Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
169 of 178(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
169 of 178(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
169 of 178(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my "Best Purchases with OTC!"
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotrod17 is loaded.
Additional information about hotrod17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each durable clip had 3 big, beautifully colored hibiscus blooms. "I got much more for my money than I dreamed I would with this purchase!" I was asked to do a "Birthday Luau Party" for a girl turning 13. Her friends are going to just love them. They will make for a nice momentum, and can be used anytime you'd like to wear a flower in your hair. "Very feminine!"
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, beautiful
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice for the Price
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpantaleon is loaded.
Additional information about Kpantaleon could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The clips were very, very sturdy and well made. $4.50 per dozen was a great value, great colors. Good idea to dress up your hair for special events, beach party themes, etc. I actually am using them daily to match my attire. REally really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Pretty
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whtsupdoc is loaded.
Additional information about whtsupdoc could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wore this at my bridal shower recently and I didn't think they would have stayed in my hair, but they look so pretty and everybody loved them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great clips
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darlaJ is loaded.
Additional information about darlaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great clips. Needed some fluffing when pkg was opened, but otherwise a great product. Nice, full, large flowers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Buy
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funcraftmommy is loaded.
Additional information about funcraftmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were a big hit with the 7 year old little girls at my party and their moms as well. Good quality.
Pros: quality
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The HOT item!!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmontagna is loaded.
Additional information about tmontagna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ran a carnival day at our pool; these were a prize for one of the games. I had something else for the boys & every one loved them! The boys even wanted one; first thing I ran out of. I will get them again for other events!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yarngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Yarngirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Flowers & clips well made for the money.
They come mashed in bundle, but with a little fluffing, they are beautiful.
Great for Hawaiian party or beach wedding welcome bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickler is loaded.
Additional information about Nickler could not be loaded.
from Barnegat
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit glad I got them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hairclips
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannienana is loaded.
Additional information about Grannienana could not be loaded.
from Provo, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hairclips.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice large flower
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feelus is loaded.
Additional information about Feelus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a Hawaiian themed bridal shower. Nice size and quality. I have bought others that were not what picture depicted. These are great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T00:55:25.466-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1526, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.