Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value for the Money
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
hr1975
 
Please wait while more information about hr1975 is loaded.
Additional information about hr1975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at my daughters party loved these lei's. I doubled them up and had everyone wear 2 at once. Very colorful and durable. I would buy this item again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for a reasonable price
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
jj22
 
Please wait while more information about jj22 is loaded.
Additional information about jj22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
great product at a reasonable pricel
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Gesiele
 
Please wait while more information about Gesiele is loaded.
Additional information about Gesiele could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these leis for my daughters thirteeth birthday party luau. They were a big hit with the girls. The leis were very pretty, brightly colored, and comfortable to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MountainJoy
 
Please wait while more information about MountainJoy is loaded.
Additional information about MountainJoy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the best value that I was able to find anywhere! The lei is delicate and pretty, with variations in color and a few scattered larger blooms not typically found at this price point. They compliment each other nicely when worn in multiples. The fabric is not too itchy against the neck, as plastic might be. They were a big hit at our luau! My order arrived exactly on time - very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price.
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
dancer74
 
Please wait while more information about dancer74 is loaded.
Additional information about dancer74 could not be loaded.
I am a dance teacher and used these for a Hawaiian tap dance. They look real. I used them with the flower hair clips.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ruffle Leis
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Elvie
 
Please wait while more information about Elvie is loaded.
Additional information about Elvie could not be loaded.
I ordered the ruffle leis, and they were not very good. The leis started coming off and left some fuzz on my guests clothes. Thankfully I found another leis from a party rentals that I bought. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality, poor product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
trevandtysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about trevandtysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about trevandtysmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my sons 5th bday party, we got these for the adults and the mini leis for the kids. These turned out more beautiful in person than in the picture. So glad I went with them. And the adults were excited to get some as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
lof13land
 
Please wait while more information about lof13land is loaded.
Additional information about lof13land could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a luau that we where doing at my job. There great all the girl's liked them and there fun to wear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. They are sturdy, vibrant and will work great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ruffle leis
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
navymom1996
 
Please wait while more information about navymom1996 is loaded.
Additional information about navymom1996 could not be loaded.
from Miami Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have not used them yet...
they do NOT look cheap, and the committee members that looked at them were excited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.