Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Bamboo Garland Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamers1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamers1980 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked really good with our jungle themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Extra Decoration- good to use
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EastFamily is loaded.
Additional information about EastFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this for our Jungle Safari theme- and it was a good "extra" decoration. It would not have been able to be our only one, but it was a good addition.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jungle Ready
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bosie is loaded.
Additional information about Bosie could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was almost not going to order these based on other reviews but I'm glad I did because they made the room! I used these for a Survivor themed party where I needed to hang bamboo from the ceiling. 3 strands did the trick for me. All of the leaves were attached well, although a little sparse. Since they were on the ceiling and hung in tandem with string lights, they looked fuller. The OTC picture is deceiving. The leaves are spread out a bit more along the strand.
Pros: quality
Cons: sparse
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 0000000000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about 0000000000000000 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These come package up pretty tight....leaves are a bit crunched....I misted them and threw them in the dryer for 10 minutes...PERFECT!... Keep a eye on them...don't want to let them get too hot! Decorated our break-room at work. (dismal place) With these...some coconuts (used the ones for drinks) some flowers...netting,beach-balls,flip-flops.....and a handful of coconut scented incense...the place looks and smells like a tiki hut! Big hit!....Hint....I wrapped these around floral wire to give them structure, worked great helping to position them!
Pros: nice
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and quality!
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingFan2 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingFan2 could not be loaded.
from Clifton Park, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great quality, nice and big leaves, extremely happy with the purchase! They were used on stage for a theatrical production as well as for decorating the lobby and other areas. They read well from the audience.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't find anywhere else
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BackyardPartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BackyardPartyGirl could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I was unable to find anything like this in any of my local stores. It was a great addition to the tiki bar!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could have been better
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amilia78 is loaded.
Additional information about Amilia78 could not be loaded.
from California
These are not full and lush and the leaves tend to fall off. I had to double them up because you could see too much plastic in between the leaves.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap quality
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NitaBon is loaded.
Additional information about NitaBon could not be loaded.
I was very disappointed in this item. Each was broken and very cheaply made. Will not purchase again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Garbage
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paige927 is loaded.
Additional information about Paige927 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The leaves came all wrinkled out of the package that I just trew it away. It looked terrible.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mreff is loaded.
Additional information about Mreff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
this is poor quality , ugly , cheap looking -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T18:01:25.746-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1388, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.