Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Tabletop Tiki Hut Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute display for dessert table
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITBC is loaded.
Additional information about ITBC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great display for a dessert table. It received a lot of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chevytruckgirl is loaded.
Additional information about chevytruckgirl could not be loaded.
from Perris California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is bigger than I thought. Really cute decoration!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunMel is loaded.
Additional information about FunMel could not be loaded.
from Monticello, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I normally don't rate products on reviews like these but this time I was so pleased with the product that I received I just couldn't help myself. First off let me say that I'm a very picky person so I wasn't sure whether or not I would be happy with this product. It seemed very reasonably price so I thought I would give it a shot. I felt that it was very easy to put together and durable to use over and over again. It really added the creative touch that I was looking for. I'm very happy that I made this purchase an would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about molliescreation is loaded.
Additional information about molliescreation could not be loaded.
the Tiki hut looks exactly as shown when put together. To make it look fuller, I draped a raffia table skirt around the sides and back of the poles and then I hung a Tiki bar sign.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It wasn't as sturdy as I'd hoped.
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tr33na is loaded.
Additional information about Tr33na could not be loaded.
from Mountain House, CA
There was a missing piece when I bought it, the hut attachment didn't hang right on top and was confusing on how to tie it on securly with one tie. It looked cute when I rigged it with other materials. But I shouldn't have to add anything for it to work.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Tabletop Tiki Hut. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Tabletop Tiki Hut just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellemei is loaded.
Additional information about Bellemei could not be loaded.
from Michigan
It was great except it was missing some of the strings from the top to tie it together and onto the frame itself. Kinda frustrating but overall looked good once we figured out a way to keep the top on.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bang for your buck!
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monnilani is loaded.
Additional information about monnilani could not be loaded.
Easy to assemble and great for your own tiki bar! I've only used it once, but for the 4 hours it was up, it was perfect and I received a lot of compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PIBeach is loaded.
Additional information about PIBeach could not be loaded.
from Pawleys Island
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Money well spent. Easy to assemble, good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent tiki hut!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFofficemanager is loaded.
Additional information about SFofficemanager could not be loaded.
Easy to assemble, light, and visually impactful. I taped it to the tabletop to make it a little sturdier.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simmons is loaded.
Additional information about Simmons could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I was soooo disappointed in this product! It came with various missing and bent/damaged pieces. This was supposed to be the centerpiece for my daughter's 5th Birthday Moana themed luau party to surround her Moana doll cake but because so many wrong pieces were including and the right pieces were excluded, we were unable to assemble the tabletop tiki in a way that stable and safe enough not to topple on the cake or a kid. I will be returning this item. Great concept but design & packaging should be reconsidered.
Cons: Assembly, quality, missing parts, bent/damaged parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T19:09:58.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1342, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.