Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
26
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
92 of 134(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
26
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
92 of 134(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
26
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
92 of 134(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Partymom70
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom70 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflates in sections. No holes yet and we filled it with water for a "lucky ducky" style party game. Nice size and surprisingly heavy duty material for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
crazy4catslady
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4catslady is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4catslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases I've made for our themed party :) This inflatable palm tree cooler is just as it appears in the picture ... awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cool place for drinks
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMona
 
Please wait while more information about MissMona is loaded.
Additional information about MissMona could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these coolers. They were an absolute hit! Several guests asked where I purchased them. They were easily inflated with a hand pump, and sturdy. The pool part is deep and held a lot of ice & beverages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm glad that I got this
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Tawanda
 
Please wait while more information about Tawanda is loaded.
Additional information about Tawanda could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's high school graduation party. At first I thought that this was just a frivilous expense but now I think that it definitely is going to add to the "fun factor". I was worried about the quality but I was pleasantly surprised.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
HOGLIFE
 
Please wait while more information about HOGLIFE is loaded.
Additional information about HOGLIFE could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as part of a Popeye - tropical theme for my church's Halloween trunk or treat event. It was great! Instead of using it as a cooler, I used it as a "candy dish". It was the perfect height for the kids to reach in & grab the candy. I can't wait to put it to use at another event!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Idea Ever
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dtexas
 
Please wait while more information about Dtexas is loaded.
Additional information about Dtexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this palm tree cooler last summer for my grandson's birthday party. We have used it several times since then and it is wonderful! It is both decorative and functional.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun cooler
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
JakesMomma
 
Please wait while more information about JakesMomma is loaded.
Additional information about JakesMomma could not be loaded.
from El Paso
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fun cooler!!! I ordered this cooler for my son's pool birthday party. When it arrived I checked it right away due to several reviews here that stated the cooler had holes in it. I had no such problems. It worked great and was a huge hit. Everyone commented on it. It fit right in with the theme of the party. I plan on using it over and over as it is so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Cooler
PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
bjcneu
 
Please wait while more information about bjcneu is loaded.
Additional information about bjcneu could not be loaded.
from Kyle, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 2 coolers...Unique indeed! this cooler was very practical and allowed me to keep to my Luau theme and very much the envy of my guests..
Def will use again... for all my summer parties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Beach Party!
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MommaCubScout
 
Please wait while more information about MommaCubScout is loaded.
Additional information about MommaCubScout could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This added the perfect touch to our Beach Party "Trunk Or Treat" theme! It inflated easily with a foot pump and stood nice and tall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
meiuzy23
 
Please wait while more information about meiuzy23 is loaded.
Additional information about meiuzy23 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughter's "water" party...Instead of using it for drinks, I filled it with water balloons. It was the perfect size for a party of 6-year-olds, and since it held up I am excited that I can use it for future parties!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.