Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a great buy!
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VictoriaS is loaded.
Additional information about VictoriaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are definitely a great buy. They looked absolutely adorable on the tables. They're also much better quality than I thought they'd be. I re-use these candles, and even used them during a power outage we had recently. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea for tables
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMona is loaded.
Additional information about MissMona could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely fell inlove with these candle holders. The quality was good, they had a good weight and size. The painted island scenes on each one was attractive. My party was an outdoor event so I used them with citronella candles on my food tables to keep the insects away and to avoid using cumbersome food nets. The candles also provided a little light. The party had a tropical island theme so these candleholders blended splendidly with the table decorum. I had to use a knife to dig the residual candle wax from the holes, but how petty is that?!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Candleholders
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBrandy is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBrandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candleholders were well liked at the bridal shower I threw for a friend getting married in Hawaii, everyone said they were adorable. I used them as the prizes for my games. I really liked the colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcmunoz is loaded.
Additional information about abcmunoz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SUPER CUTE. A fun and easy way to decorate our tables - just add a candle, light and voilà!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flops candles lit up the room !
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakland2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Oakland2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters beach themed Sweet 16 they were great they hold tea light or votive candles and we gave them to each person who lit a candle to take home.
Loved them 1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RGOH is loaded.
Additional information about RGOH could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I could not believe how nice these were for the price. They are a winner. Much larger and nicer than I expected. I am using them at a themed luau shower for my stepdaughter. Her guests will really appreciate the take home gift.
Pros: quality, size is really substantial for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizTC is loaded.
Additional information about LizTC could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for as party favors for a Hawaiian themed wedding shower. The are very cute and I'm sure they'll be a hit. I'd have given them a higher rating if the painting on 1/3 of them wasn't messed up. I was able to cover the smudged and messy paint jobs with permanent maker.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, some had smudged paint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iladyofthelake is loaded.
Additional information about iladyofthelake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These were used as table decorations at a party for our Moose Lodge. Lots of wonderful comments on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Candleholders
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about franklinseaside is loaded.
Additional information about franklinseaside could not be loaded.
from New Yorker
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these beautiful candle holders for my daughter's 15th birthday celebration. I ordered 12 and gave them away to some of the guests. They looked fabulous and the colors were vivid. Thank you O.T. for selling such a wonderful product. I know I will order these flip flops again in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, bright and vivid colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would purchase again
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyfamily is loaded.
Additional information about Partyfamily could not be loaded.
from North Beach, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these for a Beach Theme Party, everyone loved them, I even had people asking where did I get them and if they could take mine home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T11:57:14.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1288, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.