Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Deneicy
 
Please wait while more information about Deneicy is loaded.
Additional information about Deneicy could not be loaded.
from Bronx, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I purchased this for our Employee Recognition Luau-themed Party, I had no idea how I was going to use it, or more importantly how long it really was. It was a hit coming out of the box, and maintained that status to the end. All the doubts and concerns faded once we started streaming it. We hung it at night, and it transformed the floor instantly. It was the perfect lenght for the space (and the purpose for which we used it), and it was a warm welcome for staff coming in to work in the morning. It was money well spent, because the only dissatisfaction came when we took it down. We're going to repeat the process for our kids’ holiday party in December. I'm sure we'll get equal results from the parents - and probably even the kids, themselves.
Pros: quality, charming, transforming
Cons: should be made available in shorter sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Garland!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Tm65
 
Please wait while more information about Tm65 is loaded.
Additional information about Tm65 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, easy to hang anywhere! We used it outside for our party. Sturdy enough to put away for next time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great surprise
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
 
Please wait while more information about angcano is loaded.
Additional information about angcano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland was used to hang down the aisle for our 25th anniversary. It looked very good, even though it is all plastic flowers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THEM!
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
localpartypro
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these for my daughter's and step son's Graduation (Luau theme) They were even brighter and better in person!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More then enough!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
scrapbookmanic
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookmanic is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookmanic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a Luau. It's very pretty and there is plenty of it for the price. It is also durable. I had it up for a week after the party and it was very windy. The garland held up so I will be keeping it for future use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheaper than expected
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
gymnh
 
Please wait while more information about gymnh is loaded.
Additional information about gymnh could not be loaded.
from new hampshire
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought this would be a good addition to our end of the year show however, it was very weak and fell apart VERY easily. 100 feet long but I would not recommend cutting it because then it just falls apart from there, YES we did tie it and put tape on ends but not great. Tried handing it and flowers fell off. Just string, with very thin flowers laced through with small plastic tubes in between to hold flowers separate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my 100 ft of Lei.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizz58
 
Please wait while more information about Lizz58 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizz58 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my 100 ft of Lei. I'll be using it to decorate my outdoor tree next Christmas. Yep, I do a Hawaiian theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too cheap looking
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MOB2013
 
Please wait while more information about MOB2013 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB2013 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the same quality of the lei's, its shiny plastic.
Cons: cheap plastic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KuddleBug
 
Please wait while more information about KuddleBug is loaded.
Additional information about KuddleBug could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The price is good for the length of garland, but I didn't even open the package when I saw it was made of plastic. I should have read the specs before purchasing. I was hoping for something that looked a little more realistic.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Great Garland!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyFamily
 
Please wait while more information about HappyFamily is loaded.
Additional information about HappyFamily could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best garland. It was bright and easy to hang. It was longer than I thought which was a plus. My family really liked it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.