Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
leis were perfect
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 321Fun is loaded.
Additional information about 321Fun could not be loaded.
from Lincolnton, GA
Best deal - 10 great colors 100 leis. Everyone loved them and kept them on for the whole party. They arrived 3 days before expected and looked great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party On!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGodwin is loaded.
Additional information about CGodwin could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Very colorful. Will add to our beach theme. No assembly required. Love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: needs to be fluffed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it,
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tony123 is loaded.
Additional information about Tony123 could not be loaded.
from New york, NY
Like the product and recommend it. Will buy again
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic Lei's
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carclubgal2 is loaded.
Additional information about Carclubgal2 could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
I thought I was ordering silk flower lei's and ordered these by mistake. They were smashed tight in the bag and never really fluffed back up.
Cons: appearance
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 21, 2017
We're very sorry that our Solid Color Mega Lei Assortment didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Solid Color Mega Lei Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't love these
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinaK is loaded.
Additional information about LinaK could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Cheap to buy and they looked it. Spent 3 hours fluffing these up and they didn't look much better. Pass if you are wanting a real look.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality, felt like wearing a trash bag
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for our "cruise" theme event
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edrb is loaded.
Additional information about Edrb could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachgal39 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachgal39 could not be loaded.
from VA
I thought I was paying a cheap price for a cheap product but was very pleasantly surprised that they seemed to be pretty good quality.
Pros: quality, price
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment and value
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SrAdmin77002 is loaded.
Additional information about SrAdmin77002 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
This package of leis was exactly what we needed for our corporate party. The colors were bright and the price was excellent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic but still nice.
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandi88 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandi88 could not be loaded.
from Naples,fl
I used them for my luau themed wedding reception and I was worried they would look cheap but they were actually perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the occassion
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanL is loaded.
Additional information about VanL could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
My son had his elementary school graduation and I purchased these for him and his classmates. They were a hit! The leis were nicely made, and comfortable to wear. They each wore 2-3 of them, and they looked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T20:09:31.719-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.