Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jashworth is loaded.
Additional information about jashworth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first time we ordered these they were so perfect we ordered another set for our Caribbean pool party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for my use---under table decor for a tropical wedding rehearsal dinner.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLiles is loaded.
Additional information about CLiles could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for center table decor to place a "bride & groom pineapple" on for a tropical-themed wedding rehearsal dinner. I found the " bride and groom pineapple" idea on Pinterest & these are perfect!!! the "groom pineapple" wore a black satin bow tie & black sunglasses. the "bride pineapple" wore a white tulle veil, white sunglasses & a pearl necklace. these were perfect!!! NOTE: the photo I used was from Pinterest not my photo because our event isn't until June.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, tropical/hawaiian
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for centerpiece
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannienana is loaded.
Additional information about Grannienana could not be loaded.
from Provo, UT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not like the hump in the middle! I had to turn a bowl upside down over the middle to set a flat bottomed tiki lamp on it so it wouldn't tip over. It would be nice to have a flat center.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are ok
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaycherub is loaded.
Additional information about jaycherub could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I myself would not buy them again. They were a bit cheaply made. But, I guess you get what you pay for...LOL... I have been very happy with most other purchases I have made in the past with OTC so it is OK....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bump in the middle
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arbie88 is loaded.
Additional information about arbie88 could not be loaded.
from Midwest, Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These were the perfect addition/base for my center pieces for a safari/animal themed party. The only problem was that the place mats had a big bump in the middle where all the raffia fringes came together. I had trouble placing anything with a solid base on top of it without it tipping or sitting lopsided. I was unable to use most of these on my tables. A few of them had smaller bumps.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, bump in the middle
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a one use children's party!!
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXgrandmom is loaded.
Additional information about TXgrandmom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mats looked very Hawaiian for the luau we held for 8-9 year old girls. They loved the mats and wanted to take them home. The biggest problem with the construction is that a big lump is left in the middle so the plates rock back and forth on top of the mats. However the mats did lend a lot of island atmosphere to the table. Great to look at but not so good to eat on. I thought it was worth it for the price you pay.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adds atmosphere
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Centerpiece
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about actorboybri is loaded.
Additional information about actorboybri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for Hawaiian/Beach-themed wedding. Great for centerpieces...though, centers definitely need to be cut out if you'll be placing something in the middle (a vase in my case) as others have mentioned. Can be quite a task. Aside from that, and the fact that I couldn't find anything else comparable out there, this was a great buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaneyB is loaded.
Additional information about JaneyB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
good quality for price. exactly as advertised
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly as described
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessShorty is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessShorty could not be loaded.
from Aiken, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great and I was able to use them with hour plates, etc. The only issue is that the centers don't lay flat, so if you put something on them, it will tilt slightly. And they are good enough quality I saved then for future use!
Pros: quality, Assembly, great price
Cons: centers not flat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusable as place mats.
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MereB is loaded.
Additional information about MereB could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These "place mats" look great, but each one has a lump in the center which kept the plate from lying flat. They were unusable as place mats, and my money was wasted. Very disappointed!
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T02:37:29.539-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1326, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.