Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
22
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
10 of 38(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
22
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
10 of 38(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
22
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
10 of 38(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The inflatable sides would not stay up so it would not work at all!
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MOMOF2TEENGIRLS
 
Please wait while more information about MOMOF2TEENGIRLS is loaded.
Additional information about MOMOF2TEENGIRLS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters birthday party. We filled up the sides and added water. The bottom of the sides were curved and it would not stand up at all. I do not recommend this item!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kidminkl
 
Please wait while more information about Kidminkl is loaded.
Additional information about Kidminkl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read reviews on this and still bought it anyway, because the company listed that the product had been recently improved. Should have listened to the reviews! This is a great concept, but still needs a better design. The limbo stick will hardly stay on the pegs and the columns fall over if not perfectly inflated. Kids did enjoy it, but wouldn't purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst item I ever bought
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Snuggie
 
Please wait while more information about Snuggie is loaded.
Additional information about Snuggie could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
The Limbo set was hard to blow up and after blown up, it would not stand upright. I filled the bottom compartment with sand and water and it still would not stay upright.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While inflating the limbo, the bottom peg popped out. Because of this we were unable to use it for our party. There was no way to keep air in.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mommagibbs
 
Please wait while more information about mommagibbs is loaded.
Additional information about mommagibbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very diappointed. I gave my daughter a luau graduation party and was unable to use the limbo because one of the peg popped out while it was being inflated. It was not overfilled and there was no way to fix it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Buy This!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
KinderTeacher7
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacher7 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacher7 could not be loaded.
from Charletson, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I had read reviews before I purchased this. It is absolutely a waste of money. It won't even stand up straight which makes it completely useless for limbo.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Triniqnb
 
Please wait while more information about Triniqnb is loaded.
Additional information about Triniqnb could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This game is such a joke. It do not stay standing. We filled with water and everything. The long pole don't even stay on the limbo poles. It rolls right off. Do not get this item. U will be disappointed. I never write reviews, but had too for this item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Good Buy
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mdprocell
 
Please wait while more information about mdprocell is loaded.
Additional information about mdprocell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this for a luah, but it wouldn't stand up on it's own. The colors were fun and festive, but the product did not work for limbo.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont waste your time will not even stand up wish I could get a refund...
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Upsetbuyer2012
 
Please wait while more information about Upsetbuyer2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Upsetbuyer2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont waste your time will not even stand up wish I could get a refund...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
AshLeyLouise
 
Please wait while more information about AshLeyLouise is loaded.
Additional information about AshLeyLouise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The stands wont stay up on their own and you have to hold them up and the stick at the same time.
Cons: not sturdy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat Disappointed
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
rsinharrison
 
Please wait while more information about rsinharrison is loaded.
Additional information about rsinharrison could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this for my church's children's department. There were really no directions. I wasn't sure if I should air up or put water in first. I aired it up with an air compressor and it went very quickly, but then it was hard to get the water in it. The pole was crooked and I could not get it to straighten out properly. I had to put things under it to get it to stand up. It wasn't real stable. However, we worked it out and the kids loved it. It is usable, you just have to keep working with it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.