Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Extra Decoration- good to use
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
EastFamily
 
Please wait while more information about EastFamily is loaded.
Additional information about EastFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this for our Jungle Safari theme- and it was a good "extra" decoration. It would not have been able to be our only one, but it was a good addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expensive, but great effect
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
dwayne
 
Please wait while more information about dwayne is loaded.
Additional information about dwayne could not be loaded.
from Prospect, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a little expensive, but they look nice.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jungle Ready
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Bosie
 
Please wait while more information about Bosie is loaded.
Additional information about Bosie could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was almost not going to order these based on other reviews but I'm glad I did because they made the room! I used these for a Survivor themed party where I needed to hang bamboo from the ceiling. 3 strands did the trick for me. All of the leaves were attached well, although a little sparse. Since they were on the ceiling and hung in tandem with string lights, they looked fuller. The OTC picture is deceiving. The leaves are spread out a bit more along the strand.
Pros: quality
Cons: sparse
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great - Just Ok
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
flurby
 
Please wait while more information about flurby is loaded.
Additional information about flurby could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Children's party
Very sparse. Item not as full as the picture. There were leaves on every other little plastic nub. Not enough. If you have to have it buy 2 and you'll probably have enough leaves to make it look like the picture.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
0000000000000000
 
Please wait while more information about 0000000000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about 0000000000000000 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These come package up pretty tight....leaves are a bit crunched....I misted them and threw them in the dryer for 10 minutes...PERFECT!... Keep a eye on them...don't want to let them get too hot! Decorated our break-room at work. (dismal place) With these...some coconuts (used the ones for drinks) some flowers...netting,beach-balls,flip-flops.....and a handful of coconut scented incense...the place looks and smells like a tiki hut! Big hit!....Hint....I wrapped these around floral wire to give them structure, worked great helping to position them!
Pros: nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bit sparse for the price.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
churchlady36
 
Please wait while more information about churchlady36 is loaded.
Additional information about churchlady36 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The garland is quality made, but for the price, it was a bit sparse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
trnthepaige
 
Please wait while more information about trnthepaige is loaded.
Additional information about trnthepaige could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the item looked great but when we received it, the leaves were clinkled and sparce. It was more of the plastic vince than leaves and it didn't look the best. If you purchase, buy two for one area to look full and alive.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and quality!
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingFan2
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingFan2 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingFan2 could not be loaded.
from Clifton Park, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great quality, nice and big leaves, extremely happy with the purchase! They were used on stage for a theatrical production as well as for decorating the lobby and other areas. They read well from the audience.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Merj
 
Please wait while more information about Merj is loaded.
Additional information about Merj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These looked very plastic and the leaves kept falling off the vine. It was very cheap looking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
WineParty
 
Please wait while more information about WineParty is loaded.
Additional information about WineParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our annual wine & cheese party featuring the wines of SOUTH AFRICA, but I didn't even put them up. They were very cheap, flimsy and just looked sickly and fake. Don't waste your money. Find something raffia instead.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T10:53:37.825-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1388, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.