Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 55(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 55(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 55(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun tree coolers
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyStopper is loaded.
Additional information about PartyStopper could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was super excited to buy this item. I used an electric pump to fill it with air. I love it. The kids loved it. It was a hit with everyone. And I can reuse it for another event!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom70 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflates in sections. No holes yet and we filled it with water for a "lucky ducky" style party game. Nice size and surprisingly heavy duty material for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4catslady is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4catslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases I've made for our themed party :) This inflatable palm tree cooler is just as it appears in the picture ... awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cool place for drinks
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMona is loaded.
Additional information about MissMona could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these coolers. They were an absolute hit! Several guests asked where I purchased them. They were easily inflated with a hand pump, and sturdy. The pool part is deep and held a lot of ice & beverages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cblair516 is loaded.
Additional information about cblair516 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using it not as ice chest, but to hold baggies of tasks kids will do. "hope" it holds up through the year without punctures, we shall see. Looks great though.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the palm tree
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amarie10d is loaded.
Additional information about Amarie10d could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this and I think it was defective because the palm tree only was disinflated the next day. I contacted customer service and told them and they gave me the option to refund or reorder. I had a birthday party in 3 days but I chose to reorder anyways and it actually came in on time. We blew it up and stayed inflated. It's the perfect size for children and I was really happy with the product and service I received.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuluBelle2015 is loaded.
Additional information about LuluBelle2015 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is perfect for a Hawaiian themed party but after blowing it up (and before use) the top chamber of the "tub" leaks. I don't think this will be much of a problem because the rest of it has remained well inflated. One nice thing about this cooler is that there are separate chambers to blow up in the "tub" so that if one of them develops a leak (like mine) it will remain fairly sturdy and will not collapse (I've had others that do).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute addition to our party
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGABRUS is loaded.
Additional information about KGABRUS could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wasn't very large. But still added cute decor to our party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about somerfordmommy is loaded.
Additional information about somerfordmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You need a ton of ice to fill, but if you add water to the ice after you put it in the cooler, it makes the drinks practically freezing and you don't need so much ice after the drinks go in. It cooled so well and we used it mid afternoon. It's super cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Party Cooler
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aelvisj is loaded.
Additional information about Aelvisj could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Palm Tree Cooler did a great job but be warned before you fill it up make sure it is exactly where you want it to be. If you have to move it and its full you risk ripping the bottom. Also a hand pump worked best for inflating it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T11:11:23.316-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1436, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.