Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Round Luau Fringe Placemats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pmor9 is loaded.
Additional information about Pmor9 could not be loaded.
from Richwood TX
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Very nice setting made the luau table really look great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love ordering from Oriental Trading
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greatperson is loaded.
Additional information about greatperson could not be loaded.
from Conroe Texs
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every time I order from Oriental Trading it always come promptly. Website is very easy to access and order from.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for my use---under table decor for a tropical wedding rehearsal dinner.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLiles is loaded.
Additional information about CLiles could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for center table decor to place a "bride & groom pineapple" on for a tropical-themed wedding rehearsal dinner. I found the " bride and groom pineapple" idea on Pinterest & these are perfect!!! the "groom pineapple" wore a black satin bow tie & black sunglasses. the "bride pineapple" wore a white tulle veil, white sunglasses & a pearl necklace. these were perfect!!! NOTE: the photo I used was from Pinterest not my photo because our event isn't until June.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, tropical/hawaiian
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best tropical placemats
PostedMay 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbones is loaded.
Additional information about Lbones could not be loaded.
from San Juan Capistrano California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I read all the reviews and almost didn’t order these because of that bump in the middle. All that was needed was to grab a hammer and flatten that bump out! It worked great and my placemats looked amazing and the plates stayed flat!!
Pros: quality
Cons: the bump in the middle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used the items yet
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kparviainen76 is loaded.
Additional information about kparviainen76 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CA
Hi,
I'm writing this to hopefully so the emails. I haven't used the items yet, our party is in July. I'm sure the items are fine. They look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A bit disappointed
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texas01 is loaded.
Additional information about Texas01 could not be loaded.
There is a big knot in the center of each of the placemats and nothing will will sit flat on them. They look ok but I will not be able to use them for the intention I purchased them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor design
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRiehle is loaded.
Additional information about LRiehle could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
these have a poor design, no way to keep the plates or chargers from teetering, they would be fine if you were to hang them for wall décor but they are knotted in the center causing them to be twice as high in the middle.
Returns were very easy.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exciting results when order arrived
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janners is loaded.
Additional information about janners could not be loaded.
from Lisle,IL
Love them. We're using them as the base for our tablescapes at an upcoming bridal shower. Great texture. Actually better than what I expected based on photo in product description.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginny0 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginny0 could not be loaded.
from Clintondale NY
They are perfect for the party. I would love to also have
As another purchase choise long table runners in the same style.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, tropical
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for centerpiece base
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nancyrn is loaded.
Additional information about nancyrn could not be loaded.
from San Pedro, CA, USA
I used these for centerpiece for a tropical themed party. The pricing here was just right. There was a bump in the center of the mat causing it not to lay flat. Once I built the rest of the centerpiece on top of it, it did lay flatter. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T06:37:51.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1326, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.