Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
17
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 32(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
17
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 32(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
17
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 32(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Triniqnb
 
Please wait while more information about Triniqnb is loaded.
Additional information about Triniqnb could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This game is such a joke. It do not stay standing. We filled with water and everything. The long pole don't even stay on the limbo poles. It rolls right off. Do not get this item. U will be disappointed. I never write reviews, but had too for this item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Good Buy
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mdprocell
 
Please wait while more information about mdprocell is loaded.
Additional information about mdprocell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this for a luah, but it wouldn't stand up on it's own. The colors were fun and festive, but the product did not work for limbo.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont waste your time will not even stand up wish I could get a refund...
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Upsetbuyer2012
 
Please wait while more information about Upsetbuyer2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Upsetbuyer2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont waste your time will not even stand up wish I could get a refund...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
AshLeyLouise
 
Please wait while more information about AshLeyLouise is loaded.
Additional information about AshLeyLouise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The stands wont stay up on their own and you have to hold them up and the stick at the same time.
Cons: not sturdy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat Disappointed
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
rsinharrison
 
Please wait while more information about rsinharrison is loaded.
Additional information about rsinharrison could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this for my church's children's department. There were really no directions. I wasn't sure if I should air up or put water in first. I aired it up with an air compressor and it went very quickly, but then it was hard to get the water in it. The pole was crooked and I could not get it to straighten out properly. I had to put things under it to get it to stand up. It wasn't real stable. However, we worked it out and the kids loved it. It is usable, you just have to keep working with it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Lori2chad
 
Please wait while more information about Lori2chad is loaded.
Additional information about Lori2chad could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I blew up prior to the party and one of the poles won't stand up and even holding it up the bar won't stay on. Total waste of money.
Cons: quality, pole won't stay on
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost the best purchase ever
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
birdwatcher
 
Please wait while more information about birdwatcher is loaded.
Additional information about birdwatcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this product for our children's church sessions. The children loved it. I only experienced three downfalls with the product. (1) No directions were included with the product. Would have been nice to know if you blow up the product first then put the water in the bottom or if you put water in the bottom portion first. (2) It took a long time to blow up the product. (3)The inflatable poles do not stand up on their own. The children enjoyed the game very much.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so Great!
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sunshine100
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine100 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters birthday party, filled it up like the directions told us and it wouldn't even stay upright it kept leaning to the other side, wish I didn't spend the money for this..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
OMG Not Good
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
BigJojo
 
Please wait while more information about BigJojo is loaded.
Additional information about BigJojo could not be loaded.
from El Monte, CA.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was defective right out of the box, what disappointment. I was excited to see this on line, couldn't wait to buy one. Then like a busted water balloon it was gone.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't Stabd on it's own
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
6BelongToMe
 
Please wait while more information about 6BelongToMe is loaded.
Additional information about 6BelongToMe could not be loaded.
from Quad Cities, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After blowing this up it doesn't stand freely on it's own. We couldn't even prop it up enough for it to stay together. We tried to blow it up less, or as much as possible. It had to be anchored and then the bar wouldn't stay on the poles, it "looks" great, but it wouldn't stay together no matter what we tried.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.