Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMonkey
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMonkey could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our daughter's birthday party. The balls were exactly the size the website said they would be. We are very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the Best
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very mini beach balls and the print quality is not that great. The white areas on the balls have smears with other colors and the overlays don't always match up accurately. I'm just hoping that they will all hold air! I got them for the treat boxes so I don't want to blow them all up. I wouldn't order them again for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price, Poor Quality
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
USAFSpouse
 
Please wait while more information about USAFSpouse is loaded.
Additional information about USAFSpouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for table decorations. They were just as cute when I pulled them out of the box as they show online. Once I inflated them 5 of the 12 had red ink all over them, so I just gave those away. Must have been from the printing process. Then another 3 had holes in them right out of the package, those went into the garbage. So that means I was only able to use 4 of the 12 for the tables. Good price for a dozen, not so good for 4. Would not buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cpsue77
 
Please wait while more information about cpsue77 is loaded.
Additional information about cpsue77 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute and all is fine, EXCEPT, they were very hard to blow up and a few did have holes in them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FIT
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
NGILL
 
Please wait while more information about NGILL is loaded.
Additional information about NGILL could not be loaded.
from BOSTON,MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT SIZE AND THEME FOR BIRTHDAY PARTY
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so so
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
valtown
 
Please wait while more information about valtown is loaded.
Additional information about valtown could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a pool party we were having for our little girl. They were also going to serve as one of the favors for the guests. These mini beach balls were cute...However, several deflated shortly after blowing up due to holes in them. Therefore, I did not have enough to give out...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MMAASS
 
Please wait while more information about MMAASS is loaded.
Additional information about MMAASS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
blown up, these beach balls actually measure 5 inches, not 7 as stated in description
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
azhawaiian
 
Please wait while more information about azhawaiian is loaded.
Additional information about azhawaiian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandson's 1st b-day party, "monkey" theme. Made well and is durable enough for a one year old and his cousins ranging from ages 1-6 years old. All had fun playing with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
dixiek
 
Please wait while more information about dixiek is loaded.
Additional information about dixiek could not be loaded.
from waldorf, md
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they where okay. they deflated quickly... but the kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
happymomupnorth
 
Please wait while more information about happymomupnorth is loaded.
Additional information about happymomupnorth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for the monkey treat boxes I also ordered. Quality is what I would expect for an inflatable beach ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.