Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party On!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGodwin is loaded.
Additional information about CGodwin could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Very colorful. Will add to our beach theme. No assembly required. Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: needs to be fluffed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for our "cruise" theme event
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edrb is loaded.
Additional information about Edrb could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachgal39 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachgal39 could not be loaded.
from VA
I thought I was paying a cheap price for a cheap product but was very pleasantly surprised that they seemed to be pretty good quality.
Pros: quality, price
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment and value
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SrAdmin77002 is loaded.
Additional information about SrAdmin77002 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
This package of leis was exactly what we needed for our corporate party. The colors were bright and the price was excellent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic but still nice.
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandi88 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandi88 could not be loaded.
from Naples,fl
I used them for my luau themed wedding reception and I was worried they would look cheap but they were actually perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the occassion
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanL is loaded.
Additional information about VanL could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
My son had his elementary school graduation and I purchased these for him and his classmates. They were a hit! The leis were nicely made, and comfortable to wear. They each wore 2-3 of them, and they looked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic flower leis
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IllinoisParrotHead is loaded.
Additional information about IllinoisParrotHead could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're looking for a lei that looks a bit more authentic than the spiral plastic ones, but less expensive than fabric flower leis, this is a good option. Multiple colors and I like the 'flower' detail.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never purchase again
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khyy is loaded.
Additional information about khyy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the leis are very cheap! They do not look like the picture at all. But, I would say they are okay for a childrens birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decorations!
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rryc is loaded.
Additional information about rryc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these along with balloons as table decorations for a party!! Looked GREAT!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what we were looking for.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STANewmanHall is loaded.
Additional information about STANewmanHall could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had our annual Luau. The quality of these was poor. The flowers looked droopy and squished. They did not look like the photo.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T22:42:39.465-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.