Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
highly recommend
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
texasfam
 
Please wait while more information about texasfam is loaded.
Additional information about texasfam could not be loaded.
from fort worth, texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT- definately recommend!!! they hold air well and quality is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
va4xmom
 
Please wait while more information about va4xmom is loaded.
Additional information about va4xmom could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as party favors for all the children at our daughter's birthday. They loves them. We were at a park and they held up really well against nature. I was pleasantly surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes in almost all!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JoJo113
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo113 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo113 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I lugged these on vacation out of the country for my child to play with at the pool. She cried as I blew them up - just to have them deflate again (immediately)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for the money!
PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BethyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BethyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BethyBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as favors for company employee appreciation day. Great idea!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little dusty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
OneProudMomma
 
Please wait while more information about OneProudMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OneProudMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Balls were grossly misshapened. An embarrassment!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors for a great price
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these as goody bag favors for a monkey-themed birthday party for a 1-yr-old and a 3-yr-old, and kids ranging in age from 1 to 13. They go great with other monkey themes on this site-we mixed them with a lot of the neon monkey stuff-and are a good toy for all ages. My kids and our friends' kids are still playing with them 9 months later(my kids play with them almost every day!) and ours at least have been continually inflated the whole time-I think I only have had to add air a few times due to temp changes affecting fullness, not leakage. Really good bang for the buck!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beach Balls
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
lc0122
 
Please wait while more information about lc0122 is loaded.
Additional information about lc0122 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are really cute. Smaller than 14" for sure but for the price they are worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dang cute!
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
TexanPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about TexanPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about TexanPrincess could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beach balls are totally cute and a great deal for the price. I will say that I read the previous reviews so I knew the ball might be smaller than the advertised 14" as well as not being exactly round when I ordered them. They are correct on both accounts- the diameter is actually 9" (and I confirmed the item number to be sure I hadn't ordered the smaller version that OTC also carried) and they are a little oblong vs. round. Those details aside they are going to make darling, fun and unique party favors for my little monkey's first birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
kastet4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for party favors. Although all of ours turned out more oval than round but really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are smaller than expected
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I felt they were small also, but they are cute. The kids tossed them around and I actually kept one to use around the office!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.