Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with the ruffle leis
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KELAN is loaded.
Additional information about KELAN could not be loaded.
from Orange, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to give these to the guests at a surprise Luau 50th birthday party for my sister. I know she will love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PRETTY
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKMoyer is loaded.
Additional information about AKMoyer could not be loaded.
from West Monroe, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The leis were pretty and the kids loved them. The only problem is they shed little fibers that get all over you when wearing them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aloha 50
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dorta is loaded.
Additional information about dorta could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used leis for birthday favors. This style was thinner, but still colorful. Most of the guys like this lei.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay alternative to better lei's
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about OhioPartyMom could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these lei's as a back up to other more expensive lei's we bought. They were okay for the price - not as full and striking as the other hibiscus flower lei's we purchased. Color was good; clear plastic between flowers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and seems to last
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nwausmom is loaded.
Additional information about nwausmom could not be loaded.
from austin, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors and a variety of options.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MountainJoy is loaded.
Additional information about MountainJoy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the best value that I was able to find anywhere! The lei is delicate and pretty, with variations in color and a few scattered larger blooms not typically found at this price point. They compliment each other nicely when worn in multiples. The fabric is not too itchy against the neck, as plastic might be. They were a big hit at our luau! My order arrived exactly on time - very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price.
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancer74 is loaded.
Additional information about dancer74 could not be loaded.
I am a dance teacher and used these for a Hawaiian tap dance. They look real. I used them with the flower hair clips.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ruffle Leis
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elvie is loaded.
Additional information about Elvie could not be loaded.
I ordered the ruffle leis, and they were not very good. The leis started coming off and left some fuzz on my guests clothes. Thankfully I found another leis from a party rentals that I bought. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality, poor product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T19:09:46.253-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1547, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.