Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Expensive!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Mspecansandy
 
Please wait while more information about Mspecansandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mspecansandy could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little monkey pops are perfect for favors or for goody bags. They look like they cost a good deal of money as the faces are "printed on" hard icing. All looked good and usable in the box- no broken pieces which is a plus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy while you can!
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
provomom
 
Please wait while more information about provomom is loaded.
Additional information about provomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was thrilled with these suckers. I had four goodies to put in the treat bags at my son's birthday and these were easily my favorite! Not only was the price great because of the sale, but they are adorable and really yummy. They are a good size and each color is a different, delicious flavor. They have a bit of a creamy texture, too, which was nice. I also liked the plastic stick, since it didn't disintegrate while the sucker was being eaten. I always think it's so nasty when my kids eat suckers and have this soggy, peeling, paper stick halfway through eating it. You can't go wrong with these, if you ask me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and delicious!
PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer avatar
troynkel
 
Please wait while more information about troynkel is loaded.
Additional information about troynkel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these monkey lollipops to include in the gift bags as party favors for my son's third birthday party. The theme was "monkeys." When these arrived they were SO CUTE that I couldn't bear to just dump them into the goody bags I was making, so I ended up putting them pop-side up into a glass jar and using them on the table as a party decoration ... and then giving one to each child as they left WITH their goody bag.
They were adorable lollipops that we got lots of compements on. They were tasty too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really added a lot!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
garlini
 
Please wait while more information about garlini is loaded.
Additional information about garlini could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday party for my 1 year old grandson; monkey theme. When I came across these monkey-faced suckers I knew I had to add them to the centerpieces. Everyone thought they were cute and seemed to enjoy them. Several people asked me where I found them so I expect you'll get some more orders! Really enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute suckers
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyHappyHappy
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHappyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHappyHappy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute suckers, but wished the shelf life could have been a little longer. But well, these were on sale, so no other "complaints". Super yummy! :D
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Suckers
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
AJB11
 
Please wait while more information about AJB11 is loaded.
Additional information about AJB11 could not be loaded.
from Harrison, Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers were a great asset to my daughter's recent birthday party. I put them into the cupcakes as a cute topper and they looked great. A great price and a good quality product. I recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and tasty
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Valentin
 
Please wait while more information about Valentin is loaded.
Additional information about Valentin could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loved them and said they were cute (She actually thought they were Teddy Bears..? lol ?) Other than that, all the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!!
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Molly29
 
Please wait while more information about Molly29 is loaded.
Additional information about Molly29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute monkey pops!! the only thing that I don't care for is the company name on the back!! I have not tried them yet!! They are used for decoration!! GREAT price!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: company name on the back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little treat!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
YakimaMama
 
Please wait while more information about YakimaMama is loaded.
Additional information about YakimaMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that these would be broken but they were such a great deal I couldn't resist... and was pleasantly surprised to find that they were really well packaged and not a single one out of 2 dozen was broken. The kids thought they were very cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody bag items for our kids' monkey-themed 1-and 3-yr-old birthday party. The kids loved them, they were very cute and inexpensive, and matched a lot of the monkey-themed items on this site (neon monkey items, also worked well with surfer monkey stuff.)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, yummy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.