Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest party invitations ever!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snootrat is loaded.
Additional information about Snootrat could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We mailed these 'message in a bottle' invitations for my daughter's 2nd birthday pool party with Luau theme and got so many complements! Such a unique idea and easy. We took them to the post office and had no issue whatsoever with very reasonable shipping rates.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmadams is loaded.
Additional information about mmadams could not be loaded.
from Mannford Okla
My daughter wanted a luau party for her 13th birthday. I was looking at regular paper invatations and they just didn't seem to work, then we ran across these.
Everyone that has received an invitation has just loved them.
They came fast too. Wish they would've had like an Hibiscus flower that would've just been over the top. But as they are, they are wonderfully fun and make the party fun already.
Thank you for the speedy shipping
Definitely referring you to friends
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them! !
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrookeWeldon is loaded.
Additional information about BrookeWeldon could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
We loved them. They were a little pricey to mail ($2.67 each). But we had no problem getting RSVP's... everyone called telling us how much they loved their message in a bottle! This was for our daughter age 6 and 9 birthday party luau. The only downside is that I did not think that they came with enough sand (so we bought some more) and we added some small seashells to them too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: not enough sand
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliCat80 is loaded.
Additional information about AliCat80 could not be loaded.
from MI
My son's classmates loved these unique invitations. Super cute and reasonably priced. The invitation inside is somewhat cheap, but we used other inserts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jfox1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jfox1 could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely sets the tone for the good times to come!
Pros: Assembly, quality, totally unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what I expected
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maggiee is loaded.
Additional information about maggiee could not be loaded.
from north little rock, ar
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My recent order was exactly what I expected. The table skirt really dressed up my table and pineapple display. All my guest thought the invitations was unique and the both fixed my party theme
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pool Party Perfect!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellysgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about ellysgrammy could not be loaded.
from lillington nc
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These invitations were perfect for our granddaughter's pool party! They were a little hard to write on-the pen wanted to smear due to the shiny paper. But they were so cute! We didn't use the sand that came with it- I didn't want it to get all over the place when the bottles were opened.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best invitations ever!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ta85 is loaded.
Additional information about ta85 could not be loaded.
from missouri
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the coolest thing! Everyone loved them as we handed them out to my daughters party. One of the best things is that it made it seem like I put forth a ton of effort (which is so false)! Tip: The bottom pops off for easy access. Maybe this will prevent your spouse from making fun of you forever!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJK3 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJK3 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked so much better when I received them - they are worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CanCans is loaded.
Additional information about CanCans could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have not tried mailing any of them out yet but be careful with the sand. I opened one pouch and put it in the bottle and it was a disaster. There was so much static inside the bottle that the sand clinged to the bottle and you could not make out any of the contents inside. Will be leaving all sand in each pouch from now on. Besides that, super cute product!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T11:29:13.015-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1264, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.