Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
24
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
9 of 37(24%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
24
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
9 of 37(24%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
24
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
9 of 37(24%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item was damaged
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Bagrime
 
Please wait while more information about Bagrime is loaded.
Additional information about Bagrime could not be loaded.
from Bryan Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased this item for my family reunion. So when I got ready to set the item up the sticks where broken. .I wasn't able to send it back because i order it early to make sure we had it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy-does not stay standing
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Klaudz
 
Please wait while more information about Klaudz is loaded.
Additional information about Klaudz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This limbo set was a disappointment. It was very flimsy and would not stay standing. Returning it asap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality And Not For Kids
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
M0mOf3
 
Please wait while more information about M0mOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about M0mOf3 could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This limbo set is poor quality and not functional for a children's birthday party. A light wind will blow this flimsy limbo set down to the ground. The height of the steps are not good either. The children can completely walk underneath it with no challenge whatsoever. I do not recommend this at all. Don't waste your money...
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very good quality
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Pamlenben
 
Please wait while more information about Pamlenben is loaded.
Additional information about Pamlenben could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assembly was difficult due to missing pegs and having to use tape to rig it to work
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality was very POOR
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
GillyGull
 
Please wait while more information about GillyGull is loaded.
Additional information about GillyGull could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pieces did not fit together appropriately; there were no instructions. The wood was so cheap that it split within 5 minutes of use. The poles would not stand up straight so they had to be held by someone on both sides all the time. This was the cheapest piece of stuff I have ever bought. I wish I had never purchased it. It is not usable for a second time, so I just threw my money away. Not happy at all. All other items ordered were great but not the Limbo Game Kit.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made for tall adults
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
AndreaG
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaG is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaG could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a classroom party. After putting it together, it was so tall that the kids barely had to duck to walk under it on the lowest rungs. I have awesome parent volunteers that took it and removed some sections and then put the dowels back in. I think we just removed 2 sections, and now it is perfect! The rod stays still, and it seems to be sturdy. Not sure what other reviews are so upset at, but I am very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would like to return
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Betty01
 
Please wait while more information about Betty01 is loaded.
Additional information about Betty01 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even after reading negative reviews from others, I decided to give this product a try. Unfortunately, I am highly disappointed with this limbo kit. Not only is it cheaply made, it also arrived with multiple broken pieces. I planned to use it for a classroom luau party but will not be able to.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Limbo set
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RIGGZ
 
Please wait while more information about RIGGZ is loaded.
Additional information about RIGGZ could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This set was not worth $20. It was not level at all had to hold it at all times. The limbo settings do not go low enough to play a decent game. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bamboo limbo set
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny081399
 
Please wait while more information about Nanny081399 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanny081399 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was horrible. It wouldn't even stand up right. It was just garage.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
limbo kit
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mswilliams
 
Please wait while more information about mswilliams is loaded.
Additional information about mswilliams could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it was broken in three place and i did not think it was worth 20.00
Oriental Trading has always been great but this time I was very disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-05T03:29:50.686-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1636, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.