Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Hibiscus Hair Clips Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful deal, just remember to fluff first.
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyHouse is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyHouse could not be loaded.
Ordered two dozen for a party when they were on sale. Opened the bags and, yes, the flowers were flatter than flat. But I had read prior reviews on how to fix. I manipulated the petals a bit to fluff up and then let them set for a couple of weeks. These are a good size and, at the sale price, a great value. All my party-goers were impressed. Just remember to fluff them first.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LerlineLerline is loaded.
Additional information about LerlineLerline could not be loaded.
from Iowa
These hair clips exceeded my expectations. The colors are vivid and beautiful and they are so much larger than I thought they would be. These are going to be used for a class reunion with a Hawaiian theme. I would recommend these to anyone having a luau.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mine are NOT AS FULL-looking AS THE PHOTO suggests
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coco33 is loaded.
Additional information about coco33 could not be loaded.
from CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I attached an image to show the FLAT state my clips were in out of the package. Each clip has three flowers, so there is a way to tug on them to make them look better, but the petals are creased, and the material is thin, so these don't look as "full" as I had expected.
I thought I could remove the flowers from the clips to use separately, but there's not much of a stem on them, so it didn't really work out.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi-purposed and great for tropical party
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foodie40 is loaded.
Additional information about Foodie40 could not be loaded.
These were a huge hit! We used them clipped together as table decor, clipped to table edges to keep table cloth in place, plus some clipped them in their hair! Totally worth it for any tropical party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous choice
PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crutches is loaded.
Additional information about Crutches could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
These were a serious hit! We all wore them even the puppies. They were better than described and added the tropical luau look we were going for. Mid winter fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful!
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about festylady is loaded.
Additional information about festylady could not be loaded.
from Rhode island
These hair clips are fantastic! The colors are bright and they stayed in our hair at a wild dance party with no slipping at all.
I would absolutely buy these again! What a great value!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was OK for the ONE performance
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlBoss is loaded.
Additional information about GirlBoss could not be loaded.
from Miami
not the best quality, did the trick for the 1 use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickler is loaded.
Additional information about Nickler could not be loaded.
from Barnegat
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit glad I got them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hairclips
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannienana is loaded.
Additional information about Grannienana could not be loaded.
from Provo, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hairclips.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice large flower
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feelus is loaded.
Additional information about Feelus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a Hawaiian themed bridal shower. Nice size and quality. I have bought others that were not what picture depicted. These are great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T23:42:59.418-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1526, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.