Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
33 of 57(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
33 of 57(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
33 of 57(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!
PostedJuly 31, 2009
Customer avatar
glasspumpkin73
 
Please wait while more information about glasspumpkin73 is loaded.
Additional information about glasspumpkin73 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 400 of these for a huge school picnic for college students and families. I read every review and was hoping for the best. These were perfect!! The picture is accurate and they were awesome...young and old loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serve the purpose
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Usermom58
 
Please wait while more information about Usermom58 is loaded.
Additional information about Usermom58 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We were looking for some reasonable tokens for the DJ to pass out at our daughter's wedding. These leis are extremely reasonable for the number you get. They are plastic though not realistic looking if you are having a luau.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party must-have
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jlq200
 
Please wait while more information about jlq200 is loaded.
Additional information about jlq200 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really durable, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Raeann
 
Please wait while more information about Raeann is loaded.
Additional information about Raeann could not be loaded.
from Historic Mounds Theatre, Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another product we use for our KNOTAREEL GETAWAY Dinner theatre Cruise at the Historic Mounds Theatre in Saint Paul, MN. Every person gets a lei when they come into the theatre and the Lei, get's people "charged up" for the cruise.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price v.s. Expectations
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
singingpraises
 
Please wait while more information about singingpraises is loaded.
Additional information about singingpraises could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. Some disappointment because they were plastic, but when I saw them on people they didn't look as bad as you think.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't count on recieving 100 leis.
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
gsldr
 
Please wait while more information about gsldr is loaded.
Additional information about gsldr could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a large girl scout event and were perfect for what we needed. The girls were broken into smaller groups to rotate through different centers and we used the leis to identify which smaller group each girl belonged in. The colors were bright and the girls loved them. There wasn't an equal number of each color - but we figured there wouldn't be and had planned to work around it. I had read the reviews and only 1 mentioned that they had been shorted leis. I thought it was a fluke. It wasn't. I needed 98 leis and received 91 - and unlike the other reviewer I didn't have time to work with customer service to find an acceptable solution. Would I purchase them again? Definitely...but if I'm under a short time line again, I will order a 2nd bag of leis that could be returned if the 1st bag actually contained 100 leis.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Cheap!!!
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
BestEventPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about BestEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BestEventPlanner could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Mega Solid Color Lei Assortment is not a good purchase!! They look very cheap. They are plastic. You are better off with the stand plastic lei with no flowers. Or by the ones with the real flowers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
RandiPants
 
Please wait while more information about RandiPants is loaded.
Additional information about RandiPants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These leis were great for a one time event. Got them for $20.00 which turned out to be a good buy!! I still have leftovers!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a disappointment
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
WhateverErica
 
Please wait while more information about WhateverErica is loaded.
Additional information about WhateverErica could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these last minute for a retirement luau. I even paid for next day shipping and was so upset when I received it. I received it 2 days before the party so had no time to exchanges them. I had to buy some at a local party store and spent triple the money. I love oriental trading and never had a bad experience with them but this one did it. They are so cheap they are plastic and with so much space in between them its like 2 flowers every other 5 inches. terrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value for price
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Kassie24
 
Please wait while more information about Kassie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Kassie24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had a Luau themed Bridging Ceremony. I was looking for more than the standard leis and these were good. Please be aware these do not look like the picture, but once they're on your body you don't notice. The number of colors were great! I wish I had better pictures!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.