Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
26
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
10 of 40(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
26
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
10 of 40(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
26
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
10 of 40(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdminExtraodinaire is loaded.
Additional information about AdminExtraodinaire could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The limbo stick was good in theory but it needed a LOT of tweaking to get it in running order. We needed carve bigger holes in the stand to make the poles stand up but we needed to tape the poles together because they were loose and wobbly. Would love to get my money back on this one.
Again, lesson learned to put items together prior to events to make sure in working order.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor design
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snookiecookie is loaded.
Additional information about snookiecookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The holes are too big for the poles so the poles do not stand straight up. And there are no holes on the bottom half so you cannot move the limbo stick down under 4 feet. Was not worth buying and I buy a LOT of stuff from OTC. this is probably the only thing I've been disappointed with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelnBel is loaded.
Additional information about MelnBel could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had to play with it a lil but it worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item was damaged
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bagrime is loaded.
Additional information about Bagrime could not be loaded.
from Bryan Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased this item for my family reunion. So when I got ready to set the item up the sticks where broken. .I wasn't able to send it back because i order it early to make sure we had it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy-does not stay standing
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klaudz is loaded.
Additional information about Klaudz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This limbo set was a disappointment. It was very flimsy and would not stay standing. Returning it asap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality And Not For Kids
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M0mOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about M0mOf3 could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This limbo set is poor quality and not functional for a children's birthday party. A light wind will blow this flimsy limbo set down to the ground. The height of the steps are not good either. The children can completely walk underneath it with no challenge whatsoever. I do not recommend this at all. Don't waste your money...
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very good quality
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamlenben is loaded.
Additional information about Pamlenben could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assembly was difficult due to missing pegs and having to use tape to rig it to work
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality was very POOR
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GillyGull is loaded.
Additional information about GillyGull could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pieces did not fit together appropriately; there were no instructions. The wood was so cheap that it split within 5 minutes of use. The poles would not stand up straight so they had to be held by someone on both sides all the time. This was the cheapest piece of stuff I have ever bought. I wish I had never purchased it. It is not usable for a second time, so I just threw my money away. Not happy at all. All other items ordered were great but not the Limbo Game Kit.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made for tall adults
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaG is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaG could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a classroom party. After putting it together, it was so tall that the kids barely had to duck to walk under it on the lowest rungs. I have awesome parent volunteers that took it and removed some sections and then put the dowels back in. I think we just removed 2 sections, and now it is perfect! The rod stays still, and it seems to be sturdy. Not sure what other reviews are so upset at, but I am very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would like to return
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betty01 is loaded.
Additional information about Betty01 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even after reading negative reviews from others, I decided to give this product a try. Unfortunately, I am highly disappointed with this limbo kit. Not only is it cheaply made, it also arrived with multiple broken pieces. I planned to use it for a classroom luau party but will not be able to.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T11:10:28.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1636, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.