Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Goodie Bag for Swim Party
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this bag. I was nervous after reading some of the other reviews, but they turned out great. good quality. BIG Hit with the kids and parents. they went perfect with the swim birthday party. I thought they were very good size for favor bags. TOO CUTE.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bags for "goodie bags"!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Shack9
 
Please wait while more information about Shack9 is loaded.
Additional information about Shack9 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as "goody bags" for a pool party that I had. Everyone loved them and thought they were such a clever idea. They held a good amount of stuff. The only thing is there was no way to fasten them closed, but I tied the handles together and the items stayed put.
Pros: quality, useful, good size, reusable
Cons: could use a snap (fastener) to stay closed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make Great Bags For Favors
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvmy2boyz
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as favor bags at my son's surf theme birthday and they were so cute. They were the perfect size to hold a water gun, candy necklace or bracelet, sunglasses and other little toys. Although I did see in some bags the string was loose and the stitching was loose on the side, but I bought plenty of extras that I was able to pick and choose the ones I wanted to use.
Pros: quality
Cons: string and stitching may be loose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting! Strings hanging everywhere. Two handle were falling off from loose thredding. poorly made, terrible quality
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MeltzyLeeNY
 
Please wait while more information about MeltzyLeeNY is loaded.
Additional information about MeltzyLeeNY could not be loaded.
from highland, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very unhappy with this product!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really flimsy, not nice at all like the picture.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
birthdayshopper
 
Please wait while more information about birthdayshopper is loaded.
Additional information about birthdayshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were our giveaway bags, we have gotten a few different kinds over the years, this was the absolute worst. They are made of that cloth that is more like paper and rips easily. They look bright and cheery in the picture but are really not something the kids would reuse, they are so flimsy and fake feeling. Very poor quality that I wasn't expecting. It is nice to see the kids put the party favors/giveaways to use and i think moms will just toss these, they are so cheap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
original party bag
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
IngB
 
Please wait while more information about IngB is loaded.
Additional information about IngB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Such an original party bag, different from the paper ones. They are big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How better to say happy summer vacation?
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny52
 
Please wait while more information about Nanny52 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanny52 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
The kids loved it and it was perfect for the end of the year pool party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Baseball
 
Please wait while more information about Baseball is loaded.
Additional information about Baseball could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are cute, but the quality isn't great. The kids will love them and won't know the difference in the way they are made. Not sure that I would buy them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surftastic!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TwinMom2008
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMom2008 could not be loaded.
from Airmont, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our surf/beach themed holiday packages and was easily able to staple a picture of our family dressed for a day at the beach. Everyone loved them and they were able to hold a considerable amount. I was able to include a mini beach play set, sunglasses and a mini beach ball (all bought from OT) as well as a drink and other packaged food. The bags were well constructed and extremely durable. They did not have a closure at the top though and had a wide opening. However, I delivered 60 of these to friends and neighbors and none of the contents fell out so I really have no complaints. If you're filling them with more things and are worried about stuff falling out, I recommend velcro dots. They are easy to apply and are very strong. I would definitely purchase these again if the situation called for them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great.
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeW
 
Please wait while more information about CeeW is loaded.
Additional information about CeeW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Just good for a party favor the photo looks better than product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.