Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Colorful
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb16
 
Please wait while more information about Deb16 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the Hibiscus Heat party pack for my daughter's 12th birthday party, and they were a perfect accessory. They added a festive touch and complimented the balloons and paper products quite nicely. I love the fact that they're reusable and should compliment any tropical, luau or beach themed party in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
sbrew
 
Please wait while more information about sbrew is loaded.
Additional information about sbrew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things were a big hit at our family reunion. Everybody thought they fit well with the theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
funnygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about funnygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about funnygirl1 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great decorations for any type of Luau/ Tiki/ Hawaiian party! All the shapes are colorful and easy to hang!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and beautiful hanging decor!
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
franklinseaside
 
Please wait while more information about franklinseaside is loaded.
Additional information about franklinseaside could not be loaded.
from New Yorker
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 2 dozen of the tropical hanging cutouts for my daughter's flip flop themed party. They where easy to hang up and everyone loved them. Thanks Oriental Trading for delivering my order on time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful themed cutouts
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
threekidsmomnowinTX
 
Please wait while more information about threekidsmomnowinTX is loaded.
Additional information about threekidsmomnowinTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cutouts are very colorful and appropriate to the beach/luau-themed birthday party. I would definitely recommend and I will also be using them again. The only issue I have with them is they do not automatically hang the right way. Because they have two sets of spirals connected to them, you have to figure out how to hold them up and hang them-same with taking them down to store.
Pros: quality, colorful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
EllCee
 
Please wait while more information about EllCee is loaded.
Additional information about EllCee could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These twirly spirals really cute. They're also larger & more sturdy than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable outdoor decor!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
topkoalaty
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hung these outside for about seven hours and they held up in the wind pretty well. A couple of them did tear off near the top but with a llittle tape, they were up and spinning again. They were a big hit with the nine year old girls and added a lot of fun to our back yard pool party
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive way to fill a space
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
countrychic
 
Please wait while more information about countrychic is loaded.
Additional information about countrychic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and inexpensive.
One of them lasted a week in front of a fan/air conditioner going full blast. I even took it home to use next year!
Great way to fill space without spending a fortune.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and fun!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
GreenMaria
 
Please wait while more information about GreenMaria is loaded.
Additional information about GreenMaria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So, I had less than an hour after my husband got my daughter out of the house to decorate for her surprise party. (Not that it's relevant to this review, but I kept trying to signal him to please hurry! I needed time to decorate and set up the games before the guests - and our daughter - arrived. But he was taking his sweet time, and I almost didn't get everything done on time! Stressful!! But I digress....) I hung these decorations from the ceiling, and it totally and instantly added festive flair to our house! Vibrant and fun, these were one of the reasons our Hawaiian-themed party was so successful. We like them so much we're leaving them up for a few more days. Well, that and the fact that we're also pretty lazy. Who knows? They just may stay up all spring and summer, just in case we decide to throw another tropical soiree.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ssusansed
 
Please wait while more information about ssusansed is loaded.
Additional information about ssusansed could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality and the exact same things in the stores only this was way cheaper!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.