Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party On!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGodwin is loaded.
Additional information about CGodwin could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Very colorful. Will add to our beach theme. No assembly required. Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: needs to be fluffed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decorations!
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rryc is loaded.
Additional information about rryc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these along with balloons as table decorations for a party!! Looked GREAT!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what we were looking for.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STANewmanHall is loaded.
Additional information about STANewmanHall could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had our annual Luau. The quality of these was poor. The flowers looked droopy and squished. They did not look like the photo.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an office Luau party and the price was great! Excellent quality for the price.
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chiropractic is loaded.
Additional information about Chiropractic could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Perfect for an office Luau party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They look cheap
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyThePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about KellyThePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Because they are plastic they can't really be "fluffed" up, so they look crushed and cheap
Cons: look cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Solid Color Mega Lei Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive Leis
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKFields is loaded.
Additional information about LKFields could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inexpensive leis to my Luau themed party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price! We everybody was really excited especially the kids!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beverlyjt is loaded.
Additional information about Beverlyjt could not be loaded.
from Chicago heights, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought items for family reunion theme luau.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is part of decorations for a church retreat
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melopa is loaded.
Additional information about melopa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Thank You for having this item available, the Theme for our retreat is SELAH or REST, out of the Bible...
We are having a Tropical decoration theme... these will be used over Labor Day weekend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took them to Nicaragua for a surprise party and as Hooooot as it was,wearing them was no issue with the heat. loved the material
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAMD is loaded.
Additional information about IAMD could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took them to Nicaragua for a surprise party and as Hooooot as it was,wearing them was no issue with the heat
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, no issues with weather
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. Used them for a baby shower ansctheyvwerecs big hit.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudGma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudGma could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great buy. Used them for a baby shower game. They were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:38:48.410-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.