Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaycherub is loaded.
Additional information about jaycherub could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a end of summer party we had and it really did a good job in helping do the deco. Everyone loved them and to boot they are still good enough to be put up again for another party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Long
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCPOA is loaded.
Additional information about BCPOA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Employee Appreciation Party - This was a great addition to decorate. It was a looooonnnngggg garland. Great value for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected !
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schnitzel is loaded.
Additional information about Schnitzel could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for outdoors too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LnKsMama is loaded.
Additional information about LnKsMama could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a beach party theme and this added a nice pop of color.
Pros: very colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeluau is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeluau could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Although it didn't look like much, when it was put up against our white porch posts, it was drop dead beautiful! The flowers will fluff up a little when you use them outside. The can get tangled up pretty easily because they are made with string. I would purchase them again...they were such a nice accent to our luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic.. really
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flipflop23 is loaded.
Additional information about Flipflop23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am disappointed that this is a plastic Lei..Wanted it look really hawaiian....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Lei Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added so much color to our event
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lucky44 is loaded.
Additional information about lucky44 could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used this to string over a corridor -we also add lightweight lantern to it. So cute and easy to work with.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wha wha wha :(
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rishthedish is loaded.
Additional information about rishthedish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really looking for a garland of fabric flowers instead of plastic flowers. as fun as they are. and I may still use them for decorating or something, they wont work for my purposes. the search continues!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorations
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOPS is loaded.
Additional information about MOPS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very long and went a long way. Good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tangled but good
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laudmom is loaded.
Additional information about laudmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you get this, make sure to take it out of the packaging. It does come a little tangled, and it can take awhile to undo it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T20:24:34.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.