Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Tropicalme
 
Please wait while more information about Tropicalme is loaded.
Additional information about Tropicalme could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as candy filled treats for a beach-themed engagement party. Building the boxes was not difficult at all. For extra holding power, I used a glue stick to glue build the top part of the tree which was then better able to hold the bottom piece in place. Added personalized Hershey kisses and was able to fit 6 in each tree trunk. Great price, saw them on other websites for much more. Vibrant colors add a whimsical touch to our tables!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Favor Box
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JaNinesMOM
 
Please wait while more information about JaNinesMOM is loaded.
Additional information about JaNinesMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these favor boxes to use to hold the flip flop key chains for a luau baby shower!!! They were PERFECT!!! My one and only complaint is that they are a little time consuming putting together but once you get the hang of it you will bust them out!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, takes a lot of time to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blondeambition
 
Please wait while more information about blondeambition is loaded.
Additional information about blondeambition could not be loaded.
from orlando, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these hoping they would look cute on the tables at my luau.They were hard to put together and half of them ripped while assembling them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cardboard cuts did not line up properly. i had to use scissors and do some extra cutting so boxes would close properly.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
christina316
 
Please wait while more information about christina316 is loaded.
Additional information about christina316 could not be loaded.
from jersey shore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Pieces did not fit together correctly. I had to use scissor to cutcardboard so each tree would close correctly.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than i thought
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
brighteyes84
 
Please wait while more information about brighteyes84 is loaded.
Additional information about brighteyes84 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these as a party favor for my daughter's "Rio" themed birthday. They made the table look super cute but they were so much smaller than i expected. I was able to squeeze in 3 starbursts after taking them out of their small bites package & A small sucker. Took a lot of patience to tweek & piece together but we made it! Laughed it off & guests loved it. When they say "small gifts" they really meant it lol!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and frustrating to assemble
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Momma2bubbas
 
Please wait while more information about Momma2bubbas is loaded.
Additional information about Momma2bubbas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These palm tree favor boxes are awful. I am having to use tape which makes them look even worse. Bad bad design and way
too time consuming to assemble. They do not hold very much either.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
tab42
 
Please wait while more information about tab42 is loaded.
Additional information about tab42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
This is the second time I have purchased this product. The first time I filled it w/ M & Ms. This time I will fill it with the gourmet jelly beans from Trader Joe's. Perfect size for small favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to find elsewhere
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Loveitlady
 
Please wait while more information about Loveitlady is loaded.
Additional information about Loveitlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are sooo Cute for the Hawaiian wedding table. Could also use for placecard stands. Just use little glue dots. I like the fact that they are small.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Instructions Included Now!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Lemon91
 
Please wait while more information about Lemon91 is loaded.
Additional information about Lemon91 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So, after reading a lot of reviews, I was all prepared to need to figure out how to assemble these myself. But they come with instructions now!!
That said, they really are small. They're a good size for decorations (and that what I'll be using them for), but to actually put anything inside, you'd be hard pressed to fit just about anything. I'm not really sure how they seriously can call themselves favor boxes.
So, if you think they're cute and you're a little crafty, they're fantastic decorations. They just need to stop being called favor boxes.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but assembly is tedious
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Deon
 
Please wait while more information about Deon is loaded.
Additional information about Deon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These favors are very cute but very tedious and take awhile to assemble.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.