Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Ball Invites
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDerks is loaded.
Additional information about MsDerks could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beach ball invites were so cool. Past reviews mentioned how they were small, but they were PERFECT for an invite (they have to be small to be able to fit in the container!) Did not have any problems with the colors or not being round, they were all fine. I wrote the info with a Sharpie and the writing did not come off as others had complained about. The lettering is centered in the white space so you'll have to write some in the green but I don't see that as a problem when using a black marker.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and creative
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my sons 6th birthday and received so many compliments. There is not much room, however, to write the information so I included the address in a slip of paper. Also using a ball point pen will smear. I used the ultra fine point sharpie and it worked great.
I definitely recommend them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: small to write info
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Pool Party Invitation
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5Muskateers is loaded.
Additional information about 5Muskateers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my son's birthday party. It was really easy. Some reviewers made it seem complicated. My husband blew them all up with a compressor so our lips wouldn't touch them since children would later blow up their own. Wrote the party info on the ball with a sharpie. Left it to dry a few days. Deflated them and placed them back in the cute containers. I also attached a note with more party details (bring life vest, sunscreen, etc. ) stuff that wouldn't fit on the ball. Used a hold puncher and added the note to the string of the container. I got so many compliments on these being the cutest, most creative invitations! My son and I had fun hand delivering them too! Some balls were faded but overall it was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeauxMom is loaded.
Additional information about GeauxMom could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Number of Kids:1
I think these are a cute idea! I did what another reviewer said and blew them all up for 24 hours prior to writing on them. The space to write is small so make sure you use a thin permanent marker. Then I let them dry for another 24 hours before folding them and shoving them into the containers. My only disappointment was that a few of them had the color bleed over onto the white where you wrote the wording. I'm sure the child who received it didn't care, but I did.
Over all a cute idea but definitely a lot more work than I originally thought.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjmrh is loaded.
Additional information about jjmrh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute! I did have one that wouldn't stay blown up and another that was a lil wonky shaped, but overall so cute and everyone loved them. I didn't mail any so I don't know how that works.
Pros: fun and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theriot is loaded.
Additional information about theriot could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 4th birthday party. They are very cute and everyone loved them. The only thing that I didn't like was some of the color blead onto other colors but over all was very cute idea!!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Birthday Invitations!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackin89 is loaded.
Additional information about jackin89 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased the mini beach balls for my son's first birthday. I was racking my brain to figure out how I can get the information on the ball without hand writing it. I discovered dish washer safe mod podge (which makes it water proof!) and I printed ovals on regular paper and mod podged them on!
+15points
17out of 19found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Ball Invites
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lia39 is loaded.
Additional information about Lia39 could not be loaded.
from Clementon, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an ingenious invite! This is our second use of these invitations...they are a neat invite and can also serve as a great party favor for remembering the day...It gives all the info you need in one neat little place. A great find... : )
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ig1ggle is loaded.
Additional information about Ig1ggle could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased 2 orders of these for my daughter's birthday in January. I will admit I was nervous after reading reviews, however I'm very happy I ordered them. There were a few that either had a hole, the "plug" wouldn't stay in, etc. Several had print that was more centered rather than to the left as in the picture or had coloring inconsistencies. With these the only thing that bothered me are the ones that won't stay inflated which were maybe 4. My biggest concern were the reports of bleeding of party information. I started with 1 as a tester. Blew it up and let it sit overnight to expand and stretch out wrinkles, came back the next afternoon and using a regular sharpie filled in the details. Left the ball inflated for another day to ensure drying. Deflated the ball and tightly rolled it up and put it back in the storage container. Checked it a couple days later, PERFECT! It is time consuming yes, but worth it! My 4 year old can't wait to give these out to her classmates!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
such original invitations
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IngB is loaded.
Additional information about IngB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
such a fun and very different invitation. Everybody loved them. They are smaller than a regular beach ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T16:55:47.468-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1591, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.