Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
41 of 65(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
41 of 65(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
41 of 65(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!
PostedJuly 31, 2009
Customer avatar
glasspumpkin73
 
Please wait while more information about glasspumpkin73 is loaded.
Additional information about glasspumpkin73 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 400 of these for a huge school picnic for college students and families. I read every review and was hoping for the best. These were perfect!! The picture is accurate and they were awesome...young and old loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Veriety of Lei colors
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
760PinkGirl
 
Please wait while more information about 760PinkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about 760PinkGirl could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Leis are great. Each of my gust got one. great price and everything.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Camre
 
Please wait while more information about Camre is loaded.
Additional information about Camre could not be loaded.
from Sussex County, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Leis did not seem as full as in the picture. The flowers are cut doubled, but stick together as one. Unless you take the time to separate each one into two, the lei does not appear as full. But for the amount of leis and price, and most likely the small amount of time the leis would be worn, it is well worth the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaByrd
 
Please wait while more information about MamaByrd is loaded.
Additional information about MamaByrd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Excellent product for the price! I ordered 1,000 leis for an island-themed church service and BBQ. Though they are plastic, they hang nicely around the neck and are MUCH better than the plastic 'tube-like' leis. Put a couple of them together and it makes a great look. Surprisingly impressive! Perfect for large functions & events where you need a lot of leis.
Pros: economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bargain AND they looked decent!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1022muz
 
Please wait while more information about 1022muz is loaded.
Additional information about 1022muz could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
More than 75 2nd graders wore these for about an hour and they didn't fall apart. I was impressed!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
drenie
 
Please wait while more information about drenie is loaded.
Additional information about drenie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Even though the description said plastic, the photos advertising the leis make them look more realistic then what i received in person. So, I was somewhat disappointed when I opened the box to find these instead. It's too late to return since my event is this weekend, but these totally were not what I was expecting. They look cheap and cheesy :-(
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serve the purpose
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Usermom58
 
Please wait while more information about Usermom58 is loaded.
Additional information about Usermom58 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We were looking for some reasonable tokens for the DJ to pass out at our daughter's wedding. These leis are extremely reasonable for the number you get. They are plastic though not realistic looking if you are having a luau.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party must-have
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jlq200
 
Please wait while more information about jlq200 is loaded.
Additional information about jlq200 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really durable, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Raeann
 
Please wait while more information about Raeann is loaded.
Additional information about Raeann could not be loaded.
from Historic Mounds Theatre, Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another product we use for our KNOTAREEL GETAWAY Dinner theatre Cruise at the Historic Mounds Theatre in Saint Paul, MN. Every person gets a lei when they come into the theatre and the Lei, get's people "charged up" for the cruise.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price v.s. Expectations
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
singingpraises
 
Please wait while more information about singingpraises is loaded.
Additional information about singingpraises could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. Some disappointment because they were plastic, but when I saw them on people they didn't look as bad as you think.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.