Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
19
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 54(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
19
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 54(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
19
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 54(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun tree coolers
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyStopper is loaded.
Additional information about PartyStopper could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was super excited to buy this item. I used an electric pump to fill it with air. I love it. The kids loved it. It was a hit with everyone. And I can reuse it for another event!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved product and really did the trick
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pvwoodlawn is loaded.
Additional information about pvwoodlawn could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved product and worked so well at our event
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocialManager is loaded.
Additional information about SocialManager could not be loaded.
Would not totally inflate. Several holes. Only good for one time use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size cooler for a get together with family. Holds a good number of drinks. I love it.
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aquamarine87 is loaded.
Additional information about Aquamarine87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for a holiday get together. Its the perfect size for a family get together, holds a lot of drinks and adds something special with how it looks. I always wanted something like this for parties and its perfect. I love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It had a hole in it!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aenunez89 is loaded.
Additional information about Aenunez89 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did my daughters first birthday party a flamingo theme and decided to use the inflatable palm tree for sodas and couldn't even use it because it had a hole in the middle. I couldn't even use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hozegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Hozegirl could not be loaded.
from Va. Beach
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the cutest things. Ordered for a Luau party for water and soft drinks. They held up well and we'll definitely re-use them. Great price too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cooler and attractive, but a its a bit small
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FabifromTx is loaded.
Additional information about FabifromTx could not be loaded.
from Garland, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not satisfied
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danthewoman is loaded.
Additional information about danthewoman could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this for the kiddie section of the party 1. because it was cute and 2. to make it easy for the kids to grab their own water and juice. Needless to say, it wound up staying in the garage. It was awkward to blow up even with a pump so it was half limp in the garage.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daloopster is loaded.
Additional information about Daloopster could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Day of party went to blow it up only to discover it has 4 holes at bottom. Bottom part of cooler did notninflate and the tree was not even.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Palm Tree Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cblair516 is loaded.
Additional information about cblair516 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using it not as ice chest, but to hold baggies of tasks kids will do. "hope" it holds up through the year without punctures, we shall see. Looks great though.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T00:25:23.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1436, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.