Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Solid Color Mega Lei Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
leis were perfect
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 321Fun is loaded.
Additional information about 321Fun could not be loaded.
from Lincolnton, GA
Best deal - 10 great colors 100 leis. Everyone loved them and kept them on for the whole party. They arrived 3 days before expected and looked great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party On!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGodwin is loaded.
Additional information about CGodwin could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Very colorful. Will add to our beach theme. No assembly required. Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: needs to be fluffed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Time Oriental Trading Shopper
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BINGGO is loaded.
Additional information about BINGGO could not be loaded.
from California
I am a first time customer of Oriental Trading, and I have been watching and following your website. I love the products that you have and I also have heard from my friends that they like shopping online in your website.
Thank you and will continue to shop here...
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as expected
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocBerkes is loaded.
Additional information about DocBerkes could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
We ordered these for a school fundraiser and they were exactly as we expected. We priced them a little too high ($4), but students and staff did buy them and wear them. They did not fall apart and were well-made for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price great product
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DedeG is loaded.
Additional information about DedeG could not be loaded.
Everyone loved the leis at the party and it went well with our Moana theme 4 Halloween gave out candy and 100 leis
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Good Addition To A Luau Party
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopperFromTexas is loaded.
Additional information about ShopperFromTexas could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
I like these leis. They are colorful and bright. However, there is a lot of maintenance involved (straightening, unwrinkling) to make them look that way. They are not ready to use right out of the package.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not immediately ready for use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vmarusa is loaded.
Additional information about vmarusa could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
pretty product but they are plastic so it gets hot and itchy for some people.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it,
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tony123 is loaded.
Additional information about Tony123 could not be loaded.
from New york, NY
Like the product and recommend it. Will buy again
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic Lei's
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carclubgal2 is loaded.
Additional information about Carclubgal2 could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
I thought I was ordering silk flower lei's and ordered these by mistake. They were smashed tight in the bag and never really fluffed back up.
Cons: appearance
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 21, 2017
We're very sorry that our Solid Color Mega Lei Assortment didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Solid Color Mega Lei Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't love these
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinaK is loaded.
Additional information about LinaK could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Cheap to buy and they looked it. Spent 3 hours fluffing these up and they didn't look much better. Pass if you are wanting a real look.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality, felt like wearing a trash bag
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T07:12:18.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.