Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very festive
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Sergle
 
Please wait while more information about Sergle is loaded.
Additional information about Sergle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The garland was so cute and went with our beach theme...We used a tablecloth with flipflops on it and the garland tied everything together...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completed The Luau
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Luau
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Garland is GREAT!!! It was perfect for our party brought lots of color and really tied all the decorations together. This was one of the cheaper garlands but i only wanted it for this special occasion so i wasn't concerned with quality,However i am amazed. It rained right after we got all the decorations hung and these held up great. NO water damage, Didn't sag after it was wet, they are still in GREAT shape i saved them for our next luau. YOU GOTTA HAVE THIS!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+++
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
J14op
 
Please wait while more information about J14op is loaded.
Additional information about J14op could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Garland looked fantastic on my Hawaiian display table. It fit the scene at my daughter's sweet 16 party which it was a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Party88
 
Please wait while more information about Party88 is loaded.
Additional information about Party88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Just what I was looking for & held up well in the wind.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ProshopperMom
 
Please wait while more information about ProshopperMom is loaded.
Additional information about ProshopperMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was exactly as pictured and the price was perfect. It made the room look very festive and the quality was perfect. awesome item
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 31, 2009
Customer avatar
beavermeadows
 
Please wait while more information about beavermeadows is loaded.
Additional information about beavermeadows could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland was even better than I thought it would be. The carboard parts were a little bent, but the flowers looked great. We hung them from the ceiling for a luau and they were super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 30, 2009
Customer avatar
DANYAILE
 
Please wait while more information about DANYAILE is loaded.
Additional information about DANYAILE could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected something way different. I thought the flowar garland would be more fuller, however there are at least a 2-3 inch gap between each flower. THe cut outs are very cute and colorful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
jeannette
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item with the intention of using them as garlands around a tent for a luau party. They were very colorful and perfect for what I bought them for. The price was right and they worked out exactly as planned. I would buy them again if needed in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Runner too
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
partygirl
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as table runners. Very festive and bright. Durable too. We were able to pack them away for the next luau!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable decorations
PostedMay 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Hot Momma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this garland to decorate a stag with grass skirts for a 5th grade luau and its was 2 CUTE! Will definetly order more of these:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.