Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silly fun for first graders!
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Pennosh
 
Please wait while more information about Pennosh is loaded.
Additional information about Pennosh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I included these in goody bags at my daughter's birthday party and boys and girls alike were giddy with excitement over them! While I see that some people have had bad luck with these, ALL of mine worked, and they were a hit at my little girl's last-day-of-school birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Be patient and...They Work!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
SherriEa2
 
Please wait while more information about SherriEa2 is loaded.
Additional information about SherriEa2 could not be loaded.
from Trussville, AL
Kids had these jumping all over the place. Really cute and they work! Sometimes it takes a minute or so for them to pop, so just be patient. Funny to put on the head and wait for them to pop off!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute fish popped up proberl
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
lovescampingnot
 
Please wait while more information about lovescampingnot is loaded.
Additional information about lovescampingnot could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these colorful fish popped up nice and high!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Were great table fun
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Druann
 
Please wait while more information about Druann is loaded.
Additional information about Druann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a retirement party for myself!! I had the beach duckies, the little beach balls and the fish!! The fish were the biggest hit with most of the adults. I will be sure to order more for our place at the lake!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Buy
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
LibrarianDV
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianDV is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianDV could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Springs always fall off! Doesn't always pop up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jtzurn
 
Please wait while more information about jtzurn is loaded.
Additional information about jtzurn could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would recommend this product as my team loves the jumping fish, however, 8 of the 24 were defective. The sunction cups were bent, so they don't stay pushed down so that they can jump up. I need to send them back for replacements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good Deal!
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
kiltsmum
 
Please wait while more information about kiltsmum is loaded.
Additional information about kiltsmum could not be loaded.
from Heaven On Earth (aka Oregon)
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The quality of the paint job was not as detailed and good as pictured (see image), but I tested every one and all worked very well (high poppers!), even with wrinkled suction cups. Overall, a good deal...these will make cute giveaways at our VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the price
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
schoolOT
 
Please wait while more information about schoolOT is loaded.
Additional information about schoolOT could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look good but suction cups do not stick.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY THESE!
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
markfrazee
 
Please wait while more information about markfrazee is loaded.
Additional information about markfrazee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these yesterday in the mail and NONE of them work!!! NONE!!!!!!!! Do not waste your money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
momtosko
 
Please wait while more information about momtosko is loaded.
Additional information about momtosko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
IF I COULD GIVE NO STARS I WOULD!!!! I bought two sets for goodie bags and out of the 48 maybe 1 1/2 dozens actually worked...if the hassel of returning them wasn't a big deal I would....DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON ANY POP UPS THEY DO NOT WORK
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.