Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect invitation!
PostedApril 23, 2009
Customer avatar
TM
from Washougal, Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my husbands 50th birthday party - tiki bar luau theme. Everyone that received them were so impressed. They all wanted to know where I got them so they could get some for their next event. I used a fine point sharpie pen to write on the address label. I made a note on the side of the address label to open from the bottom so people weren't frustrated trying to open them. The post office mailed them as is, no box required. Even the postal workers were impressed with them. I definately recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bottle Invitations
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My daughter and I assembled these for her invitations for her birthday party. The plastic bottles were easy enough to open and assemble. The invitations were difficult to write on because they are all curled up when you get them. About half of the sticker address labels that were suppose to adhere to the outside had lost there adhesive and would simply fall of the bottle. This was remedied by a little white glue. Over all she really liked them and her friends thought they were cute too.
Pros: cute, unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this is a good invitation for Margaritaville party also.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
daring
 
Please wait while more information about daring is loaded.
Additional information about daring could not be loaded.
from sarasota fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something different for my sons wedding shower and oriental trader price was perfect. the others who sold the same item wanted twice as much. I would recommend that a larger amount of sand be added to the bottle. I had to purchase extra sand for my orders. I will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for an announcement for a family cruise
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GinaAhlstrom
 
Please wait while more information about GinaAhlstrom is loaded.
Additional information about GinaAhlstrom could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to let the family members know that for Christmas we are going on a cruise. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
snjan
 
Please wait while more information about snjan is loaded.
Additional information about snjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the message in the bottle and everyone else loved it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition
PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Ninja75
 
Please wait while more information about Ninja75 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninja75 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my husbands surprise birthday party, the post office charged $2.07 to mail each one. Some made their destination and some did not. A few arrived without the inside goods.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun Invitation
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaMel
 
Please wait while more information about NanaMel is loaded.
Additional information about NanaMel could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have an annual summer picnic for work and I ordered these to use as the invitation this year. They went over fabulously! Everyone is excited about our luau theme and the invitation-in-a-bottle was the perfect way to start the celebration!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, just plain fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Moonstarjen
 
Please wait while more information about Moonstarjen is loaded.
Additional information about Moonstarjen could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a summer Luau BBQ I am having in June and everyone loves them! They are fun. Lots of neat items in the bottle. Great product.
Pros: Assembly, super fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely adorable
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
piratesales
 
Please wait while more information about piratesales is loaded.
Additional information about piratesales could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THESE INVITATIONS FOR OUR LUAU WEDDING RECEPTION. THEY ARE SO CUTE. WE DECIDED TO HAND DELIVER THEM, RATHER THAN RISK THEM GETTING DAMAGED IN THE MAIL.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Invite!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Beanster
 
Please wait while more information about Beanster is loaded.
Additional information about Beanster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great way to get all the guests excited about our upcoming luau.
You need someone with the ability to print small neat letters to fill out the address tag and inside invite.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.