Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
17 of 25(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Goodie Bag for Swim Party
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this bag. I was nervous after reading some of the other reviews, but they turned out great. good quality. BIG Hit with the kids and parents. they went perfect with the swim birthday party. I thought they were very good size for favor bags. TOO CUTE.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bags for "goodie bags"!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shack9 is loaded.
Additional information about Shack9 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as "goody bags" for a pool party that I had. Everyone loved them and thought they were such a clever idea. They held a good amount of stuff. The only thing is there was no way to fasten them closed, but I tied the handles together and the items stayed put.
Pros: quality, useful, good size, reusable
Cons: could use a snap (fastener) to stay closed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bags
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaCooley is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaCooley could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for goodie bags for a beach themed birthday party. Everything fit perfectly in them and all the kids loved them. The adults all asked where I got them...so winner all around!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Embarrassed by these tote bags
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Competence is loaded.
Additional information about Competence could not be loaded.
from small rural town in TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed in the quality of these bags for the adult In-Service Training where I was using a "Day at the Beach" theme. In fact, I was downright embarrassed to use them, but there was not time to order an alternative from another company. I would have expected the shoddy quality of these bags if the price had been half what I actually paid, but at the price charged for them, I expected to be able to use the bags without having to repair or clean them first. This is the only product from OTC that I have ever been so disappointed in, and I have been ordering from this company for almost 20 years!
Pros: carried out a theme
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cheaply made.
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlanOparty is loaded.
Additional information about PlanOparty could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really disappointed in the quality of this product. The material used to make these bags looks like it would tear very easily and the sewing is sloppy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute goody bag or end of year class gift
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angteach is loaded.
Additional information about Angteach could not be loaded.
from New Rochelle, NY
I used these last year for an end of year present for my kindergarteners. I filled them with a book and some small items I purchased from oriental trading. They were a hit and for the most part seemed durable. 2 that came in the bunch were defective but I only needed 22 so It wasn't a big deal. Size not very large but I liked that as I didn't have to fill it up with too many items. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What Was Expected
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeK is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I first saw this item online I fell in love with it because it fit my goddaughter's beach theme birthday party perfectly. After receiving and packing the bags with candy, a number of the bag handles fell apart! I was highly embarrassed and upset. I did not put anything heavy in the bags that would warrant them to fall apart! Overall, I am very unsatisfied!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make Great Bags For Favors
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as favor bags at my son's surf theme birthday and they were so cute. They were the perfect size to hold a water gun, candy necklace or bracelet, sunglasses and other little toys. Although I did see in some bags the string was loose and the stitching was loose on the side, but I bought plenty of extras that I was able to pick and choose the ones I wanted to use.
Pros: quality
Cons: string and stitching may be loose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting! Strings hanging everywhere. Two handle were falling off from loose thredding. poorly made, terrible quality
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeltzyLeeNY is loaded.
Additional information about MeltzyLeeNY could not be loaded.
from highland, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very unhappy with this product!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really flimsy, not nice at all like the picture.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about birthdayshopper is loaded.
Additional information about birthdayshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were our giveaway bags, we have gotten a few different kinds over the years, this was the absolute worst. They are made of that cloth that is more like paper and rips easily. They look bright and cheery in the picture but are really not something the kids would reuse, they are so flimsy and fake feeling. Very poor quality that I wasn't expecting. It is nice to see the kids put the party favors/giveaways to use and i think moms will just toss these, they are so cheap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T09:52:02.716-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1627, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.