Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
jashworth
 
Please wait while more information about jashworth is loaded.
Additional information about jashworth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first time we ordered these they were so perfect we ordered another set for our Caribbean pool party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
fullmooncrazy
 
Please wait while more information about fullmooncrazy is loaded.
Additional information about fullmooncrazy could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these with the centerpieces for my daughters wedding & they were perfect, plus the price is right, good quality too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly as described
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PrincessShorty
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessShorty is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessShorty could not be loaded.
from Aiken, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great and I was able to use them with hour plates, etc. The only issue is that the centers don't lay flat, so if you put something on them, it will tilt slightly. And they are good enough quality I saved then for future use!
Pros: quality, Assembly, great price
Cons: centers not flat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusable as place mats.
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MereB
 
Please wait while more information about MereB is loaded.
Additional information about MereB could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These "place mats" look great, but each one has a lump in the center which kept the plate from lying flat. They were unusable as place mats, and my money was wasted. Very disappointed!
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Placemats
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynnithorne
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnithorne is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnithorne could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fringed placemats are versatile. Although they are in the honolulu section... they can be jungle too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not one of my best purchases
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
1baddiva
 
Please wait while more information about 1baddiva is loaded.
Additional information about 1baddiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheesy but you get what you pay for. Its goin to end up in yard sale box.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but some too thick in center...
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
tikilover
 
Please wait while more information about tikilover is loaded.
Additional information about tikilover could not be loaded.
from FLA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute mats but the center on some is thick and bumpy so placing something in the middle is somewhat wobbly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to sell with the Luau Lamps
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
walkingwithJesus
 
Please wait while more information about walkingwithJesus is loaded.
Additional information about walkingwithJesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When I went throught he catalog and seen the little table top Luau lamps and then seen these, I thought "these would look precious on somebodys' deck or a tabletop". Others thought so too. So I'll be getting more. :) Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not work for me
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Tulips27
 
Please wait while more information about Tulips27 is loaded.
Additional information about Tulips27 could not be loaded.
from Newark, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
I had bought these to use under flower arrangements for a beach-themed wedding. They were wrinkled and did not look as smooth as the picture. The biggest problem, however, was the way it was made. Every raffia strand went across the center. This made for a big bulge in the middle. I could not put a vase on the center of the placemat. So, if you don't plan on putting something on them they would be okay.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great table decoration
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MarshaPen
 
Please wait while more information about MarshaPen is loaded.
Additional information about MarshaPen could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.