Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
LoliSalazar
from Lawndale California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. You can also use the material to remake smaller decor. We used this as favors as well as in making arm ties and head crowns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are pot leaves..............
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
GabyS
 
Please wait while more information about GabyS is loaded.
Additional information about GabyS could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for a 7 year old's birthday luau. Ordered them for all the guys (young and old) to wear. They are totally pot leaves! I was going to send them back because it's kind of embarassing but I figured the kids won't know the difference but the older guys will get a kick out of it! The quality isn't fantastic, but I didn't expect it to be exceptional since they were pretty cheap.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are POT leaves!!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
soccermom70
 
Please wait while more information about soccermom70 is loaded.
Additional information about soccermom70 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are marijuana leaves - NOT "tropical foliage"
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the guys
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
lovelyaromas
 
Please wait while more information about lovelyaromas is loaded.
Additional information about lovelyaromas could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a Parent Appreciation Night for the guys and got the Mahalo leis for the ladies. They were well received :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were great for around the border of our hats
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
carenbear
 
Please wait while more information about carenbear is loaded.
Additional information about carenbear could not be loaded.
OUr cub scout theme was leaf it to cubs and we had baseball hats and we used teh leis for a border around teh hat
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for the guys at luau birthday
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. The guys will wear these and the girls the flowered leis. They are very nice looking and of good quality. I'm sure the guys will like them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the guys
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be buying more of these this year. Great for the guys who don't want to "wear flowers". Great to wrap around the hips at the top of your pareo/sarong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
True description
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
hawaii8
 
Please wait while more information about hawaii8 is loaded.
Additional information about hawaii8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked good on the guys!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Accents to Ocean View
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
TeenTeen
 
Please wait while more information about TeenTeen is loaded.
Additional information about TeenTeen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my ocean view craft room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tropical Fern Leaf Leis - many uses!
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
lghoeck
 
Please wait while more information about lghoeck is loaded.
Additional information about lghoeck could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a jungle themed VBS. I took the circle apart and tied them together to make one long vine - great for hanging vines! Could be used for many things. The leaves are small (as you would expect for a lei) but that makes them perfect as a vine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.