Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Npants is loaded.
Additional information about Npants could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son is wearing this in a 5K where he will be a shark during shark week. It fit perfect. For the price, it was well made. And may I add that he found that with the arm straps inside the fin, it made an awesome hat! True Story!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great shark fin accessory
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmfm is loaded.
Additional information about kmfm could not be loaded.
My 5 year old son and his friends used these for a tag game during his birthday party. They had a blast being ferocious sharks. They fit both kids and adults comfortably.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesnisa is loaded.
Additional information about Jesnisa could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, Ca
I bought this as a added touch to my sons party, he loved it but it is made of material similar to felt and was bending and looking wrinkly by 20 mns. def not the best quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Straps broke immediately after taking out of package.
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ssmargaret is loaded.
Additional information about Ssmargaret could not be loaded.
from Ca
Never even got to use it. The straps broke immediately. I opened it, pulled on the straps to put them on my child and they broke instantly.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our Shark Fin Costume Accessory didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Shark Fin Costume Accessory, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smileyshark is loaded.
Additional information about Smileyshark could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Our group used them in a parade and the kids loved them. They were able to move around with ease. They looked like mini sharks!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Shark Fin
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomEngineer is loaded.
Additional information about MomEngineer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Great Material and cost. My son used to dress as a shark for a book presentation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaeMoody is loaded.
Additional information about JaeMoody could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My son is 13, his friends all wore these to a Jaws water park movie. Silly, but really funny! Too bad they ARE NOT water proof.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accessory
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkerp08 is loaded.
Additional information about Jkerp08 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product arrived in about a week and worked perfectly for our costumes. It does fit small to medium adults
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool fin!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aylasmom34 is loaded.
Additional information about Aylasmom34 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son begged me for this fin! He was having a pirates birthday party. He was so excited when he received it. Plays with it constantly. Great quality and price!
Thanks again OT!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice fin
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anblack is loaded.
Additional information about Anblack could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son really enjoyed the shark fin! It was made of cloth so it was a little flimsy, but nothing a little newspaper stuffing couldn't fix!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: flimsy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T04:47:06.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1632, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.