Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
22
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
22
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
22
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for one use
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorlorxd is loaded.
Additional information about lorlorxd could not be loaded.
It did its job for the party, but it's pretty expensive knowing that it only lasted for one use. Since we were using it outside we had to put it in the grass, it would be ideal if the two posts had already some points at the end to help going into the grass but we had to stake it first then put it in. After the limbo stick hit the ground a few times it ended up breaking and we had to tape it back together. If it would have been $10-$12 that would be ideal for what you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chengv is loaded.
Additional information about chengv could not be loaded.
Sturdy bamboo product and easy assembly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!!!
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandiceC is loaded.
Additional information about CandiceC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It worked great in the sand at the beach!!!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STANewmanHall is loaded.
Additional information about STANewmanHall could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Limbo Stick Broke during use. It was very flimsy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a big hit with my troop
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GStiggermom is loaded.
Additional information about GStiggermom could not be loaded.
from Midwest City, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we had a beach party theme at our return to Girl Scout meeting. Limbo was a big hit with the girls! Loved the ability to assemble, then take apart and store with ease. Will definitely use again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
better for adults
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgougis is loaded.
Additional information about kgougis could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product however I bought this for a kids party however some kids could still walk under the lowest setting. definitely made for adult .
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Luau Themed party!!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlabamaGirl93 is loaded.
Additional information about AlabamaGirl93 could not be loaded.
from Vernon, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my Luau themed Rehearsal Dinner at the beach and we love it! It takes about a minute to put together and my fiance is 6'1 and it worked for him! Also, the poles are like hardcore bamboo poles and very durable. The only thing I didn't like is that it didn't come with a CD with limbo music. However, it's perfect for what we are using it for!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOPE
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMPyle is loaded.
Additional information about AMPyle could not be loaded.
from Aurora Co
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The holes did not match up in order to even put it together and there is no base for poles
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EagleP is loaded.
Additional information about EagleP could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With a couple of minor adjustments, it works great. Limbo isn't that complicated.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It will work, with some modifications
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heartsy is loaded.
Additional information about heartsy could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
It stated that it came with the base, it does not. It appears to be more designed for the beach as you could easily push the poles into sand. If you make a base for the poles, you'll probably have to shorten the poles if using them with kids, or add lower levels. My daughter is short for a fifth grader, but she can pretty much walk right under the lowest position. Other then that, it's decent for the money, with proper storage it could last a few years.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Limbo Game Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T17:32:26.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1636, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.