Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a great buy!
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VictoriaS is loaded.
Additional information about VictoriaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are definitely a great buy. They looked absolutely adorable on the tables. They're also much better quality than I thought they'd be. I re-use these candles, and even used them during a power outage we had recently. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Araje is loaded.
Additional information about Araje could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Everybody loved them, nice size and very cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such cute decor!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelF123 is loaded.
Additional information about AngelF123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for a beach party. Love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice, will be purchasing more
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raea741 is loaded.
Additional information about raea741 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Fast deliver, and much nicer in person
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alyssalinette is loaded.
Additional information about alyssalinette could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors. They're larger than I thought they would be and nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcmunoz is loaded.
Additional information about abcmunoz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SUPER CUTE. A fun and easy way to decorate our tables - just add a candle, light and voilà!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flops candles lit up the room !
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakland2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Oakland2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters beach themed Sweet 16 they were great they hold tea light or votive candles and we gave them to each person who lit a candle to take home.
Loved them 1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RGOH is loaded.
Additional information about RGOH could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I could not believe how nice these were for the price. They are a winner. Much larger and nicer than I expected. I am using them at a themed luau shower for my stepdaughter. Her guests will really appreciate the take home gift.
Pros: quality, size is really substantial for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizTC is loaded.
Additional information about LizTC could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for as party favors for a Hawaiian themed wedding shower. The are very cute and I'm sure they'll be a hit. I'd have given them a higher rating if the painting on 1/3 of them wasn't messed up. I was able to cover the smudged and messy paint jobs with permanent maker.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, some had smudged paint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iladyofthelake is loaded.
Additional information about iladyofthelake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These were used as table decorations at a party for our Moose Lodge. Lots of wonderful comments on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T23:17:26.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1288, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.