Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(143)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(143)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(143)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my "Best Purchases with OTC!"
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotrod17 is loaded.
Additional information about hotrod17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each durable clip had 3 big, beautifully colored hibiscus blooms. "I got much more for my money than I dreamed I would with this purchase!" I was asked to do a "Birthday Luau Party" for a girl turning 13. Her friends are going to just love them. They will make for a nice momentum, and can be used anytime you'd like to wear a flower in your hair. "Very feminine!"
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, beautiful
Cons: none
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice for the Price
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpantaleon is loaded.
Additional information about Kpantaleon could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The clips were very, very sturdy and well made. $4.50 per dozen was a great value, great colors. Good idea to dress up your hair for special events, beach party themes, etc. I actually am using them daily to match my attire. REally really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickler is loaded.
Additional information about Nickler could not be loaded.
from Barnegat
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit glad I got them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hairclips
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannienana is loaded.
Additional information about Grannienana could not be loaded.
from Provo, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hairclips.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice large flower
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feelus is loaded.
Additional information about Feelus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a Hawaiian themed bridal shower. Nice size and quality. I have bought others that were not what picture depicted. These are great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetestAngel is loaded.
Additional information about SweetestAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great purchase for the price. I pulled the flowers out of the package a week before and ironed them with a cool iron to get all of the wrinkles out and they looked great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Clips
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CircleH is loaded.
Additional information about CircleH could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to put in our horses manes for our drill team presentation. They are very sturdy and the clips are quite secure. Also, they are a generous size and brightly colored that will stand out.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice large flowers. Very squashed in the bag. Steamed and starched them to make them stand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great floral barrettes.
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosePeaches is loaded.
Additional information about RosePeaches could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for myself. I received two sets and gave one as a gift. The recipient loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for hair and so much more
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mpgch is loaded.
Additional information about Mpgch could not be loaded.
from N C / M
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These are such a great bargain and you can use them for so many different uses awesome quality great price
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T04:11:31.077-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1526, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.