Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bamboo Garland
PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyLiz
 
Please wait while more information about LadyLiz is loaded.
Additional information about LadyLiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted a garland to go around a bathroom mirror and it was just what I was looking for. It really makes the bathroom come alive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great - Just Ok
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
flurby
 
Please wait while more information about flurby is loaded.
Additional information about flurby could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Children's party
Very sparse. Item not as full as the picture. There were leaves on every other little plastic nub. Not enough. If you have to have it buy 2 and you'll probably have enough leaves to make it look like the picture.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
0000000000000000
 
Please wait while more information about 0000000000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about 0000000000000000 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These come package up pretty tight....leaves are a bit crunched....I misted them and threw them in the dryer for 10 minutes...PERFECT!... Keep a eye on them...don't want to let them get too hot! Decorated our break-room at work. (dismal place) With these...some coconuts (used the ones for drinks) some flowers...netting,beach-balls,flip-flops.....and a handful of coconut scented incense...the place looks and smells like a tiki hut! Big hit!....Hint....I wrapped these around floral wire to give them structure, worked great helping to position them!
Pros: nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bit sparse for the price.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
churchlady36
 
Please wait while more information about churchlady36 is loaded.
Additional information about churchlady36 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The garland is quality made, but for the price, it was a bit sparse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
trnthepaige
 
Please wait while more information about trnthepaige is loaded.
Additional information about trnthepaige could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the item looked great but when we received it, the leaves were clinkled and sparce. It was more of the plastic vince than leaves and it didn't look the best. If you purchase, buy two for one area to look full and alive.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and quality!
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingFan2
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingFan2 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingFan2 could not be loaded.
from Clifton Park, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great quality, nice and big leaves, extremely happy with the purchase! They were used on stage for a theatrical production as well as for decorating the lobby and other areas. They read well from the audience.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Merj
 
Please wait while more information about Merj is loaded.
Additional information about Merj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These looked very plastic and the leaves kept falling off the vine. It was very cheap looking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
WineParty
 
Please wait while more information about WineParty is loaded.
Additional information about WineParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our annual wine & cheese party featuring the wines of SOUTH AFRICA, but I didn't even put them up. They were very cheap, flimsy and just looked sickly and fake. Don't waste your money. Find something raffia instead.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Melted wax?
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PlannerForEvents
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerForEvents is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerForEvents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Leaves were a nice color and material seemed to be strong. I did have many missing leaves, but had enough for my purpose. Oddly, on the back of the leaves were drips of melted green wax. The edges were also frayed. I don't know if they had been previously used and returned or if they were made that way? I was able to peel the wax from the backs and trimmed the frayed edges. They looked nice in the end.
Pros: leaf material seemed strong
Cons: Assembly, removing melted wax and trimming frayed edges
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
safari hang ups
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
chickiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about chickiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about chickiesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the bamboo garland hung above the doors and added a safari touch. the leaves were scarce but i still liked the simplicity of the garland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.