Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Deneicy
 
Please wait while more information about Deneicy is loaded.
Additional information about Deneicy could not be loaded.
from Bronx, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I purchased this for our Employee Recognition Luau-themed Party, I had no idea how I was going to use it, or more importantly how long it really was. It was a hit coming out of the box, and maintained that status to the end. All the doubts and concerns faded once we started streaming it. We hung it at night, and it transformed the floor instantly. It was the perfect lenght for the space (and the purpose for which we used it), and it was a warm welcome for staff coming in to work in the morning. It was money well spent, because the only dissatisfaction came when we took it down. We're going to repeat the process for our kids’ holiday party in December. I'm sure we'll get equal results from the parents - and probably even the kids, themselves.
Pros: quality, charming, transforming
Cons: should be made available in shorter sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Garland!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Tm65
 
Please wait while more information about Tm65 is loaded.
Additional information about Tm65 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, easy to hang anywhere! We used it outside for our party. Sturdy enough to put away for next time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great surprise
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
 
Please wait while more information about angcano is loaded.
Additional information about angcano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland was used to hang down the aisle for our 25th anniversary. It looked very good, even though it is all plastic flowers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very bright and long decor
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsTucci
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTucci is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTucci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This piece of garland turned out to be very long, as it did say in the description, so we were able to cover a very large area. It could even be cut down of various uses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for the price!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
pigwidgeon12
 
Please wait while more information about pigwidgeon12 is loaded.
Additional information about pigwidgeon12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I did not realize how long 100ft was until I took this out of the package. This was a good garland, it lasted the week on the outside of my cabin at the adult camp I volunteer for. It's very pretty, and surprisingly durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked very festive at granddaughter's luau birthday
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BrokeGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about BrokeGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about BrokeGrandma could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The garland looked very festive at my granddaughter's birthday party. We attached pictures of her first year on it. Very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and cherry
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Toritheangel
 
Please wait while more information about Toritheangel is loaded.
Additional information about Toritheangel could not be loaded.
from Ashland, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate our clubhouse. It had been over 8 years since I had been inside and only had a vague idea of what to get to decorate. I got this because I knew it was long. When I opened it, there was a little ring on either side of the garland and so grandpa and I climbed a ladder and hung it from the ceiling. He utilized plant hooks that were already in the room, and it looked amazing. It was a rather large room, and we got it to loop around. It was very festive. The flowers looked great up on the ceiling, even though when I first opened the pack I was worried. It came down easily and is stored away for a future party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very long and colorful!
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu724
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu724 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu724 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for our company luau. I purchased 4. It was more than enough. One was used to decorate 3 sides of the bandstand, and the other three were wound between trees near our picnic tables. Very festive and colorful, plastic stood up well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More then enough!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
scrapbookmanic
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookmanic is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookmanic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a Luau. It's very pretty and there is plenty of it for the price. It is also durable. I had it up for a week after the party and it was very windy. The garland held up so I will be keeping it for future use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheaper than expected
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
gymnh
 
Please wait while more information about gymnh is loaded.
Additional information about gymnh could not be loaded.
from new hampshire
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought this would be a good addition to our end of the year show however, it was very weak and fell apart VERY easily. 100 feet long but I would not recommend cutting it because then it just falls apart from there, YES we did tie it and put tape on ends but not great. Tried handing it and flowers fell off. Just string, with very thin flowers laced through with small plastic tubes in between to hold flowers separate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.