Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
21 of 44(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
21 of 44(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
21 of 44(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was that little extra touch
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
TransformedBHG
 
Please wait while more information about TransformedBHG is loaded.
Additional information about TransformedBHG could not be loaded.
from Southern New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church's ladies ministry went on retreat and I was the coordinator. I purchased two product through OTC and was so please with both. They were the little extra touch that many of the ladies noticed and loved. The flower petals were spread on the seminar tables as well as the lucheon tables. They added a wonderful splash of color to the white table clothes. The neon leis were used as lanyards to hold the name badges and were also a wonderful & colorful addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Shower
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
blissfulmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about blissfulmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about blissfulmomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these in Silver and Navy Blue and i have to say I was very impressed. I didn't have any that frayed and the size was not mini, it was standard. The silver really "popped" on the tables and the cake. We had extras so the bride even used them on her cake table and on the cake at her reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would be better as confetti
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiianLady
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiianLady is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiianLady could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We tried to use it for a craft...making big letters and covering them with these. Should have just used as table confetti...very small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flowers for center of tables
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
rad313
 
Please wait while more information about rad313 is loaded.
Additional information about rad313 could not be loaded.
from Allen Park, MI
Occasion:Adult party
worked great - I sprinkled them in the centers of my tables - looked great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful addition
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought a couple bags of these for my flower girls to throw down the aisle as they walk down and to put all over my tables at the reception like confetti. They are so bright and pretty. They are very thin and flimsy but I think that's what makes them great for what I will be using them for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazlynn05
 
Please wait while more information about Jazlynn05 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazlynn05 could not be loaded.
from Ft Worth
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as confetti for the tables and also ended up using them to dress up a few grass table skirts that I bought as well as a door curtain. These worked great to add that last touch to our decorations and party !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
candyapple
 
Please wait while more information about candyapple is loaded.
Additional information about candyapple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in petals, Very flimsey, could not use on projects making. Lots of frayed edges, petals miscut so were missing some petals on each one. Leaves a mess. Really not happy with this product.
Cons: quality, unusable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Iffy on getting again
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
abrindle
 
Please wait while more information about abrindle is loaded.
Additional information about abrindle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flowers left trails of pieces of debris from the petals that you had to keep brushing it off of the table that we put the petals on because it made it look messy.
Pros: good quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for doll accessories
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
THann
 
Please wait while more information about THann is loaded.
Additional information about THann could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked out perfectly to glue onto small hair barrettes that I will sell for 18 inch dolls along with an outfit I plan to sew. There were some flowers that were incomplete/frayed so that's the only reason I gave it a good on quality but I'm very pleased with the size. No one makes doll sized leis or hair wreaths but with these you can make your own. You could do a luau theme American Girl doll party and let your daughter and her friends make hair barrettes. Older kids could, with supervision, use needles to string the flowers for leis or hair wreaths.
Pros: doll size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For a graduation hawaiian luau!
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Imaginarysherry
 
Please wait while more information about Imaginarysherry is loaded.
Additional information about Imaginarysherry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to use as confetti for the tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.