Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
20
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 69(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
20
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 69(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
20
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 69(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allibob is loaded.
Additional information about Allibob could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It holds a lot of drinks and ice. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the base is.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun tree coolers
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyStopper is loaded.
Additional information about PartyStopper could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was super excited to buy this item. I used an electric pump to fill it with air. I love it. The kids loved it. It was a hit with everyone. And I can reuse it for another event!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Coolers
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVGrown is loaded.
Additional information about LVGrown could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for a themed party. They look so much better then your average Ice Coolers. They did hold a lot of sodas and waters. The middle section wouldn't stay inflated so they didn't work as well as expected. Over all these are a cute product. I would buy more in the future.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: didn't inflate completely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Light427 is loaded.
Additional information about Light427 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Worked and looked great!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, probably want a hand pump
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party accessory!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loschaef is loaded.
Additional information about loschaef could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this as an additional beverage cooler for a party. Worked great! A pump was necessary to fully inflate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Prop
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psr1 is loaded.
Additional information about psr1 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute prop for a birthday party but it leaked. Make sure you plan for the water from melting ice to go everywhere.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality.
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachmom25 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachmom25 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First and only time use there was already hole and it never inflated properly. Disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Palm Tree in Pool Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and functional
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parties101 is loaded.
Additional information about Parties101 could not be loaded.
from CT
This inflatable had both function and adorable style. Can see using this for many other parties. Universal re theme.
Prepare to have inflation device. There are 7 (or so) individual air chambers to fill. Takes some time but maybe separate chambers make sturdier? In any event, held lots of beverages and would recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cutest cooler I've ever seen!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beauteeful is loaded.
Additional information about Beauteeful could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the cooler for my baby's lua themed party!! It just seemed the air did not stay in it as long as it took to air it up... Still loved the product though
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't Stand Up
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastaLover is loaded.
Additional information about PastaLover could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unless the cooler is full of soda or something else the tree doesn't stand up straight and leans sadly over to the side. Pretty small in size too. Would only hold like 24 cans of soda w/ ice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Palm Tree in Pool Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:41:39.755-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1436, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.