Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
creating something and putting together
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queeniedearest is loaded.
Additional information about queeniedearest could not be loaded.
from usa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok so first off i bought this was excited, then as i was anxiously waiting for this to come i started to read the older reviews and freaked. i got my package opened it up sorted the pieces by size and similarity lol. everything was there. i recommend start with the base. makes it easier and the directions where good. they don't tell you how to hang the grass curtain on which was the biggest pain lol which don't tie on to anything till you have it laid out exactly right then tie to the poles under it . the back corners tie together then the poles. so note to self. and make sure you put the little flower lei on before the grass topping . the body is made of plastic yes and its a little cheesy but its fun and you can buy some grass skirting if you need more and add other stuff make it your own . so i think even though i wish it was more in the 20 dollar range its still a good buy. my son wanted to sleep under it. lol so yes i love it . ps i put assembly in pros and cons for what i mentioned above lol
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunMel is loaded.
Additional information about FunMel could not be loaded.
from Monticello, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I normally don't rate products on reviews like these but this time I was so pleased with the product that I received I just couldn't help myself. First off let me say that I'm a very picky person so I wasn't sure whether or not I would be happy with this product. It seemed very reasonably price so I thought I would give it a shot. I felt that it was very easy to put together and durable to use over and over again. It really added the creative touch that I was looking for. I'm very happy that I made this purchase an would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Are you crafty-handy?....need no instructions?
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lfhb is loaded.
Additional information about lfhb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I knew this item would be cheap construction and was prepared but it is truly overpriced...bent some poles during construction...added table skirt to top for fullness...covered "bamboo" poles with burlap...add a sign and there you go!...tiki hut in tiny bag!
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wellnessgal is loaded.
Additional information about Wellnessgal could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased for health fair with a luau theme. Very cute! We have saved it and change the topper out each year- this year is Big Top so red/white stripe awning fabric on top. It was a haunted house window last year.
Pros: versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tabletop Luau Hut
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stressfree1 is loaded.
Additional information about Stressfree1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tabletop Luau Hut came in lots and lots of pieces, so it was not as easy as we thought in puttiung it together. It took us over 30 minutes or so to put it together. Also, for the price I thought it cost to much for something that did not come already assemble.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great for the price
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The piping is good quality but the cover is not. I feel I paid too much for it to look as cheap and it doesn't come with instructions on how to install the cover. I had to purchase additional thatching for it to look presentable so I paid even more money. Should have returned it and built one from scratch.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is Just Ok
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snookums670 is loaded.
Additional information about snookums670 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters graduation Luau I recieved it and checked as soon as it arrived that all the pieces where there but not that I was surprised there where missing pieces quite a few I contacted customer service and they shipped a new one right away and a return shipping label for the other one there was 1 piece missing from the second one but I was lucky that that piece was in the first box once we put it together it was great I recommend that you order this in advance so that if pieces are missing you have time to replace them I give customer service A+++++ for service they where great and this is going to be a great addition to our party
Pros: Assembly, fun, customer service
Cons: quality, missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Count all the pieces
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I opened this when I received it to make sure it was what I ordered. I did not take everything out of the box to make sure it was all there. Big mistake. A week before our party, we were putting the stand together and found we were missing two crucial parts. It was too late for an exchange and we needed the hut to complete our decorating plans. We ended up spending more time and money improvising it to make it work. Additionally, it needed extra stabilization keep it from toppling.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T23:11:43.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1342, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.