Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work well for luau birthday
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. The skirt is not as "full" as I expected but it is sturdy and fits her well. Be careful, she is a size 13 and needed this one in order for it to fit. The regular sized one would have been too small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, has a good look to it
Cons: not quite as full as we would have liked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
AngieK
 
Please wait while more information about AngieK is loaded.
Additional information about AngieK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a mother/daughter dance. It could use a longer tie, but when I tied two together it worked out fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Partly Pleased
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
mailcarrier
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We found that these skirts were pretty skimpy and I reccommend that you purchase two of them for one person. Then they will work well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MargieB
 
Please wait while more information about MargieB is loaded.
Additional information about MargieB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these not exactly sure what I would get and was pleasently surprised!! that was great and I got many compliments from my guest... Great buy :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
MsVon
 
Please wait while more information about MsVon is loaded.
Additional information about MsVon could not be loaded.
Compared prices with other companies, and you had the better price. The quality was good, every that i ordered them for liked them very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IMPRESSIVE SKIRTING!!!
PostedApril 18, 2010
Customer avatar
GingersTheBalloonLady
 
Please wait while more information about GingersTheBalloonLady is loaded.
Additional information about GingersTheBalloonLady could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Other
Used these for table skirting by tying together because we weren't for sure about lengths of buffet tables for a BAR MITZVAH!!!
I LOVED the skirts when I opened the box when they arrived!!! I couldn't wait to use them because I knew they were going to look AWESOME for what I was using them for!!!
Way to go ... ORIENTAL TRADING!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2009
Customer avatar
s
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these worked perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
entertainment costume
PostedMarch 25, 2009
Customer avatar
party planner
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were adult sizes. The only draw back was the length of the string to tie it around the waist...a little short.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, but buy two
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Sassy
These skirts are nice quality, and are fairly priced, but we found that it really takes two of them to make a nice skirt for a normal sized person. we simply tied two together to form front and back, then they were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Netty
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun addition to our Luau unit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.