Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest party invitations ever!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snootrat is loaded.
Additional information about Snootrat could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We mailed these 'message in a bottle' invitations for my daughter's 2nd birthday pool party with Luau theme and got so many complements! Such a unique idea and easy. We took them to the post office and had no issue whatsoever with very reasonable shipping rates.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliCat80 is loaded.
Additional information about AliCat80 could not be loaded.
from MI
My son's classmates loved these unique invitations. Super cute and reasonably priced. The invitation inside is somewhat cheap, but we used other inserts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jfox1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jfox1 could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely sets the tone for the good times to come!
Pros: Assembly, quality, totally unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what I expected
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maggiee is loaded.
Additional information about maggiee could not be loaded.
from north little rock, ar
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My recent order was exactly what I expected. The table skirt really dressed up my table and pineapple display. All my guest thought the invitations was unique and the both fixed my party theme
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pool Party Perfect!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellysgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about ellysgrammy could not be loaded.
from lillington nc
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These invitations were perfect for our granddaughter's pool party! They were a little hard to write on-the pen wanted to smear due to the shiny paper. But they were so cute! We didn't use the sand that came with it- I didn't want it to get all over the place when the bottles were opened.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best invitations ever!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ta85 is loaded.
Additional information about ta85 could not be loaded.
from missouri
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the coolest thing! Everyone loved them as we handed them out to my daughters party. One of the best things is that it made it seem like I put forth a ton of effort (which is so false)! Tip: The bottom pops off for easy access. Maybe this will prevent your spouse from making fun of you forever!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJK3 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJK3 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked so much better when I received them - they are worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CanCans is loaded.
Additional information about CanCans could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have not tried mailing any of them out yet but be careful with the sand. I opened one pouch and put it in the bottle and it was a disaster. There was so much static inside the bottle that the sand clinged to the bottle and you could not make out any of the contents inside. Will be leaving all sand in each pouch from now on. Besides that, super cute product!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and perfect for a beach party!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hinge is loaded.
Additional information about Hinge could not be loaded.
from Grain Valley, Mo.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these for my granddaughters 8th birthday which was a pool/beach party. They were so cute. We hand delivered them because they do cost a lot to send through the mail. Even grown-ups loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute way to send an invitation!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeeJBee is loaded.
Additional information about BeeJBee could not be loaded.
from Long Neck, DE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was having a murder mystery party that had a cruise/tropical theme and this was a fun way to invite everyone to the party. I did not use the little paper invitation that was included. I had many papers with information for the guests but when folded properly it fit perfectly in the bottle. I also marked on the mailing label to open from the bottom. The guests thought it was a novel idea!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T08:51:27.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1264, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.