Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Parade Spirit
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hikingbennette is loaded.
Additional information about Hikingbennette could not be loaded.
from Culver, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Handed out leis to kids in a campground parade. Added color to our spring parade. Kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, thematic
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like advertised!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jiffle is loaded.
Additional information about Jiffle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leis arrived quickly, and they were exactly as described in the catalog. We're looking forward to using them for our end-of-the-school-year festivities!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked and felt cheap, not what I expected
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayneteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Jayneteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The leis I ordered looked very cheap and plastic, I thought they would be more silky and real looking from the picture
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Briarwood is loaded.
Additional information about Briarwood could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to give out at our Church's Valentine Banquet Luau. The price was so good that we were able to purchase enough to give to all our guest and workers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a luau party and worked wonderfully.
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrochetLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrochetLady could not be loaded.
from Paradise,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Lei's worked out wonderfully for our Luau/Retirement Party for my husband.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
need a little work to be good
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
due to the packaging, the petals of leis are flat, each petal needed to be fluffed in order for it to look like a lei and not just flat plastic in a circle. Thankfully I had some time before my event, sat in front of the TV and did it, but it took a LONG time to do 100 leis. So as long as you have the time to make them full, it's a great item to buy. Can't beat the price!
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty cheesy leis
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom60 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom60 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This were for a Jimmy Buffet night at the ball park for husband's client appreciation. The colors assortment was odd, not many of the bright colors, lots of white and 3 colors of green. The flowers were spaced out and not real flower like. I did use them but they were definitely cheesier than I expected.
Pros: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs a little help
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuauShopper is loaded.
Additional information about LuauShopper could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These leis served the purpose of a large quantity for a good price. I didn't want the typical plastic leis and saw these were "flowers". These arrived very limp and flat although with some fluffing (separating each section of two and "scrunching), they look really good.
Pros: price
Cons: needed some tlc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchase this item to go with the family reunion T-Shirts.
The colors were right but the plastic was hard and scratchy. They were very quickly removed from around the neck because of the hard plastic.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal820 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal820 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
A great deal for the Plastic leis. Only thing is that the plastic around your neck can make you sweat around your neck duirng the summer months. Probably great for kids, but for an adult Luau party go for the upgrade and get the polyester leis.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T22:20:12.742-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1244, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.