Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Goodie Bag for Swim Party
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this bag. I was nervous after reading some of the other reviews, but they turned out great. good quality. BIG Hit with the kids and parents. they went perfect with the swim birthday party. I thought they were very good size for favor bags. TOO CUTE.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bags for "goodie bags"!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Shack9
 
Please wait while more information about Shack9 is loaded.
Additional information about Shack9 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as "goody bags" for a pool party that I had. Everyone loved them and thought they were such a clever idea. They held a good amount of stuff. The only thing is there was no way to fasten them closed, but I tied the handles together and the items stayed put.
Pros: quality, useful, good size, reusable
Cons: could use a snap (fastener) to stay closed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
beachparty200
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not exactly what I expected, but they were perfect for our "beach party" treat bags!!! The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surftastic!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TwinMom2008
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMom2008 could not be loaded.
from Airmont, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our surf/beach themed holiday packages and was easily able to staple a picture of our family dressed for a day at the beach. Everyone loved them and they were able to hold a considerable amount. I was able to include a mini beach play set, sunglasses and a mini beach ball (all bought from OT) as well as a drink and other packaged food. The bags were well constructed and extremely durable. They did not have a closure at the top though and had a wide opening. However, I delivered 60 of these to friends and neighbors and none of the contents fell out so I really have no complaints. If you're filling them with more things and are worried about stuff falling out, I recommend velcro dots. They are easy to apply and are very strong. I would definitely purchase these again if the situation called for them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great.
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeW
 
Please wait while more information about CeeW is loaded.
Additional information about CeeW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Just good for a party favor the photo looks better than product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bags are nicer
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sallypro
 
Please wait while more information about sallypro is loaded.
Additional information about sallypro could not be loaded.
from harlingen texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My whole guest really enjoyed them. I am going to order them next time whenever we have a party. This beach tote bags are nice for boy or girl party. I thought it was the cutiest bags ever. I can put so many things inside them. Everything i bought fit inside my bags. I think i am going to order them again within 3 months.I hope they put them in sale.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bag
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
M4LIB5
 
Please wait while more information about M4LIB5 is loaded.
Additional information about M4LIB5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hi- I bought these for my daughter's 7 yr old birthday pool party. They were great and hold a ton. They were not falling apart like some of the other reviews. I think the mom's were more impressed than the kids because they kept saying these are so cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute/Perfect size
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LaSuperMom2009
 
Please wait while more information about LaSuperMom2009 is loaded.
Additional information about LaSuperMom2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
They've arrived and mommy's satisfied and anxious to hand these out...I can't believe how cute the bags are...I'm giving these as goody bags and worried I wouldn't have enough goodies but these are sooo cute they can be handed out empty...LOL
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend to anyone
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
kenkaskris
 
Please wait while more information about kenkaskris is loaded.
Additional information about kenkaskris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was surprised with the quality of the bag. It is the type of material that can easily tear or puncture. I was not expecting perfection, however I did not expect such disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bag for a great price
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KSCB
 
Please wait while more information about KSCB is loaded.
Additional information about KSCB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these bags to be used as goody bags. They were wonderful! We were thrilled and so were the kids! They held quite a bit of stuff. I plan on ordering these every spring for our summer party.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.