Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
A mom in Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a "luau" party every February to help cure spring fever. Everyone dresses up. This is the perfect thing to give out for the best costume! The price is Excellent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken on arrival
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
beckp
 
Please wait while more information about beckp is loaded.
Additional information about beckp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased one dozen of these little trophies, and when they arrived, 5 of them were broken in half. It was too late to return them and have them replaced, so we had to make do with only 7. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the Price!!!
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
OceanBreeze
 
Please wait while more information about OceanBreeze is loaded.
Additional information about OceanBreeze could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out at our Luau party for the 1st place winners of the games that we played, everyone loved them! Very nice little trophies and added to our party. Adds to any Luau Themed party, we loved these, so glad we got them !
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Prize!
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TJK1
 
Please wait while more information about TJK1 is loaded.
Additional information about TJK1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for an office luau party & they made perfect prizes! they are small but still cute. One broke when i was unpackaging them - be careful - otherwise they seemed sturdy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BZMom2
 
Please wait while more information about BZMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about BZMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my 2nd grader's luau themed end of the year party at school. We were having games and we gave these to each child for good sportsmanship. They are very cute. They are a little small, but I expected them to be. They are lightweight and obviously inexpensive, but you get what you pay for and I needed 18 so I couldn't spend a lot of money per trophy. Most were in perfect condition. A few had the gold finish rubbed off in small spots but it wasn't too noticeable. All in all, they were a great little prize for each of the kids at the party and were perfect for our theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute, good price
Cons: some were slightly worn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyluau
 
Please wait while more information about ladyluau is loaded.
Additional information about ladyluau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, as stated, but really cute. Used them as part of prizes for games. Fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, they are a little small, but well worth the price!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. They are so cute! They are just perfect as trophies for her party games. Good, sturdy construction.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little on the small size but otherwise perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trophys are great!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JandJfun
 
Please wait while more information about JandJfun is loaded.
Additional information about JandJfun could not be loaded.
from AZ.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trophys are really nice. They are way better than the trophys in the dollar store!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
alot of fun!
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we gave these out as prizes in a hula and limbo contest-small but cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little unsatisfied
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
lysa
 
Please wait while more information about lysa is loaded.
Additional information about lysa could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought that these were a little bigger than what they really were for the price but the Kids still felt special when they got a tropghy for winning a game.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.