Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Glasses
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun plastic Hurricane glasses for adults and kids. I made Hurricanes for the adults and Hawaiian punch for the nondrinkers. They can write their names on the glasses and take them home as a keepsake and reuse them.
Pros: no assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful prize cups
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mseducated is loaded.
Additional information about Mseducated could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are nice to give away as adult prizes. Buy they are very cheap plastic so I wouldn't give it to a child or use it as a party cup. One out of the 12 was bent out of shape at the rim, but not so bad that I couldn't use it. Overall they worked out great.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh...
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnieV is loaded.
Additional information about NonnieV could not be loaded.
from Phoenix Az
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a luau themed birthday party. Served their purpose but I wouldn't buy again. I expected cheaply made but more flimsy than I anticipated. For the quality, the price should have been cheaper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate enough
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rellie is loaded.
Additional information about Rellie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had girls night out. They had to partially be assembled. They were the exact colors pictured but the texture was not glass it was a darker plastic
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheesy
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLLB is loaded.
Additional information about JLLB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheesy, not shaped well, had to throw away at least 4 of them because the rims were all tweaked.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 10, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made a speciality drink and used the hurricane glasses. The colors were vibrant and they were very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute idea - poor quality
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Borzy is loaded.
Additional information about Borzy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality on these is terrible if you actually want to use them for a beverage. The cup is a flexible plastic - not a firm plastic, so when you hold it in your hand, it actually squeezes. Obviously for the price, you can't expect high quality, but I still returned them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActiveMom01 is loaded.
Additional information about ActiveMom01 could not be loaded.
from Keller TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The material is of very poor quality. It is so thin. It is overprice for the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
New Improved Colours
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAB868 is loaded.
Additional information about CAB868 could not be loaded.
from Trinidad, W.I.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This would be my 25th doz of these cups i have ever bought and EVERYBODY LOVES them.
this set of cups i ordered tho where much brighter than my first few orders.
The colours are so vivid and they look great in photos.
Great Buy.
Con.
The base assembly is still a bit wobbly , but no drinks were spilled.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
easily breakable
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chuckleberry is loaded.
Additional information about Chuckleberry could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ordered these for a tropical themed party, price was good, but after taking them out of the box, they didn't stand right and many were broken at the stem
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:51:22.847-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1255, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.