordinator could not be loaded.
from St,. Paul, Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flamingo suckers were purchased for use at each place setting at a golf banquet. Although they look adorable, THEY TASTE ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE. Those who didn't take the suckers home for later consumption, opened them, tried them, and then left them behind. The talk at the table was about how awful they tasted. How sad to see the tables strewn with opened, uneaten suckers. How absolutely embarrassing!!
Pros: quality, visually appealing
Cons: quality, horrible tasting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but not tasty
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CarrieM
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieM is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a friend's baby shower, and while adorable they taste kind of awful. But they arrived and looked just like they do online and no broken pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pop for party theme
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
erinb250
 
Please wait while more information about erinb250 is loaded.
Additional information about erinb250 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Girl Scout troop and the girls loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goody bag favorite
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb16
 
Please wait while more information about Deb16 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb16 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids at my daughter's birthday party loved these tasty treats. They were fun and festive and a real crowd pleaser.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, but have purple wings
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BombChelle97
 
Please wait while more information about BombChelle97 is loaded.
Additional information about BombChelle97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added these to treat bags for my daughter's luau birthday. She didn't care for the flavor, but she's not big on sweets. Everyone else seemed to enjoy them. The wings are shown pink in the photo, but they were a bright purple. Not a deal breaker for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Still Nice, but a little different than expected
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
FloridaMom34
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMom34 is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMom34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these cute little pops as party favors for a luau birthday party. They arrived nicely bubble wrapped and the over all quality was decent. However, the wings on the ones i got were purple not pink like the picture. So that was a little unexpected and I few that were cracked despite the wrapping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.