Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a luau party and worked wonderfully.
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrochetLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrochetLady could not be loaded.
from Paradise,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Lei's worked out wonderfully for our Luau/Retirement Party for my husband.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
need a little work to be good
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
due to the packaging, the petals of leis are flat, each petal needed to be fluffed in order for it to look like a lei and not just flat plastic in a circle. Thankfully I had some time before my event, sat in front of the TV and did it, but it took a LONG time to do 100 leis. So as long as you have the time to make them full, it's a great item to buy. Can't beat the price!
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty cheesy leis
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom60 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom60 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This were for a Jimmy Buffet night at the ball park for husband's client appreciation. The colors assortment was odd, not many of the bright colors, lots of white and 3 colors of green. The flowers were spaced out and not real flower like. I did use them but they were definitely cheesier than I expected.
Pros: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs a little help
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuauShopper is loaded.
Additional information about LuauShopper could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These leis served the purpose of a large quantity for a good price. I didn't want the typical plastic leis and saw these were "flowers". These arrived very limp and flat although with some fluffing (separating each section of two and "scrunching), they look really good.
Pros: price
Cons: needed some tlc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchase this item to go with the family reunion T-Shirts.
The colors were right but the plastic was hard and scratchy. They were very quickly removed from around the neck because of the hard plastic.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal820 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal820 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
A great deal for the Plastic leis. Only thing is that the plastic around your neck can make you sweat around your neck duirng the summer months. Probably great for kids, but for an adult Luau party go for the upgrade and get the polyester leis.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors, good looking item
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysty47 is loaded.
Additional information about Mysty47 could not be loaded.
from Waterloo IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used for a beach party themed banquet. Good price, colorful, just over all pleased with my purchasse
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMisse is loaded.
Additional information about MissMisse could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an island theme party at my daughters school. They were really nice! Nice variety of colors and better quality than I expected! I would def recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very cheap looking, but will do as a throw away
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pattio is loaded.
Additional information about pattio could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price was good, but you get what you pay for. Very cheap looking but if we give each attendee 2, maybe it won't look so bad. Not worth the price of returning and trying to find better
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissCocoPugs is loaded.
Additional information about MissCocoPugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my wedding guests to wear at our celebration. They were very bright and colorful and were durable for little hands. I loved the way they looked on the chairs before the guests arrived.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T09:52:23.891-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.