Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So awesome!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdmparty is loaded.
Additional information about mdmparty could not be loaded.
These are beautiful, awesome favors. They taste great and I ran out of them, because everyone wanted more. highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with product
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuauBobPops1 is loaded.
Additional information about LuauBobPops1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received the lollipops they were to have a sugary coating but instead they looked wet and very sticky and I have to throw them out which was a waste of my money and I really needed they for the theme I am having for my daughters party
Pros: Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casers is loaded.
Additional information about Casers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for goodie bags purely since they got good reviews. I was actually surprised with how good they are! Very flavorful and they were soft and fresh when they were delivered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute fruit kabobs!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyboggs is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyboggs could not be loaded.
from Columbia, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very cute fruit kabobs, but one of the kabobs in my shipment was melted? The rest were fine, not sure how just one would have gotten too hot, unless it were already melted when it was packed up in the first place. But the others are darling!
Pros: quality
Cons: one arrived damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved tese.
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janwen is loaded.
Additional information about Janwen could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We had a pig roast reunion in June. I wanted something other than chocolate so they wouldn't melt. These were not only big, they were packaged and tasted great. Everyone loved them and complimented me on them. Many asked where I got them from and I gave them the website. I was really happy with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase...
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alethia is loaded.
Additional information about Alethia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids and the adults love them... flavored, great for parties...
Pros: quality, flavored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sophie90 is loaded.
Additional information about sophie90 could not be loaded.
from Savannah, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit disappointed in these. They look old and the picture makes them look better then they are when you get them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing flavor
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Overplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Overplanner could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing! Each piece had a distinct and accurate flavor, we like our first pack so well we ordered three more just to have around!
Pros: quality, amazing flavor, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item for goodie bag
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieTs is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieTs could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted an Aloha (Hawaiian style) theme party for my 9-year-old daughter's birthday. I chose this as one of the five items in the goodie bag. Looks great! My daughter has one and she loves it. I had a bit, just a little too sweet for me, but good really.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and festive
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstGradeMom is loaded.
Additional information about FirstGradeMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute and very soft and fresh. A unique sweet treat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T22:55:14.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.