Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed their Lei
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Biggirl2Tiny
 
Please wait while more information about Biggirl2Tiny is loaded.
Additional information about Biggirl2Tiny could not be loaded.
from Pickens County
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We celebrated our 40th Birthday with a All white Luau Birthday Party. It looked real nice with everyone Lei on back of the chair where they can pick it up and put it on as they are seated. It looked real good with all those assorted colors. It put a smile on everyone face. We really enjoyed it!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little flimsier than expected
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KimNProvo
 
Please wait while more information about KimNProvo is loaded.
Additional information about KimNProvo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The leis were a little flimsier than I expected. The string was strong enough (let's face it, I've never had a lei with really strong string), but the flowers themselves were the flimsy part. They were lovely, but didn't hold as well for the kids as I had hoped. There were plenty of them though, so there was no problem giving them more when they broke (they are kids after all!).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Veriety of Lei colors
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
760PinkGirl
 
Please wait while more information about 760PinkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about 760PinkGirl could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Leis are great. Each of my gust got one. great price and everything.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Camre
 
Please wait while more information about Camre is loaded.
Additional information about Camre could not be loaded.
from Sussex County, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Leis did not seem as full as in the picture. The flowers are cut doubled, but stick together as one. Unless you take the time to separate each one into two, the lei does not appear as full. But for the amount of leis and price, and most likely the small amount of time the leis would be worn, it is well worth the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaByrd
 
Please wait while more information about MamaByrd is loaded.
Additional information about MamaByrd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Excellent product for the price! I ordered 1,000 leis for an island-themed church service and BBQ. Though they are plastic, they hang nicely around the neck and are MUCH better than the plastic 'tube-like' leis. Put a couple of them together and it makes a great look. Surprisingly impressive! Perfect for large functions & events where you need a lot of leis.
Pros: economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bargain AND they looked decent!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1022muz
 
Please wait while more information about 1022muz is loaded.
Additional information about 1022muz could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
More than 75 2nd graders wore these for about an hour and they didn't fall apart. I was impressed!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
drenie
 
Please wait while more information about drenie is loaded.
Additional information about drenie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Even though the description said plastic, the photos advertising the leis make them look more realistic then what i received in person. So, I was somewhat disappointed when I opened the box to find these instead. It's too late to return since my event is this weekend, but these totally were not what I was expecting. They look cheap and cheesy :-(
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serve the purpose
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Usermom58
 
Please wait while more information about Usermom58 is loaded.
Additional information about Usermom58 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We were looking for some reasonable tokens for the DJ to pass out at our daughter's wedding. These leis are extremely reasonable for the number you get. They are plastic though not realistic looking if you are having a luau.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party must-have
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jlq200
 
Please wait while more information about jlq200 is loaded.
Additional information about jlq200 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really durable, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Raeann
 
Please wait while more information about Raeann is loaded.
Additional information about Raeann could not be loaded.
from Historic Mounds Theatre, Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another product we use for our KNOTAREEL GETAWAY Dinner theatre Cruise at the Historic Mounds Theatre in Saint Paul, MN. Every person gets a lei when they come into the theatre and the Lei, get's people "charged up" for the cruise.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.