Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Tropicalme
 
Please wait while more information about Tropicalme is loaded.
Additional information about Tropicalme could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as candy filled treats for a beach-themed engagement party. Building the boxes was not difficult at all. For extra holding power, I used a glue stick to glue build the top part of the tree which was then better able to hold the bottom piece in place. Added personalized Hershey kisses and was able to fit 6 in each tree trunk. Great price, saw them on other websites for much more. Vibrant colors add a whimsical touch to our tables!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Favor Box
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JaNinesMOM
 
Please wait while more information about JaNinesMOM is loaded.
Additional information about JaNinesMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these favor boxes to use to hold the flip flop key chains for a luau baby shower!!! They were PERFECT!!! My one and only complaint is that they are a little time consuming putting together but once you get the hang of it you will bust them out!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, takes a lot of time to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
cecountry
 
Please wait while more information about cecountry is loaded.
Additional information about cecountry could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made an idea take home for my kiddos in my class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, real cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Patience needed! :)
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Delady
 
Please wait while more information about Delady is loaded.
Additional information about Delady could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Palm tree favors are extra cute and perfect for my theme. Great to put in some jelly beans and skittles. They are a challenge to put together. Some do not fit as well as others. I had to put tape on many of them. They kept on opening.
Pros: cute, perfect for small candy
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money & Time
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ktstrick7
 
Please wait while more information about ktstrick7 is loaded.
Additional information about ktstrick7 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These took a lot to build and are very small. Felt like it should have had better directions. Also since they said box I thought I could put things inside but it was too small. Really don't waste your money on these items.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CooCoo4Coconuts39
 
Please wait while more information about CooCoo4Coconuts39 is loaded.
Additional information about CooCoo4Coconuts39 could not be loaded.
from Tavares, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as sample give-a-ways for my business. They aren't quite big enough for that, but will use them to decorate my shelves and tables. Easy to put together, and is a huge HIT!!! Thanks Oriental Trading Company for having these :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MooGooGaiPan
 
Please wait while more information about MooGooGaiPan is loaded.
Additional information about MooGooGaiPan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as part of a wedding favor & table decoration. Very colorful and visual
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blondeambition
 
Please wait while more information about blondeambition is loaded.
Additional information about blondeambition could not be loaded.
from orlando, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these hoping they would look cute on the tables at my luau.They were hard to put together and half of them ripped while assembling them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cardboard cuts did not line up properly. i had to use scissors and do some extra cutting so boxes would close properly.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
christina316
 
Please wait while more information about christina316 is loaded.
Additional information about christina316 could not be loaded.
from jersey shore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Pieces did not fit together correctly. I had to use scissor to cutcardboard so each tree would close correctly.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than i thought
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
brighteyes84
 
Please wait while more information about brighteyes84 is loaded.
Additional information about brighteyes84 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these as a party favor for my daughter's "Rio" themed birthday. They made the table look super cute but they were so much smaller than i expected. I was able to squeeze in 3 starbursts after taking them out of their small bites package & A small sucker. Took a lot of patience to tweek & piece together but we made it! Laughed it off & guests loved it. When they say "small gifts" they really meant it lol!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T04:50:02.011-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1635, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.