Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoWrightKids82
 
Please wait while more information about TwoWrightKids82 is loaded.
Additional information about TwoWrightKids82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a tropical theme last day of school party for my daughters class. They are cute and the perfect size. They are flimsy material. So if you are looking for a sturdier bookmark these may not be for you.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was an okay giveaway
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FOREVERPTAMOM
 
Please wait while more information about FOREVERPTAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about FOREVERPTAMOM could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were trying to find a fun little giveaway for the students who participated in the National Walk to School Day. They were really attractive but kind of flimsy. They tore too easily especially when trying to punch out the middle piece so the ruler would be more usable. I thought they could have been and little sturdier.
Pros: visually appealing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple colorful party/wedding favor, Love it!
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
beachygal
 
Please wait while more information about beachygal is loaded.
Additional information about beachygal could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, N.C.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased most all of our favors for our Son's wedding from Oriental Trading. These little flip flop bookmarkers are really cute,even more colorful when you hold them up to the light. I have placed them as one of the favors our guests will receive when we have our Son's wedding in Sept. Just a little added fun touch and best of all, it's something everyone can use, both Adults and Children. Can't beat the price! Since our wedding guests only will total about 80, I bought 2 pkgs. of these (48 in a pack) and that's all I need. When buying anykind of favors on here, look for those items that come several to a pack. There's many items that have 50 pieces,122 pieces, 144 pieces, etc. You can really save!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for adults and kids, can be used for weddings or other events, no assemblylight weight, just a fun product, great favor for beach/pool parties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cuet but...
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
nosked
 
Please wait while more information about nosked is loaded.
Additional information about nosked could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the kids werent too impressed... i couldnt give them away!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bookmark
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
getaway
 
Please wait while more information about getaway is loaded.
Additional information about getaway could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With Sand and Flip Flop Getaways as business name, these bookmarks are distinctive and good advertisement.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
EmmaMom
 
Please wait while more information about EmmaMom is loaded.
Additional information about EmmaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick, easy, inexpensive -- and they MIGHT just use 'em! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kmzz
 
Please wait while more information about kmzz is loaded.
Additional information about kmzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really, really flimsy. Kids weren't sure what they were supposed to be. They were inexpensive, but still not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so smart
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
hlolexi2
 
Please wait while more information about hlolexi2 is loaded.
Additional information about hlolexi2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm hosting a beach themed bridal shower in the spring and these will be great for favors. Bright and cheery. Pretty much what you see is what you get. Can't wait to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More flimsy than I thought but still great
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Saharareddog
 
Please wait while more information about Saharareddog is loaded.
Additional information about Saharareddog could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a bit more flimsy than I thought they would be but I am looking to mail them so it works out well for me. Just thought I'd pass that along.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but a little flimsy
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
rikisue16
 
Please wait while more information about rikisue16 is loaded.
Additional information about rikisue16 could not be loaded.
from Marysville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a luau themed bridal shower. They are cute and very colorful, but they are a bit thin and flimsy. Not quite sure what the point of having the ruler is, but it doesn't distract from the look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.