Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest party invitations ever!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Snootrat
 
Please wait while more information about Snootrat is loaded.
Additional information about Snootrat could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We mailed these 'message in a bottle' invitations for my daughter's 2nd birthday pool party with Luau theme and got so many complements! Such a unique idea and easy. We took them to the post office and had no issue whatsoever with very reasonable shipping rates.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute way to send an invitation!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BeeJBee
 
Please wait while more information about BeeJBee is loaded.
Additional information about BeeJBee could not be loaded.
from Long Neck, DE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was having a murder mystery party that had a cruise/tropical theme and this was a fun way to invite everyone to the party. I did not use the little paper invitation that was included. I had many papers with information for the guests but when folded properly it fit perfectly in the bottle. I also marked on the mailing label to open from the bottom. The guests thought it was a novel idea!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice invitations
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Planningmama
 
Please wait while more information about Planningmama is loaded.
Additional information about Planningmama could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These invitations were used for a 13th birthday party. They were very nice upon arrival. I purchased two sets and only one bottle was missing glasses. The price is a little on the expensive side, but my 13-year-old loved the invitations.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun and Crafty
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shannon123
 
Please wait while more information about Shannon123 is loaded.
Additional information about Shannon123 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bottles for a Youth Group party. Just a fun way to invite them to a special event. The bottles are SUPER cute and fun, but beware to mail these were going to cost $2.32 per bottle. If you have a small group, its probably fine, but mine had to be hand delivered, just too much money.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: Assembly, cost to mail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Unique Idea
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MokenaMom
 
Please wait while more information about MokenaMom is loaded.
Additional information about MokenaMom could not be loaded.
from Mokena, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the idea of this product, especially because it won't get lost in a bookbag. Really a unique idea and so excited that these will be the party invitations for my daughter's 7th birthday.
Pros: unique, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bottle Invitations
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My daughter and I assembled these for her invitations for her birthday party. The plastic bottles were easy enough to open and assemble. The invitations were difficult to write on because they are all curled up when you get them. About half of the sticker address labels that were suppose to adhere to the outside had lost there adhesive and would simply fall of the bottle. This was remedied by a little white glue. Over all she really liked them and her friends thought they were cute too.
Pros: cute, unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this is a good invitation for Margaritaville party also.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
daring
 
Please wait while more information about daring is loaded.
Additional information about daring could not be loaded.
from sarasota fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something different for my sons wedding shower and oriental trader price was perfect. the others who sold the same item wanted twice as much. I would recommend that a larger amount of sand be added to the bottle. I had to purchase extra sand for my orders. I will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for an announcement for a family cruise
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GinaAhlstrom
 
Please wait while more information about GinaAhlstrom is loaded.
Additional information about GinaAhlstrom could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to let the family members know that for Christmas we are going on a cruise. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
snjan
 
Please wait while more information about snjan is loaded.
Additional information about snjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the message in the bottle and everyone else loved it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition
PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Ninja75
 
Please wait while more information about Ninja75 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninja75 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my husbands surprise birthday party, the post office charged $2.07 to mail each one. Some made their destination and some did not. A few arrived without the inside goods.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.