Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deneicy is loaded.
Additional information about Deneicy could not be loaded.
from Bronx, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I purchased this for our Employee Recognition Luau-themed Party, I had no idea how I was going to use it, or more importantly how long it really was. It was a hit coming out of the box, and maintained that status to the end. All the doubts and concerns faded once we started streaming it. We hung it at night, and it transformed the floor instantly. It was the perfect lenght for the space (and the purpose for which we used it), and it was a warm welcome for staff coming in to work in the morning. It was money well spent, because the only dissatisfaction came when we took it down. We're going to repeat the process for our kids’ holiday party in December. I'm sure we'll get equal results from the parents - and probably even the kids, themselves.
Pros: quality, charming, transforming
Cons: should be made available in shorter sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Garland!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tm65 is loaded.
Additional information about Tm65 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, easy to hang anywhere! We used it outside for our party. Sturdy enough to put away for next time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great surprise
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angcano is loaded.
Additional information about angcano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland was used to hang down the aisle for our 25th anniversary. It looked very good, even though it is all plastic flowers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a luau birthday party and used the garland as part of the decorations. They were amazing. The length was great and the colors vibrant. Even when it got dark out you could still see the bright lei garland. Will definitely use these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating a large area
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom100 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom100 could not be loaded.
from Bergen Co, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a luau for the last day of school in my son's class. The garland was perfect. It was a great price and long -- more bang for the buck. I wasn't sure how it would look but it turned out great. We draped it and put colored balloons in each point and it looked terrific. Because we had so much, we were able to put it around a good section of the classroom even adding a second row on he short bookcases We added in some cut outs of tiki heads and some cardboard aloha banners I also got from OT. The kids came in and were really surprised. They loved it. The flowers are small but, the colors are fun and with the balloons and cutouts it looked really good. Also, I was able to take it down and I will be able to reuse it in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, more bang for your buck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decor!!!!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMominTx is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMominTx could not be loaded.
from Elgin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Everyone loved the bright colors. It went a long way! 100 ft is longer than you think!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaeyla is loaded.
Additional information about Jaeyla could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These survived the outdoors! Rain, wind and sun. Adding that touch of the tropics hanging overhead they included the two covered areas we had and we had enough to string across the open space!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for the price
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joannas is loaded.
Additional information about joannas could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to make a Hawaiian wreath. The lei was made of soft plastic-y flowers, but they are soft and flexible. They are strung nicely with spacers between each flower. The ends have a ring to hook onto whatever, a nice feature. My only complaint would be that it tangled pretty easily. If you were using it as a garland, that wouldn't be an issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halh is loaded.
Additional information about Halh could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flowers were nice. And having 100' was nice to continue down the front of 10 tables...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lei garland
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peanut4615 is loaded.
Additional information about peanut4615 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect colors for use at my daughters neon colored wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T15:02:02.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.