Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a great buy!
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
VictoriaS
 
Please wait while more information about VictoriaS is loaded.
Additional information about VictoriaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are definitely a great buy. They looked absolutely adorable on the tables. They're also much better quality than I thought they'd be. I re-use these candles, and even used them during a power outage we had recently. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea for tables
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMona
 
Please wait while more information about MissMona is loaded.
Additional information about MissMona could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely fell inlove with these candle holders. The quality was good, they had a good weight and size. The painted island scenes on each one was attractive. My party was an outdoor event so I used them with citronella candles on my food tables to keep the insects away and to avoid using cumbersome food nets. The candles also provided a little light. The party had a tropical island theme so these candleholders blended splendidly with the table decorum. I had to use a knife to dig the residual candle wax from the holes, but how petty is that?!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Candleholders
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
PrincessBrandy
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBrandy is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBrandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candleholders were well liked at the bridal shower I threw for a friend getting married in Hawaii, everyone said they were adorable. I used them as the prizes for my games. I really liked the colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flops candles lit up the room !
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Oakland2014
 
Please wait while more information about Oakland2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Oakland2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters beach themed Sweet 16 they were great they hold tea light or votive candles and we gave them to each person who lit a candle to take home.
Loved them 1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RGOH
 
Please wait while more information about RGOH is loaded.
Additional information about RGOH could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I could not believe how nice these were for the price. They are a winner. Much larger and nicer than I expected. I am using them at a themed luau shower for my stepdaughter. Her guests will really appreciate the take home gift.
Pros: quality, size is really substantial for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LizTC
 
Please wait while more information about LizTC is loaded.
Additional information about LizTC could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for as party favors for a Hawaiian themed wedding shower. The are very cute and I'm sure they'll be a hit. I'd have given them a higher rating if the painting on 1/3 of them wasn't messed up. I was able to cover the smudged and messy paint jobs with permanent maker.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, some had smudged paint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
iladyofthelake
 
Please wait while more information about iladyofthelake is loaded.
Additional information about iladyofthelake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These were used as table decorations at a party for our Moose Lodge. Lots of wonderful comments on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Candleholders
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
franklinseaside
 
Please wait while more information about franklinseaside is loaded.
Additional information about franklinseaside could not be loaded.
from New Yorker
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these beautiful candle holders for my daughter's 15th birthday celebration. I ordered 12 and gave them away to some of the guests. They looked fabulous and the colors were vivid. Thank you O.T. for selling such a wonderful product. I know I will order these flip flops again in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, bright and vivid colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would purchase again
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Partyfamily
 
Please wait while more information about Partyfamily is loaded.
Additional information about Partyfamily could not be loaded.
from North Beach, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these for a Beach Theme Party, everyone loved them, I even had people asking where did I get them and if they could take mine home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Blanket Bingo!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
mkosak
 
Please wait while more information about mkosak is loaded.
Additional information about mkosak could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a prize for a potluck everyone loved.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.