Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mega11046 is loaded.
Additional information about Mega11046 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were suppose to be my center pieces for a party but when they came they we're messed up. all the flowers were smashed and half the pack was discolored. Waste of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Bright Flower Petals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as vibrant as pictured
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momalaina is loaded.
Additional information about Momalaina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all are flat, many folded so it depends what you are using them for. Also shed a lot so messy. Color in picture is more vibrant than in reality. Good buy, just depends what you use them for. Good for making leis, spreading loose rather than rose petals or scrap booking.
Pros: value
Cons: not all flat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Llise is loaded.
Additional information about Llise could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ordered these for an outdoor wedding for the aisle. they are colorful, but not as nice as I thought. keep in mind they are very small -- a bit smaller than a flower petal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadiBee is loaded.
Additional information about LadiBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
item was not what I expected very poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smdk is loaded.
Additional information about smdk could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were all I hoped for. Pretty, and large enough to save for another event after having them spread all over a white tablecloth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dillybar62 is loaded.
Additional information about dillybar62 could not be loaded.
from West Liberty, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased these to make leis. They were too small to work with.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I was hoping for
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolpeasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Coolpeasmommy could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of these were stuck together and had to be separated. Quite a few of them were ripped or really thin and part or half of the flower was missing. Very cheap in price and that is reflected in the quality of the product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would be better as confetti
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiianLady is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiianLady could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We tried to use it for a craft...making big letters and covering them with these. Should have just used as table confetti...very small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flowers for center of tables
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rad313 is loaded.
Additional information about rad313 could not be loaded.
from Allen Park, MI
Occasion:Adult party
worked great - I sprinkled them in the centers of my tables - looked great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful addition
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought a couple bags of these for my flower girls to throw down the aisle as they walk down and to put all over my tables at the reception like confetti. They are so bright and pretty. They are very thin and flimsy but I think that's what makes them great for what I will be using them for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:05:42.478-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1476, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.