Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
85
3 stars
30
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
351 of 385(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
85
3 stars
30
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
351 of 385(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 392 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
85
3 stars
30
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
351 of 385(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my "Best Purchases with OTC!"
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
hotrod17
 
Please wait while more information about hotrod17 is loaded.
Additional information about hotrod17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each durable clip had 3 big, beautifully colored hibiscus blooms. "I got much more for my money than I dreamed I would with this purchase!" I was asked to do a "Birthday Luau Party" for a girl turning 13. Her friends are going to just love them. They will make for a nice momentum, and can be used anytime you'd like to wear a flower in your hair. "Very feminine!"
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, beautiful
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice for the Price
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Kpantaleon
 
Please wait while more information about Kpantaleon is loaded.
Additional information about Kpantaleon could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The clips were very, very sturdy and well made. $4.50 per dozen was a great value, great colors. Good idea to dress up your hair for special events, beach party themes, etc. I actually am using them daily to match my attire. REally really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Pretty
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
whtsupdoc
 
Please wait while more information about whtsupdoc is loaded.
Additional information about whtsupdoc could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wore this at my bridal shower recently and I didn't think they would have stayed in my hair, but they look so pretty and everybody loved them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great clips
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
darlaJ
 
Please wait while more information about darlaJ is loaded.
Additional information about darlaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great clips. Needed some fluffing when pkg was opened, but otherwise a great product. Nice, full, large flowers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Buy
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
funcraftmommy
 
Please wait while more information about funcraftmommy is loaded.
Additional information about funcraftmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were a big hit with the 7 year old little girls at my party and their moms as well. Good quality.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The HOT item!!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tmontagna
 
Please wait while more information about tmontagna is loaded.
Additional information about tmontagna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ran a carnival day at our pool; these were a prize for one of the games. I had something else for the boys & every one loved them! The boys even wanted one; first thing I ran out of. I will get them again for other events!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Yarngirl
 
Please wait while more information about Yarngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Yarngirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Flowers & clips well made for the money.
They come mashed in bundle, but with a little fluffing, they are beautiful.
Great for Hawaiian party or beach wedding welcome bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I debated for a long time whether or not I wanted to get these, but when I placed my second order for my birthday luau I went ahead and got them. I am glad I did. These were a lot of fun. Even the guys at my party liked them so much that they attached them to their shirts. The clips were big enough that even women with short hair could wear them. Each clip had two flowers on it, so they were better than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clips Can Be Used for Many Purposes
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Steely
 
Please wait while more information about Steely is loaded.
Additional information about Steely could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The silk flowers were much larger than we expected. We not only used them for hair decoration but also clipped them to the sides of small bowls!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Barbara359
 
Please wait while more information about Barbara359 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbara359 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Cute hairclips, better deal than you could get from a local store; more for your money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.