Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaycherub is loaded.
Additional information about jaycherub could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a end of summer party we had and it really did a good job in helping do the deco. Everyone loved them and to boot they are still good enough to be put up again for another party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Long
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCPOA is loaded.
Additional information about BCPOA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Employee Appreciation Party - This was a great addition to decorate. It was a looooonnnngggg garland. Great value for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeluau is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeluau could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Although it didn't look like much, when it was put up against our white porch posts, it was drop dead beautiful! The flowers will fluff up a little when you use them outside. The can get tangled up pretty easily because they are made with string. I would purchase them again...they were such a nice accent to our luau.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic.. really
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flipflop23 is loaded.
Additional information about Flipflop23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am disappointed that this is a plastic Lei..Wanted it look really hawaiian....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Lei Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added so much color to our event
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lucky44 is loaded.
Additional information about lucky44 could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used this to string over a corridor -we also add lightweight lantern to it. So cute and easy to work with.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wha wha wha :(
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rishthedish is loaded.
Additional information about rishthedish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really looking for a garland of fabric flowers instead of plastic flowers. as fun as they are. and I may still use them for decorating or something, they wont work for my purposes. the search continues!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorations
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOPS is loaded.
Additional information about MOPS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very long and went a long way. Good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tangled but good
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laudmom is loaded.
Additional information about laudmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you get this, make sure to take it out of the packaging. It does come a little tangled, and it can take awhile to undo it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a luau birthday party and used the garland as part of the decorations. They were amazing. The length was great and the colors vibrant. Even when it got dark out you could still see the bright lei garland. Will definitely use these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating a large area
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom100 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom100 could not be loaded.
from Bergen Co, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a luau for the last day of school in my son's class. The garland was perfect. It was a great price and long -- more bang for the buck. I wasn't sure how it would look but it turned out great. We draped it and put colored balloons in each point and it looked terrific. Because we had so much, we were able to put it around a good section of the classroom even adding a second row on he short bookcases We added in some cut outs of tiki heads and some cardboard aloha banners I also got from OT. The kids came in and were really surprised. They loved it. The flowers are small but, the colors are fun and with the balloons and cutouts it looked really good. Also, I was able to take it down and I will be able to reuse it in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, more bang for your buck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T19:41:51.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.