Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my need
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Welcome1
 
Please wait while more information about Welcome1 is loaded.
Additional information about Welcome1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second year I have purchased these tropical fish bags. They go well with the theme in my classroom. I use them as a first day welcome bag and place a few of the basic supplies the students will need to begin the week. The students love the bags. I also purchased the round tropical fish stickers that match to seal the bags. They held up very well for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Camellia
 
Please wait while more information about Camellia is loaded.
Additional information about Camellia could not be loaded.
from Washington D.C.
Occasion:Birthday
Very nice looking bag. Went great with our tropical fish birthday theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fish bags
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
tato
 
Please wait while more information about tato is loaded.
Additional information about tato could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bag for my party "give away/ favor"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
molly31
 
Please wait while more information about molly31 is loaded.
Additional information about molly31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pretty happy when my party stuff came in. The tropical fish bags is perfect for my 3 year daughter party. She was also excited when she saw them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright Fish Bags
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Beezel44
 
Please wait while more information about Beezel44 is loaded.
Additional information about Beezel44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are very bright and cheerful & perfect for kids' party goodie bags. As previous reviews have mentioned, they are quite thin & can rip. But I found them to be sturdy enough to quickly open & fill, and none of them ripped. I'd buy them again. Order early, because shipping is SLOW & takes longer than they estimate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bags!
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MarloT
 
Please wait while more information about MarloT is loaded.
Additional information about MarloT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these bags worked perfectly for my daughter's "under the sea" themed party. The colors were so vibrant! I didn't think the bags were too thin as some of the other reviewers did. None of our bags ripped. I thought they were pretty good quality! The price is great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright but flimsy
PostedAugust 7, 2009
Customer avatar
CreativeMama
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeMama is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeMama could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bright colors, perfect size for party gift bag, but paper is thin and tears easily. So I suggest having an adult open the bags and hand them out for children if you use them for gathering pinata goodies. (I had a few sad children who tore them while opening them before I had adults open them but I don't think any tore while the children filled them.) I'd buy them again but it helps to know what you're getting/what to expect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bags, don't fill too full
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
collectbabs
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great bags for pool party goodie bags.They were a little thin, so one ripped when trying to old fold it. But overall, I put a jacobs ladder, small bubbles, and several lighter items and they were fine. I would probably get these again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags were okay
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Samabama
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags were okay. A few of them came unglued at the seams. Very thin paper, but I didn't expect much more than that for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.