Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So awesome!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mdmparty
 
Please wait while more information about mdmparty is loaded.
Additional information about mdmparty could not be loaded.
These are beautiful, awesome favors. They taste great and I ran out of them, because everyone wanted more. highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Chris3515
 
Please wait while more information about Chris3515 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris3515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our class reunion. Everyone loved them. The fruit is very realistic looking and the flavors are terrific. Not too chewy, but chewy enough. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase...
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Alethia
 
Please wait while more information about Alethia is loaded.
Additional information about Alethia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids and the adults love them... flavored, great for parties...
Pros: quality, flavored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sophie90
 
Please wait while more information about sophie90 is loaded.
Additional information about sophie90 could not be loaded.
from Savannah, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit disappointed in these. They look old and the picture makes them look better then they are when you get them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing flavor
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Overplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Overplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Overplanner could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing! Each piece had a distinct and accurate flavor, we like our first pack so well we ordered three more just to have around!
Pros: quality, amazing flavor, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item for goodie bag
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MaggieTs
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieTs is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieTs could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hosted an Aloha (Hawaiian style) theme party for my 9-year-old daughter's birthday. I chose this as one of the five items in the goodie bag. Looks great! My daughter has one and she loves it. I had a bit, just a little too sweet for me, but good really.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and festive
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
FirstGradeMom
 
Please wait while more information about FirstGradeMom is loaded.
Additional information about FirstGradeMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute and very soft and fresh. A unique sweet treat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always a hit
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
quincey
 
Please wait while more information about quincey is loaded.
Additional information about quincey could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered these before-kids and adults love them. The flavors were pleasant and different, nothing overwelming.
Pros: Assembly, quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY and GOOD PRESENTATION
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
alikat
 
Please wait while more information about alikat is loaded.
Additional information about alikat could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a safari themed baby shower and called them gorilla grub! Everyone loved them...so much I purchased them for a bachelorette party in Florida/
Beautiful presentation and wonderful taste!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, gorgeous presentation, great taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo cute and yummy
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Noe702
 
Please wait while more information about Noe702 is loaded.
Additional information about Noe702 could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at the party! gummy candy and they look so cute too!
Pros: quality, such a great party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.