Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Colorful
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb16 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the Hibiscus Heat party pack for my daughter's 12th birthday party, and they were a perfect accessory. They added a festive touch and complimented the balloons and paper products quite nicely. I love the fact that they're reusable and should compliment any tropical, luau or beach themed party in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and a great value
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chugsmommy11 is loaded.
Additional information about chugsmommy11 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these hanging Hawaiian swirls as decorations for my mother-in-law's 50th birthday luau party and they hung nicely all over our venue.These dropped down nicely and were easy to hang. FYI-these have almost a plastic sheen to them but they are NOT waterproof. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and would consider repurchasing in the future. I highly recommend them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, color, festiveness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Colorful
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about owlteacher is loaded.
Additional information about owlteacher could not be loaded.
from Rib Mountain. WI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They lasted about 3 hours before falling apart. This could be caused by the high humidity and hanging them outside.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaeyla is loaded.
Additional information about Jaeyla could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of these tore at the hanging strings. Most held pretty strong but enough just seemed already cut that I was glad I bought two packages.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoonCloud is loaded.
Additional information about MoonCloud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my daughters B-day party. They are of high quality, and I will be able to use them again in the future. Great Buy
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and beautiful hanging decor!
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about franklinseaside is loaded.
Additional information about franklinseaside could not be loaded.
from New Yorker
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 2 dozen of the tropical hanging cutouts for my daughter's flip flop themed party. They where easy to hang up and everyone loved them. Thanks Oriental Trading for delivering my order on time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful themed cutouts
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about threekidsmomnowinTX is loaded.
Additional information about threekidsmomnowinTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cutouts are very colorful and appropriate to the beach/luau-themed birthday party. I would definitely recommend and I will also be using them again. The only issue I have with them is they do not automatically hang the right way. Because they have two sets of spirals connected to them, you have to figure out how to hold them up and hang them-same with taking them down to store.
Pros: quality, colorful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllCee is loaded.
Additional information about EllCee could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These twirly spirals really cute. They're also larger & more sturdy than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable outdoor decor!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hung these outside for about seven hours and they held up in the wind pretty well. A couple of them did tear off near the top but with a llittle tape, they were up and spinning again. They were a big hit with the nine year old girls and added a lot of fun to our back yard pool party
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive way to fill a space
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countrychic is loaded.
Additional information about countrychic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and inexpensive.
One of them lasted a week in front of a fan/air conditioner going full blast. I even took it home to use next year!
Great way to fill space without spending a fortune.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:00:53.798-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1467, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.