Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun tree coolers
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyStopper is loaded.
Additional information about PartyStopper could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was super excited to buy this item. I used an electric pump to fill it with air. I love it. The kids loved it. It was a hit with everyone. And I can reuse it for another event!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom70 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflates in sections. No holes yet and we filled it with water for a "lucky ducky" style party game. Nice size and surprisingly heavy duty material for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cooler and attractive, but a its a bit small
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FabifromTx is loaded.
Additional information about FabifromTx could not be loaded.
from Garland, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not satisfied
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danthewoman is loaded.
Additional information about danthewoman could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this for the kiddie section of the party 1. because it was cute and 2. to make it easy for the kids to grab their own water and juice. Needless to say, it wound up staying in the garage. It was awkward to blow up even with a pump so it was half limp in the garage.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daloopster is loaded.
Additional information about Daloopster could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Day of party went to blow it up only to discover it has 4 holes at bottom. Bottom part of cooler did notninflate and the tree was not even.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Palm Tree Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cblair516 is loaded.
Additional information about cblair516 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using it not as ice chest, but to hold baggies of tasks kids will do. "hope" it holds up through the year without punctures, we shall see. Looks great though.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the palm tree
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amarie10d is loaded.
Additional information about Amarie10d could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this and I think it was defective because the palm tree only was disinflated the next day. I contacted customer service and told them and they gave me the option to refund or reorder. I had a birthday party in 3 days but I chose to reorder anyways and it actually came in on time. We blew it up and stayed inflated. It's the perfect size for children and I was really happy with the product and service I received.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuluBelle2015 is loaded.
Additional information about LuluBelle2015 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is perfect for a Hawaiian themed party but after blowing it up (and before use) the top chamber of the "tub" leaks. I don't think this will be much of a problem because the rest of it has remained well inflated. One nice thing about this cooler is that there are separate chambers to blow up in the "tub" so that if one of them develops a leak (like mine) it will remain fairly sturdy and will not collapse (I've had others that do).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute addition to our party
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGABRUS is loaded.
Additional information about KGABRUS could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wasn't very large. But still added cute decor to our party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about somerfordmommy is loaded.
Additional information about somerfordmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You need a ton of ice to fill, but if you add water to the ice after you put it in the cooler, it makes the drinks practically freezing and you don't need so much ice after the drinks go in. It cooled so well and we used it mid afternoon. It's super cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T09:02:37.641-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1436, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.