Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value for the Money
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
hr1975
 
Please wait while more information about hr1975 is loaded.
Additional information about hr1975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at my daughters party loved these lei's. I doubled them up and had everyone wear 2 at once. Very colorful and durable. I would buy this item again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for a reasonable price
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
jj22
 
Please wait while more information about jj22 is loaded.
Additional information about jj22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
great product at a reasonable pricel
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Gesiele
 
Please wait while more information about Gesiele is loaded.
Additional information about Gesiele could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these leis for my daughters thirteeth birthday party luau. They were a big hit with the girls. The leis were very pretty, brightly colored, and comfortable to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ruffle Leis
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Elvie
 
Please wait while more information about Elvie is loaded.
Additional information about Elvie could not be loaded.
I ordered the ruffle leis, and they were not very good. The leis started coming off and left some fuzz on my guests clothes. Thankfully I found another leis from a party rentals that I bought. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality, poor product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
trevandtysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about trevandtysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about trevandtysmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my sons 5th bday party, we got these for the adults and the mini leis for the kids. These turned out more beautiful in person than in the picture. So glad I went with them. And the adults were excited to get some as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
lof13land
 
Please wait while more information about lof13land is loaded.
Additional information about lof13land could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a luau that we where doing at my job. There great all the girl's liked them and there fun to wear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. They are sturdy, vibrant and will work great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ruffle leis
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
navymom1996
 
Please wait while more information about navymom1996 is loaded.
Additional information about navymom1996 could not be loaded.
from Miami Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have not used them yet...
they do NOT look cheap, and the committee members that looked at them were excited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Fargo
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not a favorite. They look more unique (compared to the leis with more uniform flowers), but these are fake flowers. After getting crushed in shipping, the larger flowers just looked a little sad. They didn't bounce back as well as the others.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice for the price
PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetpea1
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpea1 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpea1 could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought these leis were very nice for the price. worked great for our application. Thanks once again Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.