Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Glasses
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MiuMiu
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun plastic Hurricane glasses for adults and kids. I made Hurricanes for the adults and Hawaiian punch for the nondrinkers. They can write their names on the glasses and take them home as a keepsake and reuse them.
Pros: no assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neon Glasses
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MRSJACK
 
Please wait while more information about MRSJACK is loaded.
Additional information about MRSJACK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our Luau party. Our guest really appreciated them and we bought the umberella picks to go with them and stuck the lemon,lime,pineapple and cherries on the picks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy Pool Party Loved IT!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kimeeyoung
 
Please wait while more information about kimeeyoung is loaded.
Additional information about kimeeyoung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son specifically requested these cups for this pool party. They were absolutely THE best choice. They don't break. They bring color to the party. Just perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the party pop!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BullsFan
 
Please wait while more information about BullsFan is loaded.
Additional information about BullsFan could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to serve a fruity drink at a tailgate party. Also used the straws with silk flowers and they were all so colorful, they were a bit hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Drinks
PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Ninja75
 
Please wait while more information about Ninja75 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninja75 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for an adult party. They were thin but did the job and looked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
roxannau
 
Please wait while more information about roxannau is loaded.
Additional information about roxannau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a kid birthday luau. They're not thick plastic--pretty thin. But they were colorful and fun and the kids loved them. If you're looking for something substantial-feeling, though, you probably wouldn't want this--but for kids, it's a decent item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great table centerpiece
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
kcw1231
 
Please wait while more information about kcw1231 is loaded.
Additional information about kcw1231 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for our reception centerpieces. They turned out great the colors were so vibrant and I loved how they were all different. W bought the little umbrellas to go with and put them in the glasses with a battery tea light candle! They turned out so well everyone was pleased with how expensive they looked for such a little price!
Pros: Assembly, great colors
Cons: some didnt sit quite straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh... Cute, but low quality
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MollyBee
 
Please wait while more information about MollyBee is loaded.
Additional information about MollyBee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these to serve mai tais in at our 30th birthday party. They are very cute, but very low quality. The plastic on the rim was jagged and sharp in some places, and they don't sit perfectly flat because the part where the base attaches to the stem is a bit crooked. We had to do some bending to get them straight enough to use.
Pros: fun, colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tipsy
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
listmaker
 
Please wait while more information about listmaker is loaded.
Additional information about listmaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses barely held up through the prewashing! The bottoms popped off and the plalstic was so thin that it easily became misshaped. I had hoped they would be birthday party souvenirs, but they were a one time throw away cup.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favors
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Bean326
 
Please wait while more information about Bean326 is loaded.
Additional information about Bean326 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these glasses as part of a margarita set for party favors for my wedding (beach themed). They were thin and somewhat flexible, however, they work well for what I needed. The bright colors are fun and I did not have to put them together :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.