Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Glasses
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun plastic Hurricane glasses for adults and kids. I made Hurricanes for the adults and Hawaiian punch for the nondrinkers. They can write their names on the glasses and take them home as a keepsake and reuse them.
Pros: no assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made a speciality drink and used the hurricane glasses. The colors were vibrant and they were very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute idea - poor quality
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Borzy is loaded.
Additional information about Borzy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality on these is terrible if you actually want to use them for a beverage. The cup is a flexible plastic - not a firm plastic, so when you hold it in your hand, it actually squeezes. Obviously for the price, you can't expect high quality, but I still returned them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActiveMom01 is loaded.
Additional information about ActiveMom01 could not be loaded.
from Keller TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The material is of very poor quality. It is so thin. It is overprice for the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
New Improved Colours
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAB868 is loaded.
Additional information about CAB868 could not be loaded.
from Trinidad, W.I.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This would be my 25th doz of these cups i have ever bought and EVERYBODY LOVES them.
this set of cups i ordered tho where much brighter than my first few orders.
The colours are so vivid and they look great in photos.
Great Buy.
Con.
The base assembly is still a bit wobbly , but no drinks were spilled.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
easily breakable
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chuckleberry is loaded.
Additional information about Chuckleberry could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ordered these for a tropical themed party, price was good, but after taking them out of the box, they didn't stand right and many were broken at the stem
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acraftypc is loaded.
Additional information about acraftypc could not be loaded.
from wilmington, nc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as party favors for my daughter's 8th birthday luau party. We filled them with candy and hung leis from them. So cute. They're a good size and sturdy. We've washed them several times (top rack) and they're holding up well. I tried to take the bottoms off to switch the color combinations but I don't recommend it. It was nearly impossible to put them back on the cups. Other than that I think these are a good bargain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy Pool Party Loved IT!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimeeyoung is loaded.
Additional information about kimeeyoung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son specifically requested these cups for this pool party. They were absolutely THE best choice. They don't break. They bring color to the party. Just perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the party pop!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BullsFan is loaded.
Additional information about BullsFan could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to serve a fruity drink at a tailgate party. Also used the straws with silk flowers and they were all so colorful, they were a bit hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Drinks
PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ninja75 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninja75 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for an adult party. They were thin but did the job and looked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T09:13:33.085-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1255, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.