Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 8(12%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't Even Use
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner24
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner24 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner24 could not be loaded.
from Evansville IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for the birthday party for my 4 yr old and my 2 yr old. When we got this the holes were to small for the bananas to go through. We did not even use it. It is still at home in the box.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Jillyearp
 
Please wait while more information about Jillyearp is loaded.
Additional information about Jillyearp could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a total joke. The netting used behind the targets was so tight that even if you managed to get the tiny bean bag into the hole, it wouldn't stay. The bean bags were not even as big as my palm.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
littleitaly
 
Please wait while more information about littleitaly is loaded.
Additional information about littleitaly could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem was its size; it was a little small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJune 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mimi
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This game went well with my daughters luau party. However, the bean bags are very lightweight. I wish they would have been heavier and the holes a little bigger. This was a tough game and although cute the kids (ages 3-6) gave up cause' it was hard. The bean bags should have been heavier and the holes bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
kindergarten teacher
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for an end-of-the-year kindergarten celebration. When I received it, I realized that the holes were much too small to actually stand back and aim at - and the banana bean bags were too light and flimsy to actually go through the hole. If, by a miracle, you actually hit the hole, the net was stronger than the force of the bean bag - and the bean bag bounced right back out. Not a good purchase!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not buy
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
marieliza
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bean bags are way too light to be thrown easily and do not fit into the holes!! My colleague and I tried for ten minutes and didn't make one 'basket'. Ugh!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Jons Mama
from Small Town, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought it for my son's b-day and it's hard to put the banana's through the holes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 7, 2008
Customer avatar
Abby
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm rather disappointed in this. The board includes a dowel that fits into a hole in the back to prop the game like an easel. Fair enough but the bananas are a sad looking bunch, rather skimpy in the bean department and when turned sideways don't go through the hole. That means that not only do you have to hit the hole but the banana has to approach it via an end. If you try to toss the banana a little harder you knock the board over. I actually went to a dollar store and bought a half dozen hackeysacks to try this game with.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.