Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute for prizes
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace28
 
Please wait while more information about Grace28 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for prize table at our annual cookout. They were made well. Kids will like them. Great price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tribal Fun
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
live4parties
 
Please wait while more information about live4parties is loaded.
Additional information about live4parties could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:Children's party
Even my 12 year-old thought these were a fun addition to her party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
spedteacher
 
Please wait while more information about spedteacher is loaded.
Additional information about spedteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cool necklaces. They also have adjustable cords. The pendant is hard plactic and they really don't feel like plastic. These will be a hit for my son's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but....
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mofo
 
Please wait while more information about mofo is loaded.
Additional information about mofo could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Bought this for my daughters up coming Luau Birthday party, planning to use as additional item inside the goody bags. But Even my 3 y/o cant fit through her head. Strands are too short.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE, but........
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
dixiek
 
Please wait while more information about dixiek is loaded.
Additional information about dixiek could not be loaded.
from waldorf, md
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these necklaces are worth the money! The only problem we had- was that most of the adult men could not fit them over there BIG heads...lol.. Not sure if its b/c we may hve big heads or b/c they run small.. Overall- they where a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as Nice as the Pic
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Suzanne803
 
Please wait while more information about Suzanne803 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzanne803 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pic makes the necklaces appear to have more defined detail than they actually have. The details on the faces weren't as clear when they arrived. It was an inexpensive product which was reflected in the quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prize
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
proudmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about proudmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about proudmomof3 could not be loaded.
from milwaukee,wi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons survivor themed birthday party. The kids loved getting them as imunitity idol necklaces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaBearKerr
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearKerr is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearKerr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces were great. They did not brake. They are a good item to buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.