Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 62(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 62(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 62(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun tree coolers
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyStopper is loaded.
Additional information about PartyStopper could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was super excited to buy this item. I used an electric pump to fill it with air. I love it. The kids loved it. It was a hit with everyone. And I can reuse it for another event!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cutest cooler I've ever seen!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beauteeful is loaded.
Additional information about Beauteeful could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the cooler for my baby's lua themed party!! It just seemed the air did not stay in it as long as it took to air it up... Still loved the product though
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't Stand Up
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastaLover is loaded.
Additional information about PastaLover could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unless the cooler is full of soda or something else the tree doesn't stand up straight and leans sadly over to the side. Pretty small in size too. Would only hold like 24 cans of soda w/ ice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Palm Tree in Pool Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute, but not quite right
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catchmekiddos is loaded.
Additional information about catchmekiddos could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my daughter's birthday party to keep drinks cold while at the park. For that purpose, the inflatable tree worked great. It held ice, didn't leak and stayed inflated. However, we noticed that one of the branches was put on upside down. Whoops! It doesn't detract from the performance, it just adds a bit of whimsy to the party. We'll keep it as we just think it spent a little too much time in the sun or had one too many pina coladas.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allibob is loaded.
Additional information about Allibob could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It holds a lot of drinks and ice. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the base is.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a party!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JollyHolly33 is loaded.
Additional information about JollyHolly33 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, oh
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It holds a lot of ice and drinks too, but I do wish it was a little more heavy duty, as I believe it could get a hole very easily. But I totally recommend this. I used it pool side and will take it river side next.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fortney is loaded.
Additional information about Fortney could not be loaded.
from Harrison City, Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used it yet, but I have inflated it. Its adorable, its a good size. It should keep at least a case to a case and a half of cans cold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmokinMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about SmokinMonkey could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been using the same two of these for 3 years now, and were really surprised at how durable they are considering the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cute
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicity1 is loaded.
Additional information about Felicity1 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute decoration. It held up nicely and added extra life to our party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this once, will use again. Held quite a few drinks at a kids pirate themed party. Would purchase again.
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyDoc is loaded.
Additional information about partyDoc could not be loaded.
from memphis,tn
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, short. But was good for holding drinks at a kids party. Lots of complements on it. Held quite a few drinks (small water bottles -32 and 40 juice boes with room to spare).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T05:21:37.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1436, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.