Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute purchase
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
bpokatie
 
Please wait while more information about bpokatie is loaded.
Additional information about bpokatie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a luau themed bachelorette party along with the flower straws. These really dressed up the drinks. Very cute purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"U," umbrella, uh!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ddd6869
 
Please wait while more information about ddd6869 is loaded.
Additional information about ddd6869 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you're a parent or teacher of our youngest learners, you'll understand that realia is one of the most effective ways of teaching letter sounds. My pre-K kids all knew letter names, but the sounds--taught partially with a fun song abut the short vowels-- required some hands-on stuff to remind the carrot tops how things go together. We made certain art projects for "A," ant, aah, and "E, " egg, eh, but we ran out of time by U. So the teensy umbrellas go in our short vowel bag to take home.) The umbrellas are functional as straws, as well as serving as a teaching instrument. OT saved the day. Oh, happy day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a party!
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Rocklin
 
Please wait while more information about Rocklin is loaded.
Additional information about Rocklin could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute and will really add to the festivities and ambiance of any beach party.
Pros: quality, cute and festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FRAGILE
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
karilou
 
Please wait while more information about karilou is loaded.
Additional information about karilou could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These are cute & functional. I would recommend them to a friend for a teen or an adult party. The umbrellas carry on the hibiscus theme, but they are so fragile and cheaply assembled, I wouldn't recommend them for a child's party.
Pros: cute, carry on the hibiscus theme
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
hibiscus parasol straws
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Yodaboda
 
Please wait while more information about Yodaboda is loaded.
Additional information about Yodaboda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Many of the umbrellas tend to pop open too far & don't stay up.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BombChelle97
 
Please wait while more information about BombChelle97 is loaded.
Additional information about BombChelle97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These straws were the perfect addition to our luau table!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kirstykids
 
Please wait while more information about kirstykids is loaded.
Additional information about kirstykids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Got these straws to go with the pineapple cups. Cute. Item as described.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Idea, But Poor Quality
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyQueen2011
 
Please wait while more information about PartyQueen2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyQueen2011 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a Luau Themed Birthday Party. They were cute and matched well, however, the umbrellas would not stay up. Only about 1 out of 5 would actually stay up and the rest would just stay folded up. Disappointed in quality, but at least I didn't spend a lot of money on them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
sbrew
 
Please wait while more information about sbrew is loaded.
Additional information about sbrew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at our family reunion this year. Everybody loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice vibrant colors
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
gottahaveart
 
Please wait while more information about gottahaveart is loaded.
Additional information about gottahaveart could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You need to remove the mini rubber band on each parasol by rolling off the top of the straw. Straws are bendable and didn't crack. Happy with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.