Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price! We everybody was really excited especially the kids!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beverlyjt is loaded.
Additional information about Beverlyjt could not be loaded.
from Chicago heights, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought items for family reunion theme luau.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party On!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGodwin is loaded.
Additional information about CGodwin could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Very colorful. Will add to our beach theme. No assembly required. Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: needs to be fluffed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is part of decorations for a church retreat
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melopa is loaded.
Additional information about melopa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Thank You for having this item available, the Theme for our retreat is SELAH or REST, out of the Bible...
We are having a Tropical decoration theme... these will be used over Labor Day weekend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took them to Nicaragua for a surprise party and as Hooooot as it was,wearing them was no issue with the heat. loved the material
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAMD is loaded.
Additional information about IAMD could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took them to Nicaragua for a surprise party and as Hooooot as it was,wearing them was no issue with the heat
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, no issues with weather
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. Used them for a baby shower ansctheyvwerecs big hit.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudGma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudGma could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great buy. Used them for a baby shower game. They were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Parade Spirit
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hikingbennette is loaded.
Additional information about Hikingbennette could not be loaded.
from Culver, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Handed out leis to kids in a campground parade. Added color to our spring parade. Kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, thematic
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like advertised!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jiffle is loaded.
Additional information about Jiffle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leis arrived quickly, and they were exactly as described in the catalog. We're looking forward to using them for our end-of-the-school-year festivities!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked and felt cheap, not what I expected
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayneteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Jayneteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The leis I ordered looked very cheap and plastic, I thought they would be more silky and real looking from the picture
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Briarwood is loaded.
Additional information about Briarwood could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to give out at our Church's Valentine Banquet Luau. The price was so good that we were able to purchase enough to give to all our guest and workers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a luau party and worked wonderfully.
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrochetLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrochetLady could not be loaded.
from Paradise,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Lei's worked out wonderfully for our Luau/Retirement Party for my husband.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T14:45:52.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.