Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
relaxable beach ball
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HD7619
 
Please wait while more information about HD7619 is loaded.
Additional information about HD7619 could not be loaded.
from Erwin TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought em just to have em,and they look pretty darn cool also
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Adults
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sascie
 
Please wait while more information about Sascie is loaded.
Additional information about Sascie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for pool party, for adults. I think these are well made. These are really good for everyone. It's hard to find party items for adults, and, these will go great with other things I have purchased.
Pros: quality, good for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expensive, but .....
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
OTinMO
 
Please wait while more information about OTinMO is loaded.
Additional information about OTinMO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm an occupational therapist who works with people who have had hand injuries or a stroke. These balls are good for developing functional grasp/release skills and fine motor coordination. Since I have to pay for them out of my own pocket, it really stretches my budget. But you can't beat that smile on your client's face, and seeing them reach their goals!
Pros: quality, durable, softly firm!, easy to disinfect between clients, no bounce but roll well, fun!
Cons: expensive, no bounce
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Perkiemaker
 
Please wait while more information about Perkiemaker is loaded.
Additional information about Perkiemaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking forward to this stress ball but when I got it the lines of color were blurry and the outer layer was peeling on several.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great squishy balls for flyball dogs
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dziegler65
 
Please wait while more information about dziegler65 is loaded.
Additional information about dziegler65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
perfect for small or soft mouthed flyball dogs. My dogs love them and don't drop them till them get back to me. Hope you give them a try and you have success!! Perfect size for fit in regular hole of the flyball box!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Party Theme
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
MWEinNJ
 
Please wait while more information about MWEinNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MWEinNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Son had a Beach Party Theme for his Bar Mitzvah. For decorations, tablescapes, etc, we had out some votives, scattered some of the shells, starfish, and put out the Relaxable Beach Balls. Kids and Adults loved them! I work in a Shore Community, and will be bringing in the extras to share this summer with co-workers, too. We recommend all of these products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 4, 2009
Customer avatar
cich
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and colorful. We used them as favors at a wedding shower with a beach theme, People loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
satisfied
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
sthpaw
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worked for what i needed. pretty accurate description. the colors were a little off registration. but other than that, cute product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.