Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
ReneeLee
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchase this item to go with the family reunion T-Shirts.
The colors were right but the plastic was hard and scratchy. They were very quickly removed from around the neck because of the hard plastic.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Crystal820
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal820 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal820 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
A great deal for the Plastic leis. Only thing is that the plastic around your neck can make you sweat around your neck duirng the summer months. Probably great for kids, but for an adult Luau party go for the upgrade and get the polyester leis.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors, good looking item
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Mysty47
 
Please wait while more information about Mysty47 is loaded.
Additional information about Mysty47 could not be loaded.
from Waterloo IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used for a beach party themed banquet. Good price, colorful, just over all pleased with my purchasse
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
MissMisse
 
Please wait while more information about MissMisse is loaded.
Additional information about MissMisse could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an island theme party at my daughters school. They were really nice! Nice variety of colors and better quality than I expected! I would def recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very cheap looking, but will do as a throw away
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
pattio
 
Please wait while more information about pattio is loaded.
Additional information about pattio could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price was good, but you get what you pay for. Very cheap looking but if we give each attendee 2, maybe it won't look so bad. Not worth the price of returning and trying to find better
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MissCocoPugs
 
Please wait while more information about MissCocoPugs is loaded.
Additional information about MissCocoPugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my wedding guests to wear at our celebration. They were very bright and colorful and were durable for little hands. I loved the way they looked on the chairs before the guests arrived.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JB79
 
Please wait while more information about JB79 is loaded.
Additional information about JB79 could not be loaded.
from Warminster, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is an item that is a get what you pay for. The leis are not high quality but work for their intended use and the price reflects the quality as well as the quantity. The higher quality leis are more expensive and for a large event with lots of people and everyone moving around, these leis will do the trick. The assortment of colors is great.
Pros: color assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed their Lei
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Biggirl2Tiny
 
Please wait while more information about Biggirl2Tiny is loaded.
Additional information about Biggirl2Tiny could not be loaded.
from Pickens County
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We celebrated our 40th Birthday with a All white Luau Birthday Party. It looked real nice with everyone Lei on back of the chair where they can pick it up and put it on as they are seated. It looked real good with all those assorted colors. It put a smile on everyone face. We really enjoyed it!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little flimsier than expected
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KimNProvo
 
Please wait while more information about KimNProvo is loaded.
Additional information about KimNProvo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The leis were a little flimsier than I expected. The string was strong enough (let's face it, I've never had a lei with really strong string), but the flowers themselves were the flimsy part. They were lovely, but didn't hold as well for the kids as I had hoped. There were plenty of them though, so there was no problem giving them more when they broke (they are kids after all!).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Veriety of Lei colors
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
760PinkGirl
 
Please wait while more information about 760PinkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about 760PinkGirl could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Leis are great. Each of my gust got one. great price and everything.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T12:24:43.186-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.