Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
jmaa
 
Please wait while more information about jmaa is loaded.
Additional information about jmaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
They were so colorful and easy to put together!Great decoration! So glad I got them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These don't work well...
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Sinead
 
Please wait while more information about Sinead is loaded.
Additional information about Sinead could not be loaded.
from Boston area, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These lanterns could look great and would have been perfect for our event, but they are very flimsy and do not take shape when they're opened. The paper collapses and won't stay in a round shape, so they look terrible when they're opened up. I had to crease each fold separately to see if I could get one to stay in shape, but I needed 60 of them for our event and I will not have the time to do that, and even when I did it, they did not stay round.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice decorative accent to luau theme
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
LeahMichelle1
 
Please wait while more information about LeahMichelle1 is loaded.
Additional information about LeahMichelle1 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These balloon lanterns are colorful, easy to open up for display and are perfect for any luau themed party. I found the paper to be thin and fragile so these lanterns have to be handled with a measure of care but for the price, it's still a good deal. - I was personally disappointed to find 3 damaged lanterns in the package that couldn't be used therefore it's a good idea to inspect the products before the big day.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
 
Please wait while more information about Blackriverrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Blackriverrunner could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, mo.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute, saved them to use again. Were easy to open & hang. Added a lot to the decor of the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lanterns
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
bebe85
 
Please wait while more information about bebe85 is loaded.
Additional information about bebe85 could not be loaded.
from locust grove, ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are beautiful in color and easy to open. however even though it says comes with hangers it does not!!!!! which was a disappointment for me considering these were for my daughters birthday party, and i had to turn around and go back to the store and spend more money just to be able to hang them......
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but did NOT come with hangers
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
BRN83
 
Please wait while more information about BRN83 is loaded.
Additional information about BRN83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are great very colorful paper lanterns but you have to make your own hangers (I used Xmas hooks) even thought the description says they come with hangers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ProshopperMom
 
Please wait while more information about ProshopperMom is loaded.
Additional information about ProshopperMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are made of excellent quality. The price is a little high and I wish for the price they actually sent something to hang them with but I had to figure that out on my own.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, price a bit high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and easy decorations
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
lastminuteplanner
 
Please wait while more information about lastminuteplanner is loaded.
Additional information about lastminuteplanner could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for our Aloha themed birthday party. They are colorful and pretty sturdy. Great value for the price. It set a nice atmosphere to the patio, without having to deal with streamers and balloons.
Pros: Assembly, quality, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Kely
 
Please wait while more information about Kely is loaded.
Additional information about Kely could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You have to be a little careful when handling these lanterns, but they make the room look great! Good purchase for my party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
webermama
 
Please wait while more information about webermama is loaded.
Additional information about webermama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product at a great price. Is a great way to fill undecorated space. Creates an instant mood in any room. Stores well too, since it folds back down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.