Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
45 of 63(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
45 of 63(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
45 of 63(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom70 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflates in sections. No holes yet and we filled it with water for a "lucky ducky" style party game. Nice size and surprisingly heavy duty material for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4catslady is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4catslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases I've made for our themed party :) This inflatable palm tree cooler is just as it appears in the picture ... awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cool place for drinks
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMona is loaded.
Additional information about MissMona could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these coolers. They were an absolute hit! Several guests asked where I purchased them. They were easily inflated with a hand pump, and sturdy. The pool part is deep and held a lot of ice & beverages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm glad that I got this
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tawanda is loaded.
Additional information about Tawanda could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's high school graduation party. At first I thought that this was just a frivilous expense but now I think that it definitely is going to add to the "fun factor". I was worried about the quality but I was pleasantly surprised.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HOGLIFE is loaded.
Additional information about HOGLIFE could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as part of a Popeye - tropical theme for my church's Halloween trunk or treat event. It was great! Instead of using it as a cooler, I used it as a "candy dish". It was the perfect height for the kids to reach in & grab the candy. I can't wait to put it to use at another event!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Idea Ever
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dtexas is loaded.
Additional information about Dtexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this palm tree cooler last summer for my grandson's birthday party. We have used it several times since then and it is wonderful! It is both decorative and functional.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuluBelle2015 is loaded.
Additional information about LuluBelle2015 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is perfect for a Hawaiian themed party but after blowing it up (and before use) the top chamber of the "tub" leaks. I don't think this will be much of a problem because the rest of it has remained well inflated. One nice thing about this cooler is that there are separate chambers to blow up in the "tub" so that if one of them develops a leak (like mine) it will remain fairly sturdy and will not collapse (I've had others that do).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute addition to our party
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGABRUS is loaded.
Additional information about KGABRUS could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wasn't very large. But still added cute decor to our party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about somerfordmommy is loaded.
Additional information about somerfordmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You need a ton of ice to fill, but if you add water to the ice after you put it in the cooler, it makes the drinks practically freezing and you don't need so much ice after the drinks go in. It cooled so well and we used it mid afternoon. It's super cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Party Cooler
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aelvisj is loaded.
Additional information about Aelvisj could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Palm Tree Cooler did a great job but be warned before you fill it up make sure it is exactly where you want it to be. If you have to move it and its full you risk ripping the bottom. Also a hand pump worked best for inflating it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T02:07:52.654-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1436, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.